or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo

1-3-22 Yaesu Chuo-ku , Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Twin Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room
Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Styled Junior Suite Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
111 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (111)
Sort by:
Danny L. Families with young children Singapore, May 3, 2014
Nice hotel near Tokyo Station

Hotel with high standard of cleanliness, comfortable room and helpful staff
9.7
The Hotel is centrally located. It is less than 50 meter from the airport shuttle bus stop and 300 meter from Toyko Station. The location of the hotel is very convenient to travel to many interesting places. There is a 24 hours family store downstair and hotel is near to many restaurants. Moreover, the check in staff can speak good English. They are very friendly and helpful. The room is clean and comfortable. I would strongly recommend Ryumaikan Hotel as one of the best hotels to stay near Tokyo Station.
Sandeep B. Families with young children United States of America, April 16, 2014
Excellent hotel. Will stay here again.

Clean, great location, great staff
10
Excellent.
James H. Families with young children United States of America, February 10, 2014
Suprising find in the middle of Tokyo

Location, Cleanliness, Amenities
9.3
My family was looking for an affordable hotel to stay in near Tokyo Station to catch a early morning train to Narita Airport. Due to weather delays and other circumstances, we only had time to spend 5 hours at Hotel Ryumeikan. When you enter the lobby on the top floor of the building, you can tell it is a well managed hotel with a lot of extras. The staff were very helpful with check in (at 1am in the morning)and we were given our keys quickly. The room we booked was larger than I expected (my son thought we were staying in the infamous Tokyo capsule hotels). The large bed, and large bathroom was a surprise for downtown Tokyo. There was ample room to put your luggage without tripping over yourself. The bathroom was very high tech. I have used Washlets before, but the ones in this hotel are state of the art. Push a button and the toilet seat opens and closes. Push another button and the bowl flushes, etc. , etc. My son made me take a video of the Washlet that I may post on Youtube. The shower had spray heads that cleaned every part of your body. The toiletry ameneties were some of the best I have seen in any hotel, five star and better. The work area was spacious with free WiFi throughout the hotel. There was even a Nespresso coffee maker in the room instead of the cheap drip type coffee maker or worse, the instant coffee packets. There was even bottled water when everyone knows that Japanese tap water is some of the freshest and sweetest water around. Other cool features was a foot massage contraption, a sleep ambience system (soothing music, feet massage and dimming lights) for going to sleep and waking up. Talk about a great alarm clock. I'm sure there are other fantastic things about this hotel that I have missed, but with only 5 hours there, from what I can see, this hotel is superb. I would highly recommend staying here if you are in Tokyo.
Cheung H. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 12, 2014
NICE PLACE

QUITE HOTEL AND STAFFS WAS HELPFULL
10
Staff was very attentive to detail and easy to communicate with. We requested a dinner booking through the concierge 2 months ahead and it was done within the same day when the request was made. The room and bathroom was clean and cosy
Muzafidah M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

1) Very near Tokyo Station 2) very clean 3) Nearby major attractions in Tokyo
9
The hotel is very near Tokyo Station and close to most major attractions in Tokyo. The room is comfortable, clean and is even equipped with a coffee maker. Overall we enjoyed our stay in Ryumeikan and would defintely stay here the next time we visit Tokyo.
Garrett B. Families with young children United States of America, October 23, 2013
Very nice hotel near Tokyo station

Location, cleanliness, staff
9
Very, very nice in great location. Excellent transportation nearby. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Mk H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 21, 2013
convenient and great place

clean, convenient & location
8.7
near to tokyo station. very convenient. a lot of restaraunts and shopping mall
Regina C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Location great. walking distance to Tokyo Stn

Location, Location, Location,
8.3
Easy access to public transport, High speed internet, Convenient to travel to Haneda Airport (Nihonbashi stn), room a little small.
Yichen L. Families with young children Taiwan, September 20, 2013
This place a wonderful place for business stay

close to Tokyo station, clean and quiet, high speed internet for business use
8.7
This is a wonderful place for business or short term stay. Only 3 minutes by walking distance to the Tokyo station makes it so convenient for business or traveling. I took two small children and the 3 minutes walking saved my time from heavy traffic in Tokyo.
Adonis T. Families with young children Philippines, August 29, 2013
Fantastic Stay, Great Hotel

Clean room, attentive staff, near to tokyo station
9.7
Our stay at the hotel was great. We booked the Forus room and we enjoyed the light and sound system, very relaxing after a long day-out. Cleanliness is superb.Everything is provided snacks,bottled water,japanese tea and Nespresso for coffee lovers were all available and overflowing.Loved the green tea shampoo,conditioner,body wash, body lotion and other toiletries provided separately for men and women. Sleepwear was provided even for my daughter and the slippers as well. Coin laundry and vending machine is 4 doors away to which our room was located. Had lunch at the restaurant and it was a good experience @1,500 Yen per person,my daughter is free of charge. The nearest exit to the hotel from Tokyo station is Yaesu North Exit where Daimaru shopping mall is located. Very accessible to Akihabara electronic station,Ueno station where ameyoko street is (cheap shopping), Shinjuku, Shibuya and Harajuku (try the famous crepe) via JR Yamanote Line. Shinkansen/Bullet train main stop at Tokyo station if coming from Odawara Station (Mt. Fuji) and Disney Resort via Keio Line. Plenty of local restaurants at First Avenue lower ground of Tokyo station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo TokyoHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard TwinHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe TwinHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Styled Junior SuiteHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom in Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - YukataHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C02