or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel S Seoul

918-23, Hwagok-dong, Gangseo / Gimpo Airport, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Lobby Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Lobby Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Lobby Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Hot Tub Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Hot Tub
Area: Gangseo / Gimpo Airport Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (38)
Sort by:
Clark G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 3, 2014
Not bad but could be better

Price, location, bathroom
8
My stay wasn't too bad. The room was nice sized with a very nice bathroom. The bathroom had a divided toilet stall and a nice 2 person whirlpool tub. Would be nice for a romantic get away. The only problem I had was with the tv. Someone had pushed a wrong button or something and I couldn't get it to work. The staff fixed it for me.
Clark G. Solo travelers United States of America, July 27, 2014
Nice for the price

Price, location, room size
8
I had a little trouble finding the hotel. Actually walked right by it. Arrived after dark and the S part of the hotel sign was burnt out. Once I headed to the doors you could see the S Hotel logo in the lobby. The hotels close to gimpo airport and in the middle of a dining district. The room was good. Fairly large with a good sized bathroom, big flatscreen tv. Beds were typical Korean hard as a rock. For the price it wasnt too bad.
Daniel Y. Solo travelers United States of America, June 2, 2014
Just Good Enough

Low Price, Close to Station, Close to Airport
6.7
The room was designed interestingly (Coca Cola Bottle interior). A bit small, but good enough to sleep in. It was close to the stations and nearby restaurants, so that was good.
Kah W. Business travelers Singapore, June 1, 2014
Simple hotel for a night stay before flight

located near subway, local shopping and restaurants
7
It was a good value hotel for a short stay before flying off. Near Gimpo airport and accessible through subway
Foo Y. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2014
A bit far from subway. But stay is ok.

nice facilities, fast wifi, confort bed.
7
Felicia J. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2014
Near to gimpo airport

There were many street food and stalls around the hotel
5.3
It was quite comfortable.With basic amentities in the room. However it is quite a old hotel and the space is quite limited in the hotel.
Tan Y. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2014
Nice and Comfortable Room

Cosy Bed, Large Bathtub and Clean Room
9
Cosy Bed, Large Bathtub and Clean Room basically summarised the whole experience. The pretty staffs were helpful and pretty fast with their check in / out process. Kudos.
Kairen D. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2013
great for my transit to gimpo airport

very conveniently located to the subway station, value for money stay, nice and clean room
7.7
we stayed over just for a night for our morning flight out from Gimpo airport to Jeju. Hotel was conveniently located to a subway that connects us directly to gimpo airport. Just a few minutes walk from Kkchachisan subway station. Hotel room was very new and nice, and very clean. Price was also very good.
Shuk H. Couples Hong Kong, December 7, 2013
very friendly staff and easy access to the airport

very friendly staff and easy access to the airport
7.7
large room,very friendly staff and easy access to the airport
Amanda D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 2, 2013
Decent hotel.

This hotel was quiet, it had a huge tv, and comfortable bed.
7.3
It's a decent hotel. There were more than a few things that lead me to believe its a love hotel, but it was clean and relatively hassle free. Make sure you book through agoda for the discounted price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel S Seoul SeoulHotel S Seoul Seoul - LobbyHotel S Seoul Seoul - LobbyHotel S Seoul Seoul - LobbyHotel S Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel S Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel S Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel S Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel S Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel S Seoul Seoul - Hot TubHotel S Seoul Seoul - Hot Tub


AS-AGWEB-3B06