Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel S8

Jl. Buni Sari No. 14 A, Br Buni, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel S8 Bali - Gapura Bali Hotel S8 Bali - S8 Building Hotel S8 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel S8 Bali - Lift S8 Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Interior Hotel S8 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel S8 Bali - Balcony/Terrace Hotel S8 Bali - Spa Hotel S8 Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
423 reviews

240 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (423)
Sort by:
Hatta H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2014
afordable and adorable..

friendly staffs, strategic area, good service
10
I met few staffs there and they are totally good and friendly... the swimming pool was small but enuf to make u happy,... love the location, near to legian (bars n clubs) and kuta beach... well, i would come again...
Report this review
Ganda S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 28, 2014
just so so

just access
4.3
Poor staff service (no smile) for domestic traveller, and not prepare room (such as : empty soap, tissue) for new guest
Report this review
Pierre L. Business travelers France, March 19, 2014
very substandard rooms, with small window, scary

nothing, absolutelly nothing...
3.7
Scracy rooms, small, not clean, red lights on front of room.
Report this review
Constance W. Groups Malaysia, March 17, 2014
bad experience

nothing
5
The hotel is very noisy especially at night, the room is smelly due to heavy chlorine pour in the washroom.
Report this review
Jade C. Couples Australia, March 16, 2014
Good budget hotel

Location, rate, close to beach
5.7
We only stayed at S8 hotel for a couple of nights as we were travelling around Bali after Kuta. The hotel is very basic but no problems and good for a short stay. They are still in the process of fully finishing the hotel.
Report this review
Dushyant K. Groups Australia, March 13, 2014
It was okey

Nothing really
3.7
Report this review
Safly G. Groups Malaysia, March 6, 2014
awesome

ok not bad
8.3
like
Report this review
Nik A. Groups Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Nice! and easy excess to many places!

Cheap! Convenience! Comfortable!
9
So convenience and easy excess to the Kuta Beach, shopping centre and massage & spas!
Report this review
Selli S. Groups Indonesia, January 28, 2014
Poor service perfomance

Poor service, slow respons and not friendly
5.3
I was loose my legong pie(famous balinese snack) in my room, the staff respons so slowly and blaming guest. Not helpfull staff and useless cctv.for the first time i got this bad experience when im staying in the hotel that i book from agoda.i think this only because of the poor services from the hotel staff.i know this only little things not really valuable but this is for the first time i loose my stuff and the ridiculous things is only snack.im really dissapointed bout the staff respons.
Report this review
Norshila M. Couples Malaysia, January 22, 2014
Great

Facilities,attractions,swimming pool
6.7
Great service,good facilities. The problem is we cannot connect the wifi while we were in the room.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 240 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel S8 BaliHotel S8 Bali - Gapura BaliHotel S8 Bali - S8 BuildingHotel S8 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel S8 Bali - Lift S8Hotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - InteriorHotel S8 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel S8 Bali - Balcony/TerraceHotel S8 Bali - SpaHotel S8 Bali - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01