or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel S8

Jl. Buni Sari No. 14 A, Br Buni, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel S8 Bali - Gapura Bali Hotel S8 Bali - S8 Building Hotel S8 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel S8 Bali - Lift S8 Hotel S8 Bali - Interior Hotel S8 Bali - Bathroom Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Interior Hotel S8 Bali - Interior Hotel S8 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel S8 Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Hotel S8 Bali - Spa Hotel S8 Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
398 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (398)
Sort by:
Jade C. Couples Australia, July 28, 2013
Good budget hotel for a short stay

Good location, cheap and clean room
7
Would stay here for a short stay as it is well located, although there is still construction going on so the hotel is not finished yet and can get noisy.
Javed I. Solo travelers Pakistan, July 27, 2013
What a room. It was like an apartment .

Big room with mini Kitchen and drawing room, Attentive staff. Well surroundings
10
I think it was one of the best rooms I have ever lived in in a hotel. More than value for money. Cheap in rate but high in quality. Mini Kitchen. Drawing room and big bed room. Very close to Kuta beach and nightlife street. ATM,Laundry, Tour operators, Restaurants of all menus bank and spa all were located at a walking distance. They helped me at every step of my stay like a member of their family. I will never forget their hospitality. On my next visit to Bali, I must stay in this hotel.
Wee C. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2013
Big room, good location & good staff

No comment at all!
5
Staff were friendly & efficient. Stairways too narrow.
Lee M. Groups Hong Kong, July 7, 2013
Nice budget hotel, good location

clean, nice staff
5
it is not easy to find this hotel as it behind the building. Room is clean and nice. Except the shower & toilet.
Chua G. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2013
Near to beach, shops & airport

Big room, strong shower & clean room
8
Staff were friendly & efficient. Stairways too narrow.
Stefni R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2013
Lovely

Room, location, staff
10
The staff is so friendly and kind-hearted!
Ismail D. Couples Indonesia, June 29, 2013
good hotel

big rooms, good hotel, good staff
8
Terri B. Couples United Kingdom, June 29, 2013
Comfortable

Air con, bed and TV
7
I was happy with my stay at S8. Unfortunately while we were there some construction was going on, but this didn't bother us in our room. The room was nice and big with really good air conditioning which I was thankfull for when in was sticky hot out! The bed was comfy and the international TV was nice after a long day sightseeing. 5 minute walk to Kuta beach and a couple of minutes into town. A good find if you want somewhere cheap with a great location.
Ismail D. Couples Indonesia, June 27, 2013
good location

big rooms,good location, good hotel
7.7
Meaghan J. Solo travelers Canada, June 26, 2013
Very reasonable price for what you get

Amenities, cleanliness, comfortable
7
My only issue with this place was that, unfortunately, the A/C that the room came with was not functioning. This was a shame, considering we were paying for it and the room was quite hot without it. The staff tried to fix it but was unable to. They were unable to move us to a new room or even provide us with a fan. Had this issue not occurred, our stay would have been very good. Everything else is very good. Big room, clean, with a fridge, big closet space, tv, etc. Very reasonable price. Good location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel S8 BaliHotel S8 Bali - Gapura BaliHotel S8 Bali - S8 BuildingHotel S8 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel S8 Bali - Lift S8Hotel S8 Bali - InteriorHotel S8 Bali - BathroomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - InteriorHotel S8 Bali - InteriorHotel S8 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel S8 Bali - Balcony/TerraceHotel S8 Bali - SpaHotel S8 Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Hotel S8, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08