or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel S8

Jl. Buni Sari No. 14 A, Br Buni, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel S8 Bali - Gapura Bali Hotel S8 Bali - S8 Building Hotel S8 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel S8 Bali - Lift S8 Hotel S8 Bali - Interior Hotel S8 Bali - Bathroom Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Interior Hotel S8 Bali - Interior
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
380 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (380)
Sort by:
Dita N. Groups Indonesia, August 26, 2013
Strategic Place

Strategic place, Cheap price with good facilities (Tv, AC, Hot&Cold Water, Stove, Refrigrator, Hitter), Friendly Staff
7
I booked this hotel via Agoda.com. I booked for 3 days but at their list I only booked only for 2 days. But they fastly revised it. The staffs are very friendly but when I arrived at that hotel they isn't prepared my room, so the clean my room when I arrive there so I must wait for a few minutes. And they never clean my room after that for 3 days.. :D But it's Ok. This place is strategic and cheap for a hotel whisch is located at the heart of Kuta & Legian
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 24, 2013
Nice budget hotel

Location, Price and Clean
6
To beach within walking distance. Affordable price. Nice stay here.
Prasetyanti R. Couples Indonesia, August 22, 2013
Cheap & Decent Hotel

Location, Room Size, Free Wifi
9.3
We would say that we really really really so much enjoyed our stay in this Hotel S8. Location is perfectly close to Kuta beach & Legian area. Room was really decent for low price. Very clean, well equipped with the comfortable bed, TV with international channels, AC, water heater, complimentary drink and even better, a strong wifi. Staffs are friendly and helpful, allowed us to put our luggage when we went around waiting for our flight time, without charge!! We would love to come back again if we visit Bali.
Phanwira T. Solo travelers Thailand, August 20, 2013
stay one night for the night flight out

location, convenience, friendly staff
7.7
I stayed there one more night for keep wait MH flight at 4am. I book taxi by hotel staff and it just only 60,000 rupiah that's cheaper than when I took airport taxi that's 85,000 rupiah cost.
Phanwira T. Solo travelers Thailand, August 19, 2013
stay 3 nights for holiday

location, friendly staff, good smell soap
8.3
Close to all attraction, keep walking below 10 minutes to each places. Next to 24 hrs. supermarket. Staff very friendly. You can book taxi to airport by hotel staff just only 60,000 Rupiah.
Ng P. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2013
It's an excellent budget hotel

It's room is clean and the check in check out procedure is very quick. It also has a large and comfortable bathroom.
6.7
It's was good except that there is some smell in the room. Overall I think that is a a good hotel and a nice place to stay if you are just planning to spend the night in the hotel and plan for other outdoor activities during the day.
Daniel T. Groups Brazil, August 14, 2013
Exactly what I needed

Comfort location price
8.7
Richelle D. Families with older children Philippines, August 13, 2013
Worth all the penny

Clean, Near to the beach and shops, Fast Wifi
8.3
I have already recommended Hotel S8 to all my friends. It is situated near the shops and the beach and everything is walking distance. Kind staff, fast wifi, clean and comfortable rooms.
Rindo R. Solo travelers India, August 12, 2013
Clean, comfortable hotel, centrally located.

The place was clean, the room was comfortable, and it was all the good things about Kuta are close by. As is the airport.
9
Excellent place to retire after a long day exploring the island. The S8 is barely 2 minutes from the SkyGarden lounge and other nightlife hotspots. Very convenient. Very comfortable.
Lidwina A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
comfort

clean, comfort, friendly staff
7.3
clean, comfort ! We loved it that much we couldn't leave! Will return same time next year, for the entirety of my trip

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel S8 BaliHotel S8 Bali - Gapura BaliHotel S8 Bali - S8 BuildingHotel S8 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel S8 Bali - Lift S8Hotel S8 Bali - InteriorHotel S8 Bali - BathroomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - InteriorHotel S8 Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A03