or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel S8

Jl. Buni Sari No. 14 A, Br Buni, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel S8 Bali - Gapura Bali Hotel S8 Bali - S8 Building Hotel S8 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel S8 Bali - Lift S8 Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Interior Hotel S8 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel S8 Bali - Balcony/Terrace Hotel S8 Bali - Spa Hotel S8 Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
402 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (402)
Sort by:
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, September 2, 2013
Value For Money

clean room, good location, value for money
6
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, September 2, 2013
Good Location

good location, clean room, good value
6
Li P. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2013
It should be fine

Nice design, central location, value for money
5.7
Due to Hotel S8 under construction for facilities upgrading, this is why room rate cheaper, however it might be a bit noisy during the stay. Some facilities in washroom was damage when we're check in, waiting so long for replacement, and staff attribute look unfriendly.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, August 31, 2013
Value For Money

reasonable price, good location, basic room
6
reasonable price, good location, clean room with basic facility
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, August 30, 2013
Good Stay

good stay, clean room, value for money
6
good value for money, clean room, basic room and basic service
Fina A. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2013
Nice, newly build

New, clean, location
7.7
The hotel is very clean, maybe bc it's a brand new hotel, in fact it was not fully build at that time. Very close to Legian (night live), easier to crawl back after friends were drunk LoL
Sumarni N. Business travelers Indonesia, August 30, 2013
Budget Hotel

Nice location and staff
5.3
Franky A. Couples Indonesia, August 30, 2013
strategic hotel

clean, cheap, strategic
7.7
nice hotel with strategic area so we can reach to everyplace in kuta and legian, not so far from airport
Dita N. Groups Indonesia, August 26, 2013
Strategic Place

Strategic place, Cheap price with good facilities (Tv, AC, Hot&Cold Water, Stove, Refrigrator, Hitter), Friendly Staff
7
I booked this hotel via Agoda.com. I booked for 3 days but at their list I only booked only for 2 days. But they fastly revised it. The staffs are very friendly but when I arrived at that hotel they isn't prepared my room, so the clean my room when I arrive there so I must wait for a few minutes. And they never clean my room after that for 3 days.. :D But it's Ok. This place is strategic and cheap for a hotel whisch is located at the heart of Kuta & Legian
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 24, 2013
Nice budget hotel

Location, Price and Clean
6
To beach within walking distance. Affordable price. Nice stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel S8 BaliHotel S8 Bali - Gapura BaliHotel S8 Bali - S8 BuildingHotel S8 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel S8 Bali - Lift S8Hotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - InteriorHotel S8 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel S8 Bali - Balcony/TerraceHotel S8 Bali - SpaHotel S8 Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Hotel S8, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06