Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 2231 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2231 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Malcolm W. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
For small rooms, was well arranged and very clean
Enjoyed the satay
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Juanito C. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good
Good job
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Muzhaffar Y. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Cosy hotel with great location
The hotel is just a 5-minute walk from Tokyo station, with many amenities nearby. The in-room facilities were very modern and service provided by the staff were amazing. We had a great stay.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

rufina B. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Efficient, nice and clean, convenient location to Tokyo Station
very nice
Reviewed July 26, 2016

SIQI L. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Excellent!
will come back again!
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Iskander K. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great experience
We finished our trip to Japan at the hotel ryumeikan Tokyo, and I am very glad we did! This hotel is awesome, and we had a great time here. We wish we stayed longer!
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Jinkyoung C. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Awesome ane comfortable place
It was my first trip to Tokyo from New York. The location of the hotel is very accessible. I highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Willa Z. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great convenient hotel!
This hotel was very spacious by Japanese standards. Great location just a few minutes away from Tokyo station. Would definitely come back to this hotel in the future!
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Esperanza Y. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
tokyo
very good!
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Yih Y. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Everything was great!
The hotel claimed to have rooms that are bigger than average. It is true. The room had 3 proper super single beds, and still had room for our luggage and my dad's wheelchair (offered for use in the hotel by the hotel). The hotel was very responsive to my enquries. I had asked to be allocated room near lift lobby and room with shower space in my booking. The hotel responded the next day. The rooms are all fitted with bath tub so the hotel offered a stool and slippery mat in the bath tub. They were very fast in their responses to my follow-up emails too. And we got a room which is just next to the lift lobby. Amenities in the room were excellent - full range of toiletries, including facial wash for ladies. Each day, each guest received 4 Nespresso capsules and 2 bottles of mineral water (I'm sure the hotel would gladly provide more if it's required); there were free titbits too. And of course, being so near Tokyo Station, there are many eateries nearby. Daimaru and Takashimaya are nearby too. Excellent service and location. Will definitely book this hotel on my next visit to Tokyo.
Reviewed July 11, 2016