or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo

1-3-22 Yaesu Chuo-ku , Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Twin Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room
Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Styled Junior Suite Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
301 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (301)
Sort by:
Pui T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 24, 2014
excellent accommodation

good location, good service, cozy room
9.7
Considered to be one of the best hotels around the Chiyoda area.
William F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 9, 2014
Very nice hotel in a great location

Location, amenities, comfort
10
Martin B. Solo travelers Norway, September 18, 2014
Excellent

Nice city view in breakfast/dining lobby, friendly staff, clean, easy to access from train station
9.3
Edward K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 14, 2014
Very friendly helpful staff

All staff spoke English, they were very helpful, room was very nice but small, typical for Tokyo
9.3
Melanie K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2014
HR- great price/value

Convenient location, great price/value, customer service
9.3
Would stay again! Easy to reach via Tokyo Station (less than 5 mins walking). Rooms were a bit small but clean and nice amenities. Great price/value.
Richard L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 17, 2014
Easy to Tokyo Station - friendly helpful staff

5 min walk to Tokyo Station, helpful staff, yukata robe in room
9
Only stayed one night, because of convenience to Tokyo Station - best part was they held my larger bag for two nights BEFORE I checked in, so I wouldn't have to carry it with me during my two night's stay in Kanazawa.
Melissa R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 2, 2014
Comfortable hotel in convenient location

location -super close to the central train station, larger room than expected for Tokyo, all the amenities in a compact room
8.7
Great
Matthew M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
Visiting Tokyo July 2014

The hotel is in a great location next to Tokyo station, the staff were excellent and the restaurant serves delicious food.
10
My stay at the Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo was a very pleasant 11 nights, the Hotel itself was very well presented and the staff were incredibly helpful in answering any questions that arose during my trip. The restaurant was excellent in both service and the quality of the food, the Japanese breakfast buffet provided something very different to my usual breakfast experience but has certainly converted me. I would definitely stay again if I visit Tokyo in the future.
Richard C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2014
Excellent service

A,a,a
8.7
Seung Y. Solo travelers South Korea, July 6, 2014
Very good location

Location, Cleaness, Room space
9.3
It was very easy to find the hotel as I could see the hotel from the Tokyo Station. The room was clean and not very small compared to the other hotel rooms in Tokyo. The best thing was that the bus stop for the Narita Airport was just in front of the hotel so, I could have enough time in morning of check-out date. I would like to recommend this hotel to those who travel to Tokyo for the first time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo TokyoHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard TwinHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe TwinHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Styled Junior SuiteHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom in Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - YukataHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C06