Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel S8

Jl. Buni Sari No. 14 A, Br Buni, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
423 reviews

240 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (423)
Sort by:
Laurie C. Couples Australia, April 6, 2015
value location comfort

all the above and nice pool
7
See my previous as I stayed here 4 consecutive days
Report this review
Laurie C. Couples Australia, April 5, 2015
cosy clean budget hotel

staff cleanliness pool
7
I enjoyed my stay there.staff gave me early check in which was very convenient.the room was nice and clean good WiFi.only fault was hot water was a bit hit and miss.good value for the money
Report this review
Randall P. Solo travelers Australia, December 7, 2014
Tired Hotel which had seen better days

Location was good
4.3
The staff were not interested in their guests stay. Tea and coffee urn but no supplies of tea and coffee. when asked for the staff could not be bothered. Limited English skills.
Report this review
Lee K. Groups Malaysia, December 1, 2014
nice location

very nice location, convenient
7
pleasant
Report this review
Hin T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Good Location

Location, Location, Location
6.3
Book the standard room only, at least the bathroom has a basin.
Report this review
Michael K. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2014
Value for Money

Value, Location, Age
7.7
Hi Everyone, I stayed at S8 for 4 nights. Is very good value Hotel, converted into Hotel in 2013 the rooms are in good condition. Good facilities for a room of this price. Would be nice to have a fridge in the room is the only thing missing really. Great location for bars, nightclubs, but far enough away to have quiet sleep. Would stay here again.
Report this review
Paul M. Solo travelers Australia, August 30, 2014
Kuta

Good location , well priced and comfortable
8
Staff very friendly and obliging , good hotel
Report this review
Eric C. Solo travelers France, August 15, 2014
Hotel S8

-
2
Not clean
Report this review
Anh C. Groups Vietnam, July 14, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean Room, Center, Cheap Price
8
Comfortable
Report this review
Huey I. Business travelers Singapore, July 10, 2014
nice n relax

simple , nice n cosy
7.7
2nd time stay, now the pool is done but i didn't have time to try it, but it look great. all's nice but staffs should avoid talking too loudly in the middle of the night
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 240 reviews Next page
Hotel S8 BaliHotel S8 Bali - Gapura BaliHotel S8 Bali - S8 BuildingHotel S8 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel S8 Bali - Lift S8Hotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - InteriorHotel S8 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel S8 Bali - Balcony/TerraceHotel S8 Bali - SpaHotel S8 Bali - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4F09