or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel S8

Jl. Buni Sari No. 14 A, Br Buni, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel S8 Bali - Gapura Bali Hotel S8 Bali - S8 Building Hotel S8 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel S8 Bali - Lift S8 Hotel S8 Bali - Interior Hotel S8 Bali - Bathroom Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Interior Hotel S8 Bali - Interior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
387 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (387)
Sort by:
Niyapaan B. Couples Thailand, September 9, 2013
disgusting

location only
4.3
me and my husband were travelling during our honeymoon. the staff who check us in rarely speak english(i notice later that he was a bellman not reception coz when we checked out another one there) we got the room o.n the 1st floor near the lobby. we were a bit dissapoinhted but only 1 nts stay is okay.but once we enter the room was real freaky. fungus on the ceiling..dirty floor..room was smelly.. we decided to not telling the staff coz it seem difficult to communicate with them.
Leo T. Families with young children Indonesia, September 7, 2013
Legian street and Kuta are in walking distance

Location, new & clean
5.3
It's a nice small hotel, we stay in a new building, whereas the old building is now for family room. unfortunately they have no elevator, so our mother who is 80 year old had to walk the stair to 3RD FLOOR, and the hotel staff seems did not care and no effort to move us to the first floor, although we stayed here for 3 nights. Legian nightlife street and Kuta Beach are both in walking distance since this hotel is located close to the intersection of those two attractions.
Adityo H. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 7, 2013
nice small and clean hotel

location, clean, staff
6
great hotel with perfect location. you can do travelling around the hotel easily
Satish R. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2013
Cheap room for short term stay

Cheap, comfortable bed, friendly staff
6
We stayed here for 2 days. The staff were friendly and helpful. Check-in was a breeze. Our room felt small, but for the price we paid we were okay with that. There was one small table & a small single door wardrobe for all our stuff. Shower area and bathroom sink could use some cleaning and scrubbing. I didn't shower here. The hotel is undergoing renovations so we really couldn't sleep in. Loud construction works started at 7am the first night of our stay. We asked for them to start a little later the next day, the staff happily obliged and pushed it to 9am. Overall, its a great cheap place if you're looking for a couple nights or if on a tight budget. The current renovation works make it impossible to sleep in, regardless of where your room is located. Our bathroom was a little dirty, but it wasn't too bad.
Sherly W. Groups Indonesia, September 5, 2013
Best deal for our holiday!

Cheap, comfortable, friendly staff
8.7
We stayed here for 5 days, anf it was a good experience staying at s8 hotel.. First, the check in process was fast and the staff was so friendly, you can ask anything, such as road direction, transportation, etc. You can walk to kuta beach, shopping road, beachwalk, etc from here.. It was the best deal for us staying at s8, and sure we'll come back for the next holiday in bali!
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, September 2, 2013
Value For Money

clean room, good location, value for money
6
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, September 2, 2013
Good Location

good location, clean room, good value
6
Li P. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2013
It should be fine

Nice design, central location, value for money
5.7
Due to Hotel S8 under construction for facilities upgrading, this is why room rate cheaper, however it might be a bit noisy during the stay. Some facilities in washroom was damage when we're check in, waiting so long for replacement, and staff attribute look unfriendly.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, August 31, 2013
Value For Money

reasonable price, good location, basic room
6
reasonable price, good location, clean room with basic facility
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, August 30, 2013
Good Stay

good stay, clean room, value for money
6
good value for money, clean room, basic room and basic service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel S8 BaliHotel S8 Bali - Gapura BaliHotel S8 Bali - S8 BuildingHotel S8 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel S8 Bali - Lift S8Hotel S8 Bali - InteriorHotel S8 Bali - BathroomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - InteriorHotel S8 Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel S8, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07