Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel S8

Jl. Buni Sari No. 14 A, Br Buni, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel S8 Bali - Gapura Bali Hotel S8 Bali - S8 Building Hotel S8 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel S8 Bali - Lift S8 Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Interior Hotel S8 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel S8 Bali - Balcony/Terrace Hotel S8 Bali - Spa Hotel S8 Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
423 reviews

240 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (423)
Sort by:
Ng W. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2016
nothing

nothing
10
good
Report this review
Martah B. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2015
Very easy to find

Good location, nice, clean
9.3
Satisfying, worth for money
Report this review
Ian C. Couples Australia, October 22, 2015
Frequent visitor

Location ! price !
7
Frequent user of this hotel ! & recommend ! Will stay here again for sure
Report this review
Ian C. Couples Australia, September 30, 2015
stayed here before

Location, facilities & staff
7.7
We have stayed here before @ we were more than happy to stay here again . Staff were great
Report this review
Ian C. Couples Australia, September 23, 2015
Pleasant stay with great locale

Locale is great @ the staff are friendly
7
Second time staying here & I will certainly be back again
Report this review
Ian C. Couples Australia, September 15, 2015
Great location to most things. Staff are ftiendly

....
9
Will definately stay here again
Report this review
James R. Solo travelers Australia, August 14, 2015
Great location, full of bed bugs

Location, price, staff
5.3
I will not stay at this hotel again. Friendly staff, great location, good price, but in one week 2 horrible bouts of bed bugs and very noisy. Construction next door and tiled floors that reverberated every internal noise.
Report this review
Chou K. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 10, 2015
Overall, not bad

Price is acceptable and the location is not bad.
4.7
Report this review
Wendy N. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2015
too cheap to go

never had breakfast on paper plate
2
Impossible for taxi to find. First floor room is so close to reception. Massage parlour tried to shorten my massage to 1.15hrs when i paid for 1.5hours. Theres a differentent clock in massage reception to massage room. Bring a mobile for time keeping. Breakfast was served on paper plate.
Report this review
Laurie C. Couples Australia, April 7, 2015
good budget option

staff pool location
6.3
Very good recommend.see my previous reviews on the place
Report this review
1 - 10 of 240 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel S8 BaliHotel S8 Bali - Gapura BaliHotel S8 Bali - S8 BuildingHotel S8 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel S8 Bali - Lift S8Hotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - InteriorHotel S8 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel S8 Bali - Balcony/TerraceHotel S8 Bali - SpaHotel S8 Bali - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06