My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel S Seoul

918-23, Hwagok-dong, Gangseo / Gimpo Airport, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Double Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Double Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Double Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Double Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Double Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Double Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Double Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Double Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Suite Room Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Premier Double Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Premier Double Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Room Facility Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Room Facility Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Premier Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Double Room
Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Double Room Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Double Room Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Double Room Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Double Room Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Double Room Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Double Room Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Double Room Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Double Room Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Double Room Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Double Room Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Double Room Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Double Room
Area: Gangseo / Gimpo Airport Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (33)
Sort by:
Kah W. Business travelers Singapore, June 1, 2014
Simple hotel for a night stay before flight

located near subway, local shopping and restaurants
7
It was a good value hotel for a short stay before flying off. Near Gimpo airport and accessible through subway
Foo Y. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2014
A bit far from subway. But stay is ok.

nice facilities, fast wifi, confort bed.
7
Felicia J. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2014
Near to gimpo airport

There were many street food and stalls around the hotel
5.3
It was quite comfortable.With basic amentities in the room. However it is quite a old hotel and the space is quite limited in the hotel.
Tan Y. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2014
Nice and Comfortable Room

Cosy Bed, Large Bathtub and Clean Room
9
Cosy Bed, Large Bathtub and Clean Room basically summarised the whole experience. The pretty staffs were helpful and pretty fast with their check in / out process. Kudos.
Kairen D. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2013
great for my transit to gimpo airport

very conveniently located to the subway station, value for money stay, nice and clean room
7.7
we stayed over just for a night for our morning flight out from Gimpo airport to Jeju. Hotel was conveniently located to a subway that connects us directly to gimpo airport. Just a few minutes walk from Kkchachisan subway station. Hotel room was very new and nice, and very clean. Price was also very good.
Shuk H. Couples Hong Kong, December 7, 2013
very friendly staff and easy access to the airport

very friendly staff and easy access to the airport
7.7
large room,very friendly staff and easy access to the airport
Amanda D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 2, 2013
Decent hotel.

This hotel was quiet, it had a huge tv, and comfortable bed.
7.3
It's a decent hotel. There were more than a few things that lead me to believe its a love hotel, but it was clean and relatively hassle free. Make sure you book through agoda for the discounted price.
William M. Solo travelers Canada, February 28, 2013
No English spoken

Very big, modern room.
6
90000 Won taxi ride from airport. Not sure why I was dropped off at the back of the hotel but no english sign telling you where reception is. Take the elevator to the third floor. No English spoken at front desk. Gave them my Agoda booking and they gave me a key. Very big spacious room and bathroom.
David L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 25, 2012
No English spoken in this hard-to-find hotel

Easy check out
3
This hotel was a nightmare: 1) Multiple taxi drivers refused to take me because they didn't know where this hotel was. 2) The hotel is not near anything. 3) NO ONE in the hotel could speak any English at all. I had to use Google Translate to communicate with the staff. 4) The staff (using Google Translate) confirmed my suspicion that this is a short-time hotel. 5) NO WI-FI ANYWHERE IN THE HOTEL. 6) The room was tiny.
Bastian P. Solo travelers Germany, July 14, 2012
In this hotel you are welcome

Very kind staff, clean high tech rooms
8.7
When I arrived at the hotel the woman at the reception was very kind and explained to me how to turn on the air condition and other things, which is a bit different from other countries. The whole room was full of high tech, nearly every device made by Samsung, of course. When I stepped into the bathtub I was a bit shocked, but positively, because it was soft. Everything was very clean, and the design was nice. I will stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Double Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Deluxe DoubleHotel S Seoul Seoul - Deluxe DoubleHotel S Seoul Seoul - Deluxe DoubleHotel S Seoul Seoul - Deluxe DoubleHotel S Seoul Seoul - Deluxe DoubleHotel S Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel S Seoul Seoul - Deluxe DoubleHotel S Seoul Seoul - Deluxe DoubleHotel S Seoul Seoul - Deluxe DoubleHotel S Seoul Seoul - Suite RoomHotel S Seoul Seoul - Premier DoubleHotel S Seoul Seoul - Premier DoubleHotel S Seoul Seoul - Room FacilityHotel S Seoul Seoul - Room FacilityHotel S Seoul Seoul - PremierHotel S Seoul Seoul - Double RoomHotel S Seoul Seoul - Double RoomHotel S Seoul Seoul - Double RoomHotel S Seoul Seoul - Double RoomHotel S Seoul Seoul - Double RoomHotel S Seoul Seoul - Double RoomHotel S Seoul Seoul - Double RoomHotel S Seoul Seoul - Double RoomHotel S Seoul Seoul - Double RoomHotel S Seoul Seoul - Double RoomHotel S Seoul Seoul - Double RoomHotel S Seoul Seoul - Double RoomHotel S Seoul Seoul - Double RoomHotel S Seoul Seoul - Double RoomHotel S Seoul Seoul - Double RoomHotel S Seoul Seoul - Double RoomHotel S Seoul Seoul - Twin RoomHotel S Seoul Seoul - Twin RoomHotel S Seoul Seoul - Twin RoomHotel S Seoul Seoul - Twin RoomHotel S Seoul Seoul - SuiteHotel S Seoul Seoul - SuiteHotel S Seoul Seoul - SuiteHotel S Seoul Seoul - SuiteHotel S Seoul Seoul - SuiteHotel S Seoul Seoul - SuiteHotel S Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel S Seoul Seoul - SuiteHotel S Seoul Seoul - SuiteHotel S Seoul Seoul - SuiteHotel S Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Double Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Double Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Double Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Double Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Double Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Double Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Double Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Double Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Double BathroomHotel S Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Double BathroomHotel S Seoul Seoul - Premier BathroomHotel S Seoul Seoul - Premier Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A01