Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo

1-3-22 Yaesu, Chuo-ku, Tokyo Station, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Style Junior Suite Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Style Junior Suite
Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Style Junior Suite Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Tokyo Station Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 136 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (136)
Sort by:
Ernest D. Families with young children Philippines, June 14, 2015
Ernest

Location, cleanliness, efficient staff
9.3
Report this review
Nelly N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 11, 2015
Excellent hotel!!

Free wi-fi, strategic location, great staff performance
9.7
I love it! The staffs were kind and helpful, and it is located at a strategic location. Something about this hotel really caught my eye. We are able to make our own tea, there are various flavours and it tastes great! But sadly, we don't get a connecting room..... But it is a nice stay anyway!! look forward to my next stay there.
Report this review
Suzalina Z. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2015
Good location,friendly staff, very clean

Location, staff and cleanliness
8.3
Report this review
Nga D. Families with young children Vietnam, May 1, 2015
Excellent location and room, a must stay hotel

location, room, service
10
Report this review
Bokyung K. Families with young children South Korea, April 20, 2015
I don't recommend this hotel

location
4.3
Small room compared with the price. Staff was not kind. it's was waste of money. I wont stay again even though the location is good.
Report this review
Sumarsono S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 13, 2015
Tokyo Station, Ginza And Emperor Palace

Tokyo Station, Ginza And Emperor Palace
9.3
It's so great. I travel by train and bus. It's very convenient. Shopping, station and major tourist attraction are in walking distance. I would like recommend for family with young children and old people.
Report this review
Sumarsono S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 13, 2015
Shopping, Station and Tourist attractions

Amenities are great
9.3
It's so great. I travel by train and bus. It's very convenient. Shopping, station and major tourist attraction are in walking distance. I would like recommend for family with young children and old people.
Report this review
Sumarsono S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 11, 2015
Best Location and Amenities

Station, Shopping, Amenities
9.3
This is the best hotel that gives me many kinds of amenities. The location is absolutely strategic for traveling using Train or Bus. If you love shopping, this place has a hard bargain with Daimaru, Takashimaya and Ginza shopping street in walking distance. Also, Emperor Palace is also very near.
Report this review
Emi K. Families with young children Canada, April 5, 2015
pleasant stay

comfort, cleanliness, room quality
8.7
Report this review
Jindapa S. Families with young children Thailand, April 4, 2015
Luxurious, spacious, confortable

Location, free water, coffe maker
9.3
The bed is big and comfortable. Not to mention the pillows! However, the location is a bit far from tokyo station but quite near to nihonbashi subway station exit A3. If you stay here during cherry blossom period, don't forget to chech nihonbashi sakura dori which located 100 metre away from hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo TokyoHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ForusHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ForusHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ForusHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Style Junior SuiteHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Style Junior SuiteHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Style Junior SuiteHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - YukataHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08