Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel S. Damansara

No. 1 Jalan Cempaka SD12/5, Bandar Sri Damansara, PJU 9,, Bandar Sri Damansara, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 52200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel S. Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel S. Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel S. Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe Hotel S. Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Hotel S. Damansara Kuala Lumpur - VIP Suite Hotel S. Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel S. Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel S. Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel S. Damansara Kuala Lumpur - VIP Suite Hotel S. Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel S. Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel S. Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe Hotel S. Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Hotel S. Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel S. Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel S. Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Hotel S. Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel S. Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel S. Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel S. Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel S. Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel S. Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel S. Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel S. Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Area: Bandar Sri Damansara Number of Rooms: 157

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.2

based on
272 reviews

258 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.5
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (272)
Sort by:
Natasha M. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2016
Hotel rated OK

Quite value for money, quite from town noise, big room
5.7
Bed was very hard. Breakfast was ok.
Report this review
Frankie W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2016
Isolated hotel

Near to the office training centre
4.7
Near to roadside, noisy ,mattress not comfortable and breakfast is not up to 3 stars standard
Report this review
Iris H. Business travelers Singapore, December 29, 2015
budget hotel stay

location was near to the place i need to go, staff were friendly, clean room
5.7
Rooms were clean but abit difficult to get food, need to walk out.
Report this review
Anna T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2015
Booked for someone else.

Near my place.
7.7
No comment. I booked for others. They don't complain cos they don't have to pay for it. I pay.
Report this review
Chiam H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2015
happy go lucky

wifi, rooms, food
10
i felt very happy and enjoying
Report this review
Maisharah M. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2015
A decent & affordable hotel in KL City!

The size of room, the acceptable space of toilet & the location near to my relatives plce.
6
It was a touch & go stay hotel cz i am juz staying for the night stay while in e daytime we are nt in as we were at our relatives place so was not a issue for us for the room night stay although the mattress is a hard one. Juz hope for e nxt trip the hotel management would consider to change their mattress to a medium soft one. Thank you..
Report this review
Nur D. Families with older children Malaysia, December 10, 2015
Suitable for overnight stay

Lift, parking, room
8
Advertise room for 3 person. But I got 2 super single bed for 3 person, not 1 queen bed and 1 super single bed.
Report this review
Teow W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2015
Ok for short stay

The stay is ok
6.7
The stay is ok but the breakfast is not so attractive
Report this review
Kalaimani P. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2015
Dinning service is very bad.

room is okay
6.3
Dinnig service is very very bad.
Report this review
Wui S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 22, 2015
Mr

Firm bed for a good night sleep.
6
Asked for smoke free rooms but people are smoking at the lift lobby on the floor of stay. Sheltered car park at B1 level seems to be exclusive. Didn't even eat complimentary buffet breakfast as it doesn't look appetising at all.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 258 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel S. Damansara Kuala LumpurHotel S. Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel S. Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel S. Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Super DeluxeHotel S. Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeHotel S. Damansara Kuala Lumpur - VIP SuiteHotel S. Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel S. Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel S. Damansara Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel S. Damansara Kuala Lumpur - VIP SuiteHotel S. Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel S. Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel S. Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Super DeluxeHotel S. Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesHotel S. Damansara Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel S. Damansara Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel S. Damansara Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel S. Damansara Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel S. Damansara Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel S. Damansara Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel S. Damansara Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel S. Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel S. Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel S. Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel S. Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05