My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel S8

Jl. Buni Sari No. 14 A, Br Buni, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Room Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Room Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Executive Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Executive Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Executive Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Room Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Room Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Executive Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Executive Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Executive Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Executive Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Executive Hotel S8 Bali - Bathroom Hotel S8 Bali - Bathroom Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Executive Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Room
Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Executive Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Executive Hotel S8 Bali - Lobby Hotel S8 Hotel S8 Bali - Reception Hotel S8 Hotel S8 Bali - Hotel Exterior Hotel S8 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel S8 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel S8 Bali - Gapura Bali Hotel S8 Bali - S8 Building Hotel S8 Bali - Facilities Hotel S8 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel S8 Bali - Lift S8
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
146 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.2
Couples (146)
Sort by:
Jade C. Couples Australia, March 16, 2014
Good budget hotel

Location, rate, close to beach
5.7
We only stayed at S8 hotel for a couple of nights as we were travelling around Bali after Kuta. The hotel is very basic but no problems and good for a short stay. They are still in the process of fully finishing the hotel.
Norshila M. Couples Malaysia, January 22, 2014
Great

Facilities,attractions,swimming pool
6.7
Great service,good facilities. The problem is we cannot connect the wifi while we were in the room.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, January 11, 2014
Good Stay

value for money, good service, basic room
8
Febrian D. Couples Indonesia, December 26, 2013
cheap and small, close to legian & airport

nice lil pool, cheap, GOOD LOCATION
6.7
It's a nice hotel if you just use it for sleep at night. The room was so small, the bathroom was dirty. But the little swimming pool is cool!! Motorbike rent available in the lobby. I just walked for two minutes to get to legian, five minutes to kuta beach, and shopping places around the hotel. Good for short stay
Christanto N. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2013
affordable and comfortable

affordable, friendly staffs, great location
8.7
satisfied, great value for money. I can travel around Kuta beach easily
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, December 6, 2013
good location

location,clean,value
6.3
Grace I. Couples Indonesia, November 19, 2013
the best value hotel ever

clean room & bathroom, friendly staff, super cheap
8
The front desk staff named Adi was so nice to us when we wanted to check in. Other staffs are nice too. The room is not spacious but it's really clean and comfortable. Near to Legian and Kuta so we didnt have to drive our car at all. Really recommended
Eric E. Couples Sweden, November 19, 2013
Budget Backpacker One night

Budget Location
5.7
Jessica P. Couples Chile, November 18, 2013
OK

location
6
They could improve the cleanliness of the hotel. It's almost new but you can notice the poor maintenance. The staff is nice and they will try to help you. OK for a short stay.
Anita R. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2013
good location

location & fast internet
4.7
we do not have housekeeping service for the whole stay (3 days), no one come to clear the rubbish in our room or replace the drinking water, towel and toilet paper. water pressure in the toilet very low I have to wait for at least 5 mins to get the water came out for shower. I can't really use the hot water as it is too hot and the faucet didn't work properly. Upon check out I asked if there is a taxi to go to Tanah Lot, the lady at the reception offer me a ride with her own car with the charges RP240000 but I refused to take. I went to Tanah Lot with public taxi and it only cost me RP140000. What a shame for a such hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel S8 BaliHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe RoomHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe RoomHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe ExecutiveHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe ExecutiveHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe ExecutiveHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe RoomHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe RoomHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe ExecutiveHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe ExecutiveHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe ExecutiveHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe ExecutiveHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe ExecutiveHotel S8 Bali - BathroomHotel S8 Bali - BathroomHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe ExecutiveHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe RoomHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe ExecutiveHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe ExecutiveHotel S8 Bali - Lobby Hotel S8Hotel S8 Bali - Reception Hotel S8Hotel S8 Bali - Hotel ExteriorHotel S8 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel S8 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel S8 Bali - Gapura BaliHotel S8 Bali - S8 BuildingHotel S8 Bali - FacilitiesHotel S8 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel S8 Bali - Lift S8

Customer Reviews - Hotel S8, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02