Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel S Seoul

918-23, Hwagok-dong, Gangseo, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Lobby Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Lobby Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Lobby Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Hot Tub Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Hot Tub
Area: Gangseo Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
66 reviews

40 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (66)
Sort by:
Susan F. Couples United Kingdom, November 18, 2015
Just ok.

Reasonably clean.
The bed was a mattress on a platform, so not very comfortable. No wardrobe. The kettle had filthy, scummy water in it. The staff were not particularly helpful nor friendly. We asked for the hotel to call a taxi to take us to the airport. The taxi driver didn't give us a hand with our luggage (though surprisingly one of the two hotel staff did)and when we arrived at the airport the taxi driver drove off with our luggage which was in his boot. My husband gave chase in another taxi and retrieved our luggage by which time I had missed my flight, so I had the expense of another night in a hotel. The hotel needs to review the taxi firm it uses. Moral of the story. Don't pay the taxi driver before getting your luggage!
Report this review
Jennifer Z. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2015

spacious room at a very affordable price
Report this review
Tara M. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2015
Good Layover Hotel

Near Gimpo Airport. Nearby eateries. Easy to get taxi. Acceptable cleanliness
First impression, it looked like it was a kind of love hotel. However, it was a good and quiet hotel. We were able to rest well at night. We reached Seoul in the evening and had to go to Gimpo Airport for an early morning flight, thus the choice. It took about 15-20 minutes from the hotel to Gimpo. Overall, it was a good layover hotel. Though located along a small street, it was still easy to find a taxi. Some local eateries, coffee shops were easily accessible as well. Price was good in comparison to other hotels that are closer to Gimpo.
Report this review
Lok Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 27, 2015
great for rest

restroom, tv and the computer are nice! great connection online and great water supply!
cool and comfortable yet there's smoke always when i come back
Report this review
Peir M. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2014
Big Room with good condition

Big room, nice room condition and clean.
Very good experience, the room is big and nice, toilet in very good condition. No problem during winter since the whole room (including toilet) got underground heater. Nice room design.
Report this review
Severine M. Business travelers France, November 25, 2014
Great value for money

Spacious , nice & quiet
My Stay in the S seoul hotel was perfect , 15 minutes from Gimpoh Airport max. with all the comfort necessary. Just perfect when you get to catch an early flight in the morning.
Report this review
Nah C. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2014
Above expectation

Cosy, big and cheap
Above expectation! Cheap! Is clean and big! There is bath tub also! Never expect to have so much at this price ! But location I took a while to look for it! Overall is good!
Report this review
Ying M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 2, 2014

clean, good design and have a beautiful bathroom, close to incheon airport.
Report this review
Kwang H. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2014
good location, not far from train station.

gd location, shops n eateries ard the hotel, room is very big
Room is very big and comfortable, near ro train station. Friendly staff.
Report this review
Marcia Y. Groups Singapore, October 15, 2014
Vlue for Money Hotel near Gimpo Airport

Clean, safe and quiet hotel
Hotel S was a very clean and modern hotel. We chose it because is located close to Gimpo Airport and we need to travel to the Airport quickly for a morning flight to Jeju. There are many shops and eateries nearby.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 40 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel S Seoul SeoulHotel S Seoul Seoul - LobbyHotel S Seoul Seoul - LobbyHotel S Seoul Seoul - LobbyHotel S Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel S Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel S Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel S Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel S Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel S Seoul Seoul - Hot TubHotel S Seoul Seoul - Hot Tub

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.