or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel S8

Jl. Buni Sari No. 14 A, Br Buni, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel S8 Bali - Gapura Bali Hotel S8 Bali - S8 Building Hotel S8 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel S8 Bali - Lift S8 Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Interior Hotel S8 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel S8 Bali - Balcony/Terrace Hotel S8 Bali - Spa Hotel S8 Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
404 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (404)
Sort by:
Haifa S. Groups Indonesia, September 24, 2013
Great stay at S8

Excellent service, cheap and strategic location
8.7
It was a pleasant stay at S8. The staffs were excellent and very helpful. The hotel is really strategic. We can walk to almost all exciting places near kuta and legian. From the beach, the beachwalk mall, the hip pubs, shopping area etc etc. There is a minimarket just beside the hotel when you can have what you need. The room is new. They have all the facilities that you can't find in a common budget hotel (LCD, hot shower, nice bed, coffee maker, free mineral water etc etc). It is more than what i expected. Definitely will come back next time i visit Bali.
Widarmoko C. Couples Indonesia, September 23, 2013
very comfortable rooms

Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff and Low Prices
6.7
Good position hotel and not so far from the beach, close from the market (traditional and modern market), any foods in the back of hotel and not enough for car parking area cause we parking in the street. The staff is friendly and help us for more information about area around hotel or place vacation if we needed. Rooms is very clean and comfortable with AC,TV and free wi-fi in rooms area or lobby. Finally if we trip in Bali islands we make sure back in this hotel, we recommended this hotel to all friends and family.
Hendy H. Groups Indonesia, September 21, 2013
friendly staff, big room and value for money

clean, near from kuta beach
7
Huey I. Solo travelers Singapore, September 17, 2013
nice and comfortable

not too far from airport, walking distance to beach,walking distance to shopping area
7.7
people are nice and friendly, Henry is nice and so is the boss.helpful staffs.
Mohamad A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2013
Cheap comfy central located

Cheap comfy central located
6
Affordable, comfy,located in the center of Kuta. Walking distant to the beach. Near shopping district.
Niyapaan B. Couples Thailand, September 9, 2013
disgusting

location only
4.3
me and my husband were travelling during our honeymoon. the staff who check us in rarely speak english(i notice later that he was a bellman not reception coz when we checked out another one there) we got the room o.n the 1st floor near the lobby. we were a bit dissapoinhted but only 1 nts stay is okay.but once we enter the room was real freaky. fungus on the ceiling..dirty floor..room was smelly.. we decided to not telling the staff coz it seem difficult to communicate with them.
Agung P. Couples Indonesia, September 9, 2013
Nice place and also near from kuta beach.

Comfortable, near kuta beach, near airport
6.7
Nice play to stay, because this hotel near from kuta beach and also shooping area.
Leo T. Families with young children Indonesia, September 7, 2013
Legian street and Kuta are in walking distance

Location, new & clean
5.3
It's a nice small hotel, we stay in a new building, whereas the old building is now for family room. unfortunately they have no elevator, so our mother who is 80 year old had to walk the stair to 3RD FLOOR, and the hotel staff seems did not care and no effort to move us to the first floor, although we stayed here for 3 nights. Legian nightlife street and Kuta Beach are both in walking distance since this hotel is located close to the intersection of those two attractions.
Adityo H. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 7, 2013
nice small and clean hotel

location, clean, staff
6
great hotel with perfect location. you can do travelling around the hotel easily
Satish R. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2013
Cheap room for short term stay

Cheap, comfortable bed, friendly staff
6
We stayed here for 2 days. The staff were friendly and helpful. Check-in was a breeze. Our room felt small, but for the price we paid we were okay with that. There was one small table & a small single door wardrobe for all our stuff. Shower area and bathroom sink could use some cleaning and scrubbing. I didn't shower here. The hotel is undergoing renovations so we really couldn't sleep in. Loud construction works started at 7am the first night of our stay. We asked for them to start a little later the next day, the staff happily obliged and pushed it to 9am. Overall, its a great cheap place if you're looking for a couple nights or if on a tight budget. The current renovation works make it impossible to sleep in, regardless of where your room is located. Our bathroom was a little dirty, but it wasn't too bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel S8 BaliHotel S8 Bali - Gapura BaliHotel S8 Bali - S8 BuildingHotel S8 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel S8 Bali - Lift S8Hotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - InteriorHotel S8 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel S8 Bali - Balcony/TerraceHotel S8 Bali - SpaHotel S8 Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Hotel S8, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06