Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel S8

Jl. Buni Sari No. 14 A, Br Buni, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel S8 Bali - Gapura Bali Hotel S8 Bali - S8 Building Hotel S8 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel S8 Bali - Lift S8 Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Interior Hotel S8 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel S8 Bali - Balcony/Terrace Hotel S8 Bali - Spa Hotel S8 Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 417 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (417)
Sort by:
James R. Solo travelers Australia, August 14, 2015
Great location, full of bed bugs

Location, price, staff
5.3
I will not stay at this hotel again. Friendly staff, great location, good price, but in one week 2 horrible bouts of bed bugs and very noisy. Construction next door and tiled floors that reverberated every internal noise.
Report this review
Chou K. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 10, 2015
Overall, not bad

Price is acceptable and the location is not bad.
4.7
Report this review
Wendy N. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2015
too cheap to go

never had breakfast on paper plate
2
Impossible for taxi to find. First floor room is so close to reception. Massage parlour tried to shorten my massage to 1.15hrs when i paid for 1.5hours. Theres a differentent clock in massage reception to massage room. Bring a mobile for time keeping. Breakfast was served on paper plate.
Report this review
Laurie C. Couples Australia, April 7, 2015
good budget option

staff pool location
6.3
Very good recommend.see my previous reviews on the place
Report this review
Laurie C. Couples Australia, April 6, 2015
value location comfort

all the above and nice pool
7
See my previous as I stayed here 4 consecutive days
Report this review
Laurie C. Couples Australia, April 5, 2015
cosy clean budget hotel

staff cleanliness pool
7
I enjoyed my stay there.staff gave me early check in which was very convenient.the room was nice and clean good WiFi.only fault was hot water was a bit hit and miss.good value for the money
Report this review
Randall P. Solo travelers Australia, December 7, 2014
Tired Hotel which had seen better days

Location was good
4.3
The staff were not interested in their guests stay. Tea and coffee urn but no supplies of tea and coffee. when asked for the staff could not be bothered. Limited English skills.
Report this review
Lee K. Groups Malaysia, December 1, 2014
nice location

very nice location, convenient
7
pleasant
Report this review
Hin T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Good Location

Location, Location, Location
6.3
Book the standard room only, at least the bathroom has a basin.
Report this review
Michael K. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2014
Value for Money

Value, Location, Age
7.7
Hi Everyone, I stayed at S8 for 4 nights. Is very good value Hotel, converted into Hotel in 2013 the rooms are in good condition. Good facilities for a room of this price. Would be nice to have a fridge in the room is the only thing missing really. Great location for bars, nightclubs, but far enough away to have quiet sleep. Would stay here again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel S8 BaliHotel S8 Bali - Gapura BaliHotel S8 Bali - S8 BuildingHotel S8 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel S8 Bali - Lift S8Hotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - InteriorHotel S8 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel S8 Bali - Balcony/TerraceHotel S8 Bali - SpaHotel S8 Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Hotel S8, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02