or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel S8

Jl. Buni Sari No. 14 A, Br Buni, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel S8 Bali - Gapura Bali Hotel S8 Bali - S8 Building Hotel S8 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel S8 Bali - Lift S8 Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Interior Hotel S8 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel S8 Bali - Balcony/Terrace Hotel S8 Bali - Spa Hotel S8 Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
402 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (402)
Sort by:
Beny L. Groups Indonesia, April 21, 2013
centrally located, and still expanding.

clean room, nice location and cheap.
7
Muhammad S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 21, 2013
Very disappointed.

Not professional hotel.
2.3
When we arrived on 04/17/2013,only 1 room booked for us instead of 3 room as we booked. They offer different hotel but not to our expectation. I was forced to cancel this booking. I am very upset and very shame to my family.
Donny H. Couples Indonesia, April 17, 2013
Budget hotel with nice location

good location, comfortable room, complete room facilities
7
Cyril P. Couples India, April 17, 2013
“Budget Hotel Right at the heart of kuta!”

Located at heart of Kuta, Fast WIFI, Budget stay
8.7
First I will tell you the negative! You need to climb up very steep and short steps, so if you have arthritis of knee joints, cardiac [heart] problems or elderly, this hotel is ruled out! For others... you won't find anyother hotel at this budget price . the room I stayed in the 2nd floor was very neat and clean. Bathroom is located peculiarly at the centre, still nice! Good Airconditioner, LCD TV, Fridge and Coffee maker in the room and all! Jalan Bunisari [ "Jalan"means street] is at the centre of Kuta. the hotel is about 30ft inside a small lane. The is a departmental store open 24hrs just next to the hotel. There is a good Indian restaurant nearby and the beach is just 10 mins walk . We stayed there for 2 nights and it was very comfortable, actually I tried for 3 nights. Dont forget to visit the beautiful Beachwalk mall which is about 900mts away from the hotel, in the evening for some "window" shopping and sunset view!
Salmi M. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2013
Real value for money

Comfortable room, helpful friendly staff, walking distance to food, shops and the beach
8.3
Satya G. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 12, 2013
just a standard budget hotel

centrally located but location is in a small road and not easy to find because it is behind a new hotel project.
4.7
just a basic and budget stay the room is clean and the bed is ok, walking distance to the shopping area in Kuta.
Zalifah A. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2013
NICE AND COMFORTABLE

COMFORTABLE, VALUE FOR MONEY AND GOOD LOCATION, NEAR TO SHOPS & 5-10 MINUTES WALK TO KUTA BEACH
7.7
OVERALL OUR STAY IS GOOD. VALUE FOR MONEY. WILL STAY HERE AGAIN FOR OUR NEXT TRIP TO BALI...
Felix P. Couples Germany, April 7, 2013
Nice but noisy

Clean room,fast Internet,good air con
7.3
It's a nice stay, but the workers around the Hotel was very noisy I couldn't sleep late.
Prashup R. Solo travelers Nepal, April 7, 2013
Good value for money, centrally located

Central location, easy access to almost everything and value for money.
10
Tree H. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2013
Comfertable, cozy, clean

Nice bed, good location, good tv
9.3
Great central location not too far from beach, shops and food. Nice staff, there was construction during the day while we stayed the noise wasn't too bad. Will stay gain on our way out of Bali! Great price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel S8 BaliHotel S8 Bali - Gapura BaliHotel S8 Bali - S8 BuildingHotel S8 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel S8 Bali - Lift S8Hotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - InteriorHotel S8 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel S8 Bali - Balcony/TerraceHotel S8 Bali - SpaHotel S8 Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Hotel S8, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01