or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel S8

Jl. Buni Sari No. 14 A, Br Buni, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel S8 Bali - Gapura Bali Hotel S8 Bali - S8 Building Hotel S8 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel S8 Bali - Lift S8 Hotel S8 Bali - Interior Hotel S8 Bali - Bathroom Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Interior Hotel S8 Bali - Interior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
387 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (387)
Sort by:
Muhamad A. Groups Malaysia, November 11, 2013
Nice budget hotel

Clean, cheap and new.
6
Overall was good, only aircond not cool. Thanks for all the staff for your kindness.
Lisa L. Families with older children Indonesia, November 10, 2013
Best value for budget traveller

Location, room price, room condition
7.7
I stayed for 4 days 3 nights in this hotel, used two deluxe rooms. Overall, this is one of a best value hotel; affordable price but providing a clean and comfy room. Location is strategic to the shopping malls (Kartika Plaza, Kuta Square, restaurants, etc), near the Kuta Beach, and around 15 min to the Airport. The minus thing was the pillow smells not good. I ranked 4 out of 5 for this budget traveler hotel.
Wan M. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Great accommodation for budget hotel

Comfortable bed, near to town, cheap price
8
Deborah L. Couples Indonesia, November 3, 2013
Fast service comfie hotel

Located in central Kuta,comfortable bed and simple design
7
We had a late check in and expected our check in to be processed fast. The staff did a quick check in so we could take rest fast. Same thing with check out in the morning it was also simple and fast. The room was really small so it only allows one person to go around the bed only. The bathroom is also small. Though the hotel is well maintained and clean. We got a really good price from Agoda so it was worth the stay. The hotel is making a swimming pool so maybe after it is done, the price would increase.
Anh T. Solo travelers Vietnam, November 3, 2013
So good

Nice, Friendly, good place
7.7
Its ok with evrything. good price for this hotel.
Mohd H. Groups Malaysia, October 30, 2013
Nice budget hotel

Clean, fast internet connection
6.7
It was somewhat a pleasant stay except for the A/C unit at both of our rooms. Both A/C have problem cooling the whole room even we put it on the lowest temp (18 deg) & till the wee hour of the night. Only after a few hours, the room starts to cool down. It was not a big problem for us as we only stay at the hotel to bath & sleep. But as we were traveling the whole day & only came back after dinner, we expect the A/C to function well & cool the room fast since Bali's weather now (Oct) is quite hot & humid. The other tiny problem we encountered was the sink's pipe. It wont stop once we push it down & the water kept pouring out. We have to forcefully pull upwards the tap to stop the water from coming out or else the sink will be overflow with water in seconds. Other than that, everything about the hotel is great. Location wise, value for money, near to 24 hour mart, clean, etc.
Daniel F. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2013
great and bad

cheap, great staff and near to everything
5.7
my stay was ok and the staff were very friendly but one bad thing about this hotel is that the rooms stunk of dirty toilets and cigarrets.. like some1 has been smoking in there all the time and they never cleaned the bathroom. taps,sinks and toilet bowl was never cleaned from the person before me. i asked the staff to clean my room,like sweep the floor and mop it.. the staff sweeped it alright but when he mopped it he just squirted the floor detergent straight on the floor and just mopped it with a dry mop lol. value wise was very good. the lady who looks after the hotel transport is so friendly and nice and thank u so much for helping me out when i left. anyway i would stay again for that same price xx
Hery G. Couples Indonesia, October 28, 2013
Nice budget hotel

quite cheap, nice staff and close to shopping by walk
6.7
nice although we experience mosquitos, but overall... it's ok
Fatin S. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2013
cheap yet comfortable

simple romantic decorations
8
We stayed for 1 night in this hotel.since we arrived in the middle of night, this hotel great for us as we only need it for sleep.Shower were great,bed so comfy but the aircond seems lack in cooling.However we realy dont mind as we paid around RM54/night for a room and that's cheap!!The location also the main reason why we chose this hotel, a 5min walk to Warung Nikmat(Try their jus Alpokat.The best ever) for dining and 15min walk to Kuta Beach.
Hery G. Couples Indonesia, October 24, 2013
Minimized Hotel, but have mini kitchen in it

Clean, Nice staff, Now has a pool
6.3
Nice hotel, but quite funny for bathroom doors and glasses for bathroom walls, if you stay for sleep only it's ok, but now i see in Agoda, there's already a swimming pool in there, overall is ok! nice budget hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel S8 BaliHotel S8 Bali - Gapura BaliHotel S8 Bali - S8 BuildingHotel S8 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel S8 Bali - Lift S8Hotel S8 Bali - InteriorHotel S8 Bali - BathroomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - InteriorHotel S8 Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel S8, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03