My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel S8

Jl. Buni Sari No. 14 A, Br Buni, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Room Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Room Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Executive Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Executive Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Executive Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Room Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Room Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Executive Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Executive Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Executive Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Executive Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Executive Hotel S8 Bali - Bathroom Hotel S8 Bali - Bathroom Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Executive Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Room
Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Executive Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Executive Hotel S8 Bali - Lobby Hotel S8 Hotel S8 Bali - Reception Hotel S8 Hotel S8 Bali - Hotel Exterior Hotel S8 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel S8 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel S8 Bali - Gapura Bali Hotel S8 Bali - S8 Building Hotel S8 Bali - Facilities Hotel S8 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel S8 Bali - Lift S8
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
373 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (373)
Sort by:
Ivari K. Solo travelers Estonia, October 10, 2013
simple new room but lots of mosquitoes in the room

centrally located, low cost, new building
7.7
The hotel is fairly new. At this time they are still building the swimming pool. Staff is friendly, room clean, my room was close to the street so it was a bit noisy but this comes with centralized location.
Adang S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 7, 2013
nice

cheap nice clean
6.7
Nadzrina A. Groups Malaysia, October 5, 2013
Value for money, suitable for a short stay

Cheap, value for money, location
6
The hotel was ok. It's just that after 10pm, the surrounding area is dead. Not the hotel's fault though, but it can be quite boring after 10pm. The hotel is just 3mins away from the main row of shops and about 10mins to the beach. There's also a public balcony where you can smoke and meet the other residents of the hotel. Overall, this hotel is suitable for travellers on a budget who won't be spending much time in the room. Value for money.
Herry M. Groups Indonesia, September 30, 2013
Hotel S8

very friendly service, thx all crew s8
9.3
Hendra T. Couples Indonesia, September 26, 2013
Hotel S8

super new & clean
9
Liubov D. Solo travelers Russia, September 25, 2013
Not bad at all

price, location, staff, value for money
8
Good! The hotel is budget, quite new and looks nice, the location is great, the staff very helpful. But: the hotel is still under construction, so it's quite dusty and sometimes very noisy at daytime. The parking is small. There were a lot of mosquitos in my room. No daily room cleaning service.
Haifa S. Groups Indonesia, September 24, 2013
Great stay at S8

Excellent service, cheap and strategic location
8.7
It was a pleasant stay at S8. The staffs were excellent and very helpful. The hotel is really strategic. We can walk to almost all exciting places near kuta and legian. From the beach, the beachwalk mall, the hip pubs, shopping area etc etc. There is a minimarket just beside the hotel when you can have what you need. The room is new. They have all the facilities that you can't find in a common budget hotel (LCD, hot shower, nice bed, coffee maker, free mineral water etc etc). It is more than what i expected. Definitely will come back next time i visit Bali.
Widarmoko C. Couples Indonesia, September 23, 2013
very comfortable rooms

Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff and Low Prices
6.7
Good position hotel and not so far from the beach, close from the market (traditional and modern market), any foods in the back of hotel and not enough for car parking area cause we parking in the street. The staff is friendly and help us for more information about area around hotel or place vacation if we needed. Rooms is very clean and comfortable with AC,TV and free wi-fi in rooms area or lobby. Finally if we trip in Bali islands we make sure back in this hotel, we recommended this hotel to all friends and family.
Hendy H. Groups Indonesia, September 21, 2013
friendly staff, big room and value for money

clean, near from kuta beach
7
Huey I. Solo travelers Singapore, September 17, 2013
nice and comfortable

not too far from airport, walking distance to beach,walking distance to shopping area
7.7
people are nice and friendly, Henry is nice and so is the boss.helpful staffs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel S8 BaliHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe RoomHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe RoomHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe ExecutiveHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe ExecutiveHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe ExecutiveHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe RoomHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe RoomHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe ExecutiveHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe ExecutiveHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe ExecutiveHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe ExecutiveHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe ExecutiveHotel S8 Bali - BathroomHotel S8 Bali - BathroomHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe ExecutiveHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe RoomHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe ExecutiveHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe ExecutiveHotel S8 Bali - Lobby Hotel S8Hotel S8 Bali - Reception Hotel S8Hotel S8 Bali - Hotel ExteriorHotel S8 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel S8 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel S8 Bali - Gapura BaliHotel S8 Bali - S8 BuildingHotel S8 Bali - FacilitiesHotel S8 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel S8 Bali - Lift S8

Customer Reviews - Hotel S8, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06