Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel S8

Jl. Buni Sari No. 14 A, Br Buni phone 03614726336, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 426 reviews

242 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (426)
Sort by:
Herry M. Groups Indonesia, September 30, 2013
Hotel S8

very friendly service, thx all crew s8
9.3
Report this review
Aprilia G. Couples Indonesia, September 28, 2013
Good Value Budget Hotel

Cable TV, Air Conditioner, 24hr Hot Water, Outdoor swimming pool
7.3
Report this review
Hendra T. Couples Indonesia, September 26, 2013
Hotel S8

super new & clean
9
Report this review
Liubov D. Solo travelers Russia, September 25, 2013
Not bad at all

price, location, staff, value for money
8
Good! The hotel is budget, quite new and looks nice, the location is great, the staff very helpful. But: the hotel is still under construction, so it's quite dusty and sometimes very noisy at daytime. The parking is small. There were a lot of mosquitos in my room. No daily room cleaning service.
Report this review
Haifa S. Groups Indonesia, September 24, 2013
Great stay at S8

Excellent service, cheap and strategic location
8.7
It was a pleasant stay at S8. The staffs were excellent and very helpful. The hotel is really strategic. We can walk to almost all exciting places near kuta and legian. From the beach, the beachwalk mall, the hip pubs, shopping area etc etc. There is a minimarket just beside the hotel when you can have what you need. The room is new. They have all the facilities that you can't find in a common budget hotel (LCD, hot shower, nice bed, coffee maker, free mineral water etc etc). It is more than what i expected. Definitely will come back next time i visit Bali.
Report this review
Widarmoko C. Couples Indonesia, September 23, 2013
very comfortable rooms

Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff and Low Prices
6.7
Good position hotel and not so far from the beach, close from the market (traditional and modern market), any foods in the back of hotel and not enough for car parking area cause we parking in the street. The staff is friendly and help us for more information about area around hotel or place vacation if we needed. Rooms is very clean and comfortable with AC,TV and free wi-fi in rooms area or lobby. Finally if we trip in Bali islands we make sure back in this hotel, we recommended this hotel to all friends and family.
Report this review
Hendy H. Groups Indonesia, September 21, 2013
friendly staff, big room and value for money

clean, near from kuta beach
7
Report this review
Huey I. Solo travelers Singapore, September 17, 2013
nice and comfortable

not too far from airport, walking distance to beach,walking distance to shopping area
7.7
people are nice and friendly, Henry is nice and so is the boss.helpful staffs.
Report this review
Mohamad A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2013
Cheap comfy central located

Cheap comfy central located
6
Affordable, comfy,located in the center of Kuta. Walking distant to the beach. Near shopping district.
Report this review
Agung P. Couples Indonesia, September 9, 2013
Nice place and also near from kuta beach.

Comfortable, near kuta beach, near airport
6.7
Nice play to stay, because this hotel near from kuta beach and also shooping area.
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 242 reviews Next page
Hotel S8 BaliHotel S8 Bali - Gapura BaliHotel S8 Bali - S8 BuildingHotel S8 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel S8 Bali - Lift S8Hotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - InteriorHotel S8 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel S8 Bali - Balcony/TerraceHotel S8 Bali - SpaHotel S8 Bali - Spa


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05