or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel S Seoul

918-23, Hwagok-dong, Gangseo / Gimpo Airport, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Lobby Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Lobby Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Lobby Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Hot Tub Hotel S Seoul Seoul - Hot Tub
Area: Gangseo / Gimpo Airport Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Peir M. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2014
Big Room with good condition

Big room, nice room condition and clean.
9
Very good experience, the room is big and nice, toilet in very good condition. No problem during winter since the whole room (including toilet) got underground heater. Nice room design.
Severine M. Business travelers France, November 25, 2014
Great value for money

Spacious , nice & quiet
9.3
My Stay in the S seoul hotel was perfect , 15 minutes from Gimpoh Airport max. with all the comfort necessary. Just perfect when you get to catch an early flight in the morning.
Nah C. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2014
Above expectation

Cosy, big and cheap
8.3
Above expectation! Cheap! Is clean and big! There is bath tub also! Never expect to have so much at this price ! But location I took a while to look for it! Overall is good!
Ying M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 2, 2014
great

clean, good design and have a beautiful bathroom, close to incheon airport.
8.7
Kwang H. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2014
good location, not far from train station.

gd location, shops n eateries ard the hotel, room is very big
7.3
Room is very big and comfortable, near ro train station. Friendly staff.
Marcia Y. Groups Singapore, October 15, 2014
Vlue for Money Hotel near Gimpo Airport

Clean, safe and quiet hotel
8.7
Hotel S was a very clean and modern hotel. We chose it because is located close to Gimpo Airport and we need to travel to the Airport quickly for a morning flight to Jeju. There are many shops and eateries nearby.
Wang L. Couples China, October 8, 2014
big hotel

room,rate,location
6.3
Hotel is large and near metro and airport.But it seems it's near the nightlife area.
Barnabas G. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
Good stay

Clean room, nice service standards
7.7
Good stay. Thanks for the good service and early check-in given my tired state. Superb.
David M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 19, 2014
layover in Inchon

price only
4.7
staff could not speak any english, toilet backed up and i was not shown how to use the ac which was controled vai remote control
Tian B. Couples Singapore, September 18, 2014
Better than expected

Value for money, location, comfort
8.3
Was staying just a night till the next morning flight to Jeju. Was pleasantly surprised by the spacious room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel S Seoul SeoulHotel S Seoul Seoul - LobbyHotel S Seoul Seoul - LobbyHotel S Seoul Seoul - LobbyHotel S Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel S Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel S Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel S Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel S Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomHotel S Seoul Seoul - Hot TubHotel S Seoul Seoul - Hot Tub


AS-AGWEB-3C01