or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo

1-3-22 Yaesu Chuo-ku , Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Twin Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi Double Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room
Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Styled Junior Suite Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1763 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1763)
Sort by:
Christopher C. Couples United States of America, August 27, 2014
excellent

very friendly professional service, excellent location, Narita bus just outside
10
excellent
Richard L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 17, 2014
Easy to Tokyo Station - friendly helpful staff

5 min walk to Tokyo Station, helpful staff, yukata robe in room
9
Only stayed one night, because of convenience to Tokyo Station - best part was they held my larger bag for two nights BEFORE I checked in, so I wouldn't have to carry it with me during my two night's stay in Kanazawa.
Virginia M. Couples United States of America, August 16, 2014
Nice business hotel

Location, amenities and cleanliness
9
Room is small, but not unusual for Japan. This is basically a business hotel.  The amenities were excellent the hotel really thought of everything you might need. Staff can speak enough English to answer basic questions. My only complaints are the the bed and pillows. The bed was hard and the pillows didnt give enough support. In my opinion a hotel should offer 2 pillows per guest. This is a personal preference others might like the harder bed.  
Xufei A. Couples China, August 10, 2014
Good location but room a little small

location and clean
7.7
Ho W. Couples Hong Kong, August 3, 2014
Perfect location with excellent room

Location, Staff, Decoration
8.7
Staying for only one night, we didn't try the food or other services of the hotel. Yet, the location was perfect! Within 5-minute walk from JR Tokyo Station. It's convenient for you to drop your stuff after shopping then go out for another round of shopping or meals at the underground streets. If you need food or drink at late night, there's a store of Family Mart right next to the hotel's entrance. Simply take the elevator back down to the ground and you can feed yourself within seconds. Staff are nice and they can speak English. The room was absolutely nice. Though there's not much room for a semi-double, the room is well decorated, a nice and cozy double bed, stable wifi, a clean bathroom with a bathtub large enough for a relaxing bath. Great experience. Will definitely consider another booking in the future.
Rudyanto R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Very strategic hotel

Strategic, good staff and service
7.7
very memorable
Du R. Families with young children South Korea, July 31, 2014
Best hotel in Tokyo

The view, food and location
10
It was amazing and the food was delicious...It was comfortable but it would've been nicer if I were able to speak some Japanese...
Chloe Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 27, 2014
VERY SPACIOUS HOTEL FOR JAPAN STANDARD

LOCATION, SPACIOUS ROOM, CLEANINESS
8.7
It was by far the most spacious business hotel i have ever stayed in Japan. the location is good too very close to many stations, 3 subways are just right beside the hotel. very clean and comfortable too.
Pooja K. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2014
Clean, comfortable & convenient transit hotel

location (close to Tokyo station), cleanliness, small but comfortable
8.7
The Ryumeikan Tokyo is located very close to Tokyo station. We only stayed there one night as we had to take a train early next morning. However, during our short time, we were impressed with the cleanliness, comfort and conveniences in the room. We loved the audio-system that provided sleep music that was synced with foot vibrations built-into the bed. Overall, a good transit hotel to stay in if you need to be near Tokyo station.
Ong J. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2014
Great hotel

Location, well thought out use of space in room
9.3
Great. First time we booked the Forus C room which was listed as 26 sqm. When we entered the room, space felt a lot bigger because of the clever use of space. I'm 1.77m tall and the bed although looks small for a couple, we had a very good nights sleep. When we returned to this hotel again on our last nite, we booked the Forus semi double which was smaller at 19.7 sqm. Again the layout was the same as the first room but just smaller.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo TokyoHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Triple RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Forus Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard TwinHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Double RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Semi DoubleHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe TwinHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Styled Junior SuiteHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom in Suite RoomHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hanagoyomi - Japanese RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - YukataHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Ryumeikan Tokyo Tokyo - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A06