Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel S8

Jl. Buni Sari No. 14 A, Br Buni, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel S8 Bali - Gapura Bali Hotel S8 Bali - S8 Building Hotel S8 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel S8 Bali - Lift S8 Hotel S8 Bali - Interior Hotel S8 Bali - Bathroom Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Interior Hotel S8 Bali - Interior Hotel S8 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel S8 Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Hotel S8 Bali - Spa Hotel S8 Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
391 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (391)
Sort by:
Anthony L. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 25, 2013
Bad hotel, not comfort, not satisfying stay

location not too bad, near entertaintment
3.3
not good stay there,not comfort at all, bad service, no breakfast
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, June 21, 2013
Value For Money

value for money, basic room, basic facility
6
Muhamad A. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2013
it was fantastic. cheap and fun

chilling,rilex,enjoy
8
Great and the people there very nice and helpful and they like to ask where we go etc
Cheng S. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2013
Budget and surprisingly clean room.

Near beach, local restaurants and market
8.7
Friendly staff, extending from current building to provide more rooms , operate as local family business so it's come with a very friendly surrounding . The construction is near finishing so it will be a good stay by end of this year. Location is perfect, near to high end shopping area of Matahari, beach and local market. All between walking distant.
Jeremy W. Solo travelers Singapore, June 17, 2013
Basic and comfortable

Centrally located near Kuta Beach, Away from the main road, Excellent value for money
6.3
Xiaoyun J. Couples China, June 12, 2013
a buget hotel, basic and clean

location, value for money, clean
8
If you just need a bed to sleep, this hotel is quite buget. The room is clean and spacious. good location, but quite. Many popular restaurants nearby. A safe money exchanger just at the corner, and the rate is good. You should be aware of the steep stairs.
Shalika H. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 9, 2013
Super cheap yet comfortable basic hostel in Kuta

Price, Location, Aircon & Wifi
6.7
Hotel 'Suardana' S8 (the complete name) is located in a rather hidden small one-way street and might be difficult to be found at night, but you will easily find it using Google Maps (just search for Buni Sari Street), it's located on the same side of a small convenience store, just right next to a construction site. The hotel is located about 10 minutes away (by walking) to Kuta nightlife scene and Kuta Beach, but is quiet enough so you could get a good night sleep (the construction work stops just after sunset). Bed is comfortable, room is clean, and both air conditioner and wifi internet works wonderfully.
Leo T. Business travelers Indonesia, June 6, 2013
Nice big room but poor maintenance

location, large room & comfortable bed
6
I wa really surprised when I enter my room, it is large & comfortable with complete facilities : big refrigerator, water boiler, nice bed with a white clean blanket, separate bedroom and living room. But, unfortunately I found an opened canned beer and big bottle of water in the refrigerator from former guess, the coffee/tea cup and water boiler were dirty. and on the contrary with its large room, the bathroom is really a toilet size which equipped with shower and the shower was not working well (I thought it was stained inside). The entering isle is now uncomfortable, because they are constructing a new wing of hotel. I hope the new rooms would be better, especially with the maintenance and housekeeping. I stayed here 4 nights and only 1 night the cable TV worked well, the other 3 nights it did not work. The internet signal on the third floor was also come and go very bad, but on the ground floor was good, although slow.
Monika S. Couples Indonesia, June 4, 2013
AMAZING

Clean, Good, and so Great prize
7.7
Maznor M. Groups Malaysia, June 4, 2013
Excellent stay

1. Center of Kuta - easy access to all area. 2. all 3 room that we stay was clean and comfordable. 3. Staff are friendly and value for money
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel S8 BaliHotel S8 Bali - Gapura BaliHotel S8 Bali - S8 BuildingHotel S8 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel S8 Bali - Lift S8Hotel S8 Bali - InteriorHotel S8 Bali - BathroomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - InteriorHotel S8 Bali - InteriorHotel S8 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel S8 Bali - Balcony/TerraceHotel S8 Bali - SpaHotel S8 Bali - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A06