or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel S8

Jl. Buni Sari No. 14 A, Br Buni, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel S8 Bali - Gapura Bali Hotel S8 Bali - S8 Building Hotel S8 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel S8 Bali - Lift S8 Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Interior Hotel S8 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel S8 Bali - Balcony/Terrace Hotel S8 Bali - Spa Hotel S8 Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
402 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (402)
Sort by:
Abd R. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Great & Nice!!!

Good Location & Friendly Staff
7.7
Its a good experience staying at S8 Hotel.It is near to Beach, Shopping area & Night Life at Jalan Legian. Walking distance.
Ellie G. Groups United Kingdom, October 13, 2013
Good location

loction, big room, internet
8
We only stayed one night at this hotel as we found a cheaper hotel up the road with a larger room. There was 3 of us so it was a little bit cramped considering its a family room, however if there is just 2 people if would be a good size. There was cooking facilities however we didn't use any of these. Location is about 10 minute walk to the beach and 5 mins to nightlife, good wifi.
Ivari K. Solo travelers Estonia, October 10, 2013
simple new room but lots of mosquitoes in the room

centrally located, low cost, new building
7.7
The hotel is fairly new. At this time they are still building the swimming pool. Staff is friendly, room clean, my room was close to the street so it was a bit noisy but this comes with centralized location.
Adang S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 7, 2013
nice

cheap nice clean
6.7
Nadzrina A. Groups Malaysia, October 5, 2013
Value for money, suitable for a short stay

Cheap, value for money, location
6
The hotel was ok. It's just that after 10pm, the surrounding area is dead. Not the hotel's fault though, but it can be quite boring after 10pm. The hotel is just 3mins away from the main row of shops and about 10mins to the beach. There's also a public balcony where you can smoke and meet the other residents of the hotel. Overall, this hotel is suitable for travellers on a budget who won't be spending much time in the room. Value for money.
Herry M. Groups Indonesia, September 30, 2013
Hotel S8

very friendly service, thx all crew s8
9.3
Aprilia G. Couples Indonesia, September 28, 2013
Good Value Budget Hotel

Cable TV, Air Conditioner, 24hr Hot Water, Outdoor swimming pool
7.3
Hendra T. Couples Indonesia, September 26, 2013
Hotel S8

super new & clean
9
Liubov D. Solo travelers Russia, September 25, 2013
Not bad at all

price, location, staff, value for money
8
Good! The hotel is budget, quite new and looks nice, the location is great, the staff very helpful. But: the hotel is still under construction, so it's quite dusty and sometimes very noisy at daytime. The parking is small. There were a lot of mosquitos in my room. No daily room cleaning service.
Haifa S. Groups Indonesia, September 24, 2013
Great stay at S8

Excellent service, cheap and strategic location
8.7
It was a pleasant stay at S8. The staffs were excellent and very helpful. The hotel is really strategic. We can walk to almost all exciting places near kuta and legian. From the beach, the beachwalk mall, the hip pubs, shopping area etc etc. There is a minimarket just beside the hotel when you can have what you need. The room is new. They have all the facilities that you can't find in a common budget hotel (LCD, hot shower, nice bed, coffee maker, free mineral water etc etc). It is more than what i expected. Definitely will come back next time i visit Bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel S8 BaliHotel S8 Bali - Gapura BaliHotel S8 Bali - S8 BuildingHotel S8 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel S8 Bali - Lift S8Hotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - InteriorHotel S8 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel S8 Bali - Balcony/TerraceHotel S8 Bali - SpaHotel S8 Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Hotel S8, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06