or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel S8

Jl. Buni Sari No. 14 A, Br Buni, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel S8 Bali - Gapura Bali Hotel S8 Bali - S8 Building Hotel S8 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel S8 Bali - Lift S8 Hotel S8 Bali - Interior Hotel S8 Bali - Bathroom Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Interior Hotel S8 Bali - Interior
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.7
Business travelers (15)
Sort by:
Huey I. Business travelers Singapore, July 10, 2014
nice n relax

simple , nice n cosy
7.7
2nd time stay, now the pool is done but i didn't have time to try it, but it look great. all's nice but staffs should avoid talking too loudly in the middle of the night
Hatta H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2014
afordable and adorable..

friendly staffs, strategic area, good service
10
I met few staffs there and they are totally good and friendly... the swimming pool was small but enuf to make u happy,... love the location, near to legian (bars n clubs) and kuta beach... well, i would come again...
Pierre L. Business travelers France, March 19, 2014
very substandard rooms, with small window, scary

nothing, absolutelly nothing...
3.7
Scracy rooms, small, not clean, red lights on front of room.
Sumarni N. Business travelers Indonesia, August 30, 2013
Budget Hotel

Nice location and staff
5.3
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 24, 2013
Nice budget hotel

Location, Price and Clean
6
To beach within walking distance. Affordable price. Nice stay here.
Leo T. Business travelers Indonesia, June 6, 2013
Nice big room but poor maintenance

location, large room & comfortable bed
6
I wa really surprised when I enter my room, it is large & comfortable with complete facilities : big refrigerator, water boiler, nice bed with a white clean blanket, separate bedroom and living room. But, unfortunately I found an opened canned beer and big bottle of water in the refrigerator from former guess, the coffee/tea cup and water boiler were dirty. and on the contrary with its large room, the bathroom is really a toilet size which equipped with shower and the shower was not working well (I thought it was stained inside). The entering isle is now uncomfortable, because they are constructing a new wing of hotel. I hope the new rooms would be better, especially with the maintenance and housekeeping. I stayed here 4 nights and only 1 night the cable TV worked well, the other 3 nights it did not work. The internet signal on the third floor was also come and go very bad, but on the ground floor was good, although slow.
Felix B. Business travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2013
value for money

clean room, basic facility, value for money
6
Roy R. Business travelers Indonesia, July 20, 2012
good budget hotel

clean, and have LCD TV
7
Nice hotel with LCD TV. Location near Kuta Beach. A Lot of shop
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near Kuta Beach
Yohannes G. Business travelers Indonesia, March 21, 2014
cukup baik

bersih dan nyaman
6
Soeprajogi W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 28, 2013
cukup bagus masih ada yang perlu dibenahi

checkin dan checkout tidak ribet, cepat, kamar bersih dan staff ramah
7.7
tidak ada masalah, cukup bagus. ada beberapa kekurangan tapi segera dipenuhi oleh staf hotel dengan baik. secara umum hotel ini layak untuk wisatawan bisnis maupun keluarga.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel S8 BaliHotel S8 Bali - Gapura BaliHotel S8 Bali - S8 BuildingHotel S8 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel S8 Bali - Lift S8Hotel S8 Bali - InteriorHotel S8 Bali - BathroomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - InteriorHotel S8 Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A03