or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel S8

Jl. Buni Sari No. 14 A, Br Buni, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel S8 Bali - Gapura Bali Hotel S8 Bali - S8 Building Hotel S8 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel S8 Bali - Lift S8 Hotel S8 Bali - Interior Hotel S8 Bali - Bathroom Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Interior Hotel S8 Bali - Interior Hotel S8 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel S8 Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Hotel S8 Bali - Spa Hotel S8 Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
394 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (394)
Sort by:
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, June 3, 2013
Value For Money

value for money, basic room, basic facility
6
Anis H. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 30, 2013
nice small hotel and cheap

cheap, nice location and freindly staff
8.7
first time arrived, the staff give information nicely thr room will ready at noon, couse i came to early morning. going arround beaches first, when i come backat noon my room is ready. take shower with hot water and try wifi in hotel surprise wifi very good.night time unfortunatlly heavy rain, but is oke i can use wifi in my room.the stair rather steepy but is no problem. sure will come back again soon.
Felix B. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 30, 2013
Basic Hotel

value for money, basic hotel and facility
6
Stefni R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 29, 2013
Clean, good location, and great owner

Location, location, and cleanliness
8.7
It was a lovely little hotel in Bali, in which I would return again to. The owner is extremely nice and the rooms were clean. IT is also in the middle of Kuta and close to the beach!
Hyungsuk K. Couples South Korea, May 26, 2013
Reasonable Price Hotel

Cheap price AND Close to the AirPort and Clean room
6.3
Fam P. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2013
Clean room with good location

Near beach , food around
5.7
Felix B. Business travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2013
value for money

clean room, basic facility, value for money
6
Nuha A. Groups Indonesia, May 16, 2013
Easy access to beach, comfortable room.

close to the beach, not far from the airport, very comfortable.
7.7
the water was coming into the bedroom during the heavy rain, so the floor was wet. but, overall there was no big problem, the staff was very friendly.
Jade C. Couples Australia, May 11, 2013
Great budget hotel

Location, modern room and wifi worked well.
6.3
S8 is a great budget hotel for those staying in Bali for a few days, although not recommended if you are looking for a luxury holiday. There is construction going on next to the hotel, so mainly good if you are in transit or not going to spend long in the hotel.
Hee J. Groups South Korea, May 10, 2013
comfortable

comfortable,easy to go anywhere, clean
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel S8 BaliHotel S8 Bali - Gapura BaliHotel S8 Bali - S8 BuildingHotel S8 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel S8 Bali - Lift S8Hotel S8 Bali - InteriorHotel S8 Bali - BathroomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - InteriorHotel S8 Bali - InteriorHotel S8 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel S8 Bali - Balcony/TerraceHotel S8 Bali - SpaHotel S8 Bali - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B04