Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel S8

Jl. Buni Sari No. 14 A, Br Buni, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel S8 Bali - Gapura Bali Hotel S8 Bali - S8 Building Hotel S8 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel S8 Bali - Lift S8 Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Interior Hotel S8 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel S8 Bali - Balcony/Terrace Hotel S8 Bali - Spa Hotel S8 Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 416 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (416)
Sort by:
Wee C. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2013
Big room, good location & good staff

No comment at all!
5
Staff were friendly & efficient. Stairways too narrow.
Report this review
Lee M. Groups Hong Kong, July 7, 2013
Nice budget hotel, good location

clean, nice staff
5
it is not easy to find this hotel as it behind the building. Room is clean and nice. Except the shower & toilet.
Report this review
Chua G. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2013
Near to beach, shops & airport

Big room, strong shower & clean room
8
Staff were friendly & efficient. Stairways too narrow.
Report this review
Stefni R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2013
Lovely

Room, location, staff
10
The staff is so friendly and kind-hearted!
Report this review
Ismail D. Couples Indonesia, June 29, 2013
good hotel

big rooms, good hotel, good staff
8
Report this review
Terri B. Couples United Kingdom, June 29, 2013
Comfortable

Air con, bed and TV
7
I was happy with my stay at S8. Unfortunately while we were there some construction was going on, but this didn't bother us in our room. The room was nice and big with really good air conditioning which I was thankfull for when in was sticky hot out! The bed was comfy and the international TV was nice after a long day sightseeing. 5 minute walk to Kuta beach and a couple of minutes into town. A good find if you want somewhere cheap with a great location.
Report this review
Ismail D. Couples Indonesia, June 27, 2013
good location

big rooms,good location, good hotel
7.7
Report this review
Meaghan J. Solo travelers Canada, June 26, 2013
Very reasonable price for what you get

Amenities, cleanliness, comfortable
7
My only issue with this place was that, unfortunately, the A/C that the room came with was not functioning. This was a shame, considering we were paying for it and the room was quite hot without it. The staff tried to fix it but was unable to. They were unable to move us to a new room or even provide us with a fan. Had this issue not occurred, our stay would have been very good. Everything else is very good. Big room, clean, with a fridge, big closet space, tv, etc. Very reasonable price. Good location.
Report this review
Sheena P. Solo travelers Canada, June 25, 2013
Affordable hotel close to the beach and bars.

The hotel was clean, centrally located and was affordable.
7.3
My stay was pleasant although I found the layout of the bathroom a bit odd. To get to the area of the room with the bed, the sliding door to the bathroom had to be closed and the bathroom was somewhat in the middle of the room enclosed with frosted glass which was not that high and so you could see the person's head if they were standing up. As well the sink was on the opposite side of the bathroom so you had to walk through the room to wash your hands. The stairs to the second floor were very steep and so it was a bit of a challenge getting up and down them especially with my backpack.
Report this review
Anthony L. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 25, 2013
Bad hotel, not comfort, not satisfying stay

location not too bad, near entertaintment
3.3
not good stay there,not comfort at all, bad service, no breakfast
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel S8 BaliHotel S8 Bali - Gapura BaliHotel S8 Bali - S8 BuildingHotel S8 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel S8 Bali - Lift S8Hotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - InteriorHotel S8 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel S8 Bali - Balcony/TerraceHotel S8 Bali - SpaHotel S8 Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Hotel S8, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02