or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel S8

Jl. Buni Sari No. 14 A, Br Buni, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel S8 Bali - Gapura Bali Hotel S8 Bali - S8 Building Hotel S8 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel S8 Bali - Lift S8 Hotel S8 Bali - Interior Hotel S8 Bali - Bathroom Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Interior Hotel S8 Bali - Interior Hotel S8 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel S8 Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Hotel S8 Bali - Spa Hotel S8 Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
398 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (398)
Sort by:
Chin K. Groups Malaysia, January 2, 2014
cheap price with good facilities family room

strategic location, clean, helpful staff
7
Stay at family room 2 night, the room is big. .With good facilities (tv, ac, hot cold water, stove, cabinet, refrigerator) value for money.
Pande P. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Backpacker hotel

The only good thing about the hotel was the location
5.3
The room was small and smelly, bathroom was really small. No dining service. I will never come back.
Pande P. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Backpacker hotel

No good, only the location was strategic.
5
The room was small and a bit smelly, the bedroom was very small. No dining service. I won't recommend this hotel.
Febrian D. Couples Indonesia, December 26, 2013
cheap and small, close to legian & airport

nice lil pool, cheap, GOOD LOCATION
6.7
It's a nice hotel if you just use it for sleep at night. The room was so small, the bathroom was dirty. But the little swimming pool is cool!! Motorbike rent available in the lobby. I just walked for two minutes to get to legian, five minutes to kuta beach, and shopping places around the hotel. Good for short stay
Alex H. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 24, 2013
Cheap with good location for hotel

Cheap, strategic, clean
7
Cheap with good location for hotel. 10 minutes walk to the shopping area, beach. 10 minutes drive by a car to the airport.
Christanto N. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2013
affordable and comfortable

affordable, friendly staffs, great location
8.7
satisfied, great value for money. I can travel around Kuta beach easily
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, December 6, 2013
good location

location,clean,value
6.3
Abdul N. Groups Timor-Leste, November 27, 2013
Cheap hotel with great staff performance

centre location
6.7
Abdul N. Families with young children Timor-Leste, November 23, 2013
Comfortable

Close to any shopping areas and the beach
8.3
the hotel was good the staff is also friendly. they do have an airport transfer but they'll charge for almost $10 its not free like any other hotels who provide the same services, overall its in city center recommend for all shopaholic to stay here.
Grace I. Couples Indonesia, November 19, 2013
the best value hotel ever

clean room & bathroom, friendly staff, super cheap
8
The front desk staff named Adi was so nice to us when we wanted to check in. Other staffs are nice too. The room is not spacious but it's really clean and comfortable. Near to Legian and Kuta so we didnt have to drive our car at all. Really recommended

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel S8 BaliHotel S8 Bali - Gapura BaliHotel S8 Bali - S8 BuildingHotel S8 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel S8 Bali - Lift S8Hotel S8 Bali - InteriorHotel S8 Bali - BathroomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - InteriorHotel S8 Bali - InteriorHotel S8 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel S8 Bali - Balcony/TerraceHotel S8 Bali - SpaHotel S8 Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Hotel S8, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02