Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel S8

Jl. Buni Sari No. 14 A, Br Buni, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel S8 Bali - Gapura Bali Hotel S8 Bali - S8 Building Hotel S8 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel S8 Bali - Lift S8 Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Interior Hotel S8 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel S8 Bali - Balcony/Terrace Hotel S8 Bali - Spa Hotel S8 Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
412 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (412)
Sort by:
Nur D. Groups Malaysia, May 9, 2013
big room, bad location

big room, big bath
6
not easy to find because its located on second layer from main road. U have to walk via dark alley to the hotel. Got construction under going infront the hotel. but the room is big & got separator between 'living' area ad bed area. Value for money. for Malaysian... this is good for u.
Nur D. Groups Malaysia, May 9, 2013
nice concept

big room, nice concept, bad location
6.3
located on second layer, have to walk via dark alley, got under going construction in front the hotel. but this hotel very value for money. ignore all the negative things, take this hotel.. u can save a lot money..
Novria B. Families with young children Indonesia, May 3, 2013
cheap, clean, comfort

Food, big room, location
5.3
Its fine here.. So so with the price. good for family vacation, maybe i'll go here again if i go to Bali
Welly A. Couples Indonesia, May 2, 2013
Nice room but no parking lot

nice room, wifi access, good value for money
7.3
the room was nice, near from the centre of kuta, near the minimarket, wifi access, but no car parking..
Frankie F. Couples Indonesia, April 24, 2013
Pleasant hotel

clean room, nice surroundings , near Kuta beach
8
Pleasant stay , nice hotel with clean room and close to Kuta Beach
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, April 22, 2013
Nice Budget Hotel Great Location

Value for money, Within walking distance to beach and shopping center
7
Beny L. Groups Indonesia, April 21, 2013
centrally located, and still expanding.

clean room, nice location and cheap.
7
Muhammad S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 21, 2013
Very disappointed.

Not professional hotel.
2.3
When we arrived on 04/17/2013,only 1 room booked for us instead of 3 room as we booked. They offer different hotel but not to our expectation. I was forced to cancel this booking. I am very upset and very shame to my family.
Donny H. Couples Indonesia, April 17, 2013
Budget hotel with nice location

good location, comfortable room, complete room facilities
7
Cyril P. Couples India, April 17, 2013
“Budget Hotel Right at the heart of kuta!”

Located at heart of Kuta, Fast WIFI, Budget stay
8.7
First I will tell you the negative! You need to climb up very steep and short steps, so if you have arthritis of knee joints, cardiac [heart] problems or elderly, this hotel is ruled out! For others... you won't find anyother hotel at this budget price . the room I stayed in the 2nd floor was very neat and clean. Bathroom is located peculiarly at the centre, still nice! Good Airconditioner, LCD TV, Fridge and Coffee maker in the room and all! Jalan Bunisari [ "Jalan"means street] is at the centre of Kuta. the hotel is about 30ft inside a small lane. The is a departmental store open 24hrs just next to the hotel. There is a good Indian restaurant nearby and the beach is just 10 mins walk . We stayed there for 2 nights and it was very comfortable, actually I tried for 3 nights. Dont forget to visit the beautiful Beachwalk mall which is about 900mts away from the hotel, in the evening for some "window" shopping and sunset view!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel S8 BaliHotel S8 Bali - Gapura BaliHotel S8 Bali - S8 BuildingHotel S8 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel S8 Bali - Lift S8Hotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - InteriorHotel S8 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel S8 Bali - Balcony/TerraceHotel S8 Bali - SpaHotel S8 Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Hotel S8, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03