My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel S8

Jl. Buni Sari No. 14 A, Br Buni, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Room Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Room Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Executive Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Executive Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Executive Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Room Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Room Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Executive Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Executive Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Executive Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Executive Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Executive Hotel S8 Bali - Bathroom Hotel S8 Bali - Bathroom Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Executive Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Room
Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Executive Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Executive Hotel S8 Bali - Lobby Hotel S8 Hotel S8 Bali - Reception Hotel S8 Hotel S8 Bali - Hotel Exterior Hotel S8 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel S8 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel S8 Bali - Gapura Bali Hotel S8 Bali - S8 Building Hotel S8 Bali - Facilities Hotel S8 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel S8 Bali - Lift S8
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
373 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (373)
Sort by:
Hery G. Couples Indonesia, October 28, 2013
Nice budget hotel

quite cheap, nice staff and close to shopping by walk
6.7
nice although we experience mosquitos, but overall... it's ok
Fatin S. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2013
cheap yet comfortable

simple romantic decorations
8
We stayed for 1 night in this hotel.since we arrived in the middle of night, this hotel great for us as we only need it for sleep.Shower were great,bed so comfy but the aircond seems lack in cooling.However we realy dont mind as we paid around RM54/night for a room and that's cheap!!The location also the main reason why we chose this hotel, a 5min walk to Warung Nikmat(Try their jus Alpokat.The best ever) for dining and 15min walk to Kuta Beach.
Hery G. Couples Indonesia, October 24, 2013
Minimized Hotel, but have mini kitchen in it

Clean, Nice staff, Now has a pool
6.3
Nice hotel, but quite funny for bathroom doors and glasses for bathroom walls, if you stay for sleep only it's ok, but now i see in Agoda, there's already a swimming pool in there, overall is ok! nice budget hotel
Aldrin T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 22, 2013
comfortable no frills hotel

Location, all ammeneties, fast internet
8.3
Stay was pleasant, no hiccups and room was comfortable. There was a clothes rack, hot water kettle and bed was nice and big. Hotel is located in the junction of Legian and Kuta hence really accessible to most sites in Kuta.
Raines L. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 21, 2013
SATISFACTION

clean room, good staff, strategic location
7.3
will comeback for years because the hotel is worth it to try
Huei T. Groups Malaysia, October 21, 2013
clean and nice

location is central
6
Generally is satisfaction. Rooms with bf and we stay at deluxe room. The room us quite spacious and clean.
Aldrin T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 21, 2013
No frills hotel in good location

Location, clean, new
8.7
Stay was pleasant, no hiccups and room was comfortable. Hotel is located in the junction of Legian and Kuta hence really accessible to most sites in Kuta.
Destria W. Couples Indonesia, October 19, 2013
Nice hotel for budget hotel

Budget, clean, good staff
7.7
Okay, its good hotel for us, i came for 3 day in bali, and choose this one.. The hotel have a nice spot for you too explore bali, spesialy expolere kuta and legian, its nice budget hotel, you will get wht uou wanted in here, silent, comfort, clean and big room... One suggestion for the hotel, the room need more ventilation, and NEED air Freshener, the room get stinkky if the AC its off.. But at all its good for us...
Abd R. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Great & Nice!!!

Good Location & Friendly Staff
7.7
Its a good experience staying at S8 Hotel.It is near to Beach, Shopping area & Night Life at Jalan Legian. Walking distance.
Ellie G. Groups United Kingdom, October 13, 2013
Good location

loction, big room, internet
8
We only stayed one night at this hotel as we found a cheaper hotel up the road with a larger room. There was 3 of us so it was a little bit cramped considering its a family room, however if there is just 2 people if would be a good size. There was cooking facilities however we didn't use any of these. Location is about 10 minute walk to the beach and 5 mins to nightlife, good wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel S8 BaliHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe RoomHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe RoomHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe ExecutiveHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe ExecutiveHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe ExecutiveHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe RoomHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe RoomHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe ExecutiveHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe ExecutiveHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe ExecutiveHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe ExecutiveHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe ExecutiveHotel S8 Bali - BathroomHotel S8 Bali - BathroomHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe ExecutiveHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe RoomHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe ExecutiveHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe ExecutiveHotel S8 Bali - Lobby Hotel S8Hotel S8 Bali - Reception Hotel S8Hotel S8 Bali - Hotel ExteriorHotel S8 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel S8 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel S8 Bali - Gapura BaliHotel S8 Bali - S8 BuildingHotel S8 Bali - FacilitiesHotel S8 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel S8 Bali - Lift S8

Customer Reviews - Hotel S8, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03