Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel S8

Jl. Buni Sari No. 14 A, Br Buni, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel S8 Bali - Gapura Bali Hotel S8 Bali - S8 Building Hotel S8 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel S8 Bali - Lift S8 Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Interior Hotel S8 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel S8 Bali - Balcony/Terrace Hotel S8 Bali - Spa Hotel S8 Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 159 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.2
Couples (159)
Sort by:
Laurie C. Couples Australia, April 7, 2015
good budget option

staff pool location
6.3
Very good recommend.see my previous reviews on the place
Laurie C. Couples Australia, April 6, 2015
value location comfort

all the above and nice pool
7
See my previous as I stayed here 4 consecutive days
Laurie C. Couples Australia, April 5, 2015
cosy clean budget hotel

staff cleanliness pool
7
I enjoyed my stay there.staff gave me early check in which was very convenient.the room was nice and clean good WiFi.only fault was hot water was a bit hit and miss.good value for the money
Jade C. Couples Australia, March 16, 2014
Good budget hotel

Location, rate, close to beach
5.7
We only stayed at S8 hotel for a couple of nights as we were travelling around Bali after Kuta. The hotel is very basic but no problems and good for a short stay. They are still in the process of fully finishing the hotel.
Norshila M. Couples Malaysia, January 22, 2014
Great

Facilities,attractions,swimming pool
6.7
Great service,good facilities. The problem is we cannot connect the wifi while we were in the room.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, January 11, 2014
Good Stay

value for money, good service, basic room
8
Febrian D. Couples Indonesia, December 26, 2013
cheap and small, close to legian & airport

nice lil pool, cheap, GOOD LOCATION
6.7
It's a nice hotel if you just use it for sleep at night. The room was so small, the bathroom was dirty. But the little swimming pool is cool!! Motorbike rent available in the lobby. I just walked for two minutes to get to legian, five minutes to kuta beach, and shopping places around the hotel. Good for short stay
Christanto N. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2013
affordable and comfortable

affordable, friendly staffs, great location
8.7
satisfied, great value for money. I can travel around Kuta beach easily
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, December 6, 2013
good location

location,clean,value
6.3
Grace I. Couples Indonesia, November 19, 2013
the best value hotel ever

clean room & bathroom, friendly staff, super cheap
8
The front desk staff named Adi was so nice to us when we wanted to check in. Other staffs are nice too. The room is not spacious but it's really clean and comfortable. Near to Legian and Kuta so we didnt have to drive our car at all. Really recommended

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel S8 BaliHotel S8 Bali - Gapura BaliHotel S8 Bali - S8 BuildingHotel S8 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel S8 Bali - Lift S8Hotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - InteriorHotel S8 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel S8 Bali - Balcony/TerraceHotel S8 Bali - SpaHotel S8 Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Hotel S8, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08