Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel S8

Jl. Buni Sari No. 14 A, Br Buni, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel S8 Bali - Gapura Bali Hotel S8 Bali - S8 Building Hotel S8 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel S8 Bali - Lift S8 Hotel S8 Bali - Interior Hotel S8 Bali - Bathroom Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Interior Hotel S8 Bali - Interior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
387 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (387)
Sort by:
Satya G. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 12, 2013
just a standard budget hotel

centrally located but location is in a small road and not easy to find because it is behind a new hotel project.
4.7
just a basic and budget stay the room is clean and the bed is ok, walking distance to the shopping area in Kuta.
Zalifah A. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2013
NICE AND COMFORTABLE

COMFORTABLE, VALUE FOR MONEY AND GOOD LOCATION, NEAR TO SHOPS & 5-10 MINUTES WALK TO KUTA BEACH
7.7
OVERALL OUR STAY IS GOOD. VALUE FOR MONEY. WILL STAY HERE AGAIN FOR OUR NEXT TRIP TO BALI...
Felix P. Couples Germany, April 7, 2013
Nice but noisy

Clean room,fast Internet,good air con
7.3
It's a nice stay, but the workers around the Hotel was very noisy I couldn't sleep late.
Prashup R. Solo travelers Nepal, April 7, 2013
Good value for money, centrally located

Central location, easy access to almost everything and value for money.
10
Tree H. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2013
Comfertable, cozy, clean

Nice bed, good location, good tv
9.3
Great central location not too far from beach, shops and food. Nice staff, there was construction during the day while we stayed the noise wasn't too bad. Will stay gain on our way out of Bali! Great price.
Guo L. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2013
Budget hotel

Walking distance to beach, dining and shopping.
5.7
Generally the place was ok. The place is still under renovation but it wasn't too noisy. Too many mosquitoes around and in the hotel. Very near to legian street where all the drinking pubs are if you are a party goer. Food and shopping are within short walking distance. Room was very spacious for the price. Bike rental is available at the hotel lobby.
Virginia T. Solo travelers Italy, March 27, 2013
Nice

The rooms are big
6.3
The location is perfec, the room was big but planty of mosquito and could be cleaner
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, March 24, 2013
Nice budget hotel

Value for money
6.3
Nice and clean budget hotel. Clean room with friendly staff.
Khairol A. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2013
More than worth it for money

Location , size , type of bed , lay out of room
8.7
Nice hotel with bigger space and location nearby to Legian or Kuta Beach
Cheong K. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2013
Budget hotel for backpacker travelers.

Have wifi Internet,refrigerator,air conditioner
5
We just arrived hotel on 20 march 2013,and the room was not given the pillow.since we were tired and only stay for night,so we didn't request for pillow,the room was nice and clean.then on next morning when we check out,the receptionist felt guilty and ask why we didn't request for pillow.anyway it is just a small matter for us.we had a nice stay at there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel S8 BaliHotel S8 Bali - Gapura BaliHotel S8 Bali - S8 BuildingHotel S8 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel S8 Bali - Lift S8Hotel S8 Bali - InteriorHotel S8 Bali - BathroomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - InteriorHotel S8 Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel S8, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05