or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel S8

Jl. Buni Sari No. 14 A, Br Buni, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel S8 Bali - Gapura Bali Hotel S8 Bali - S8 Building Hotel S8 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel S8 Bali - Lift S8 Hotel S8 Bali - Interior Hotel S8 Bali - Bathroom Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Interior Hotel S8 Bali - Interior
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
107 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
4.9
Solo travelers (107)
Sort by:
Ganda S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 28, 2014
just so so

just access
4.3
Poor staff service (no smile) for domestic traveller, and not prepare room (such as : empty soap, tissue) for new guest
Alex H. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 24, 2013
Cheap with good location for hotel

Cheap, strategic, clean
7
Cheap with good location for hotel. 10 minutes walk to the shopping area, beach. 10 minutes drive by a car to the airport.
Anh T. Solo travelers Vietnam, November 3, 2013
So good

Nice, Friendly, good place
7.7
Its ok with evrything. good price for this hotel.
Daniel F. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2013
great and bad

cheap, great staff and near to everything
5.7
my stay was ok and the staff were very friendly but one bad thing about this hotel is that the rooms stunk of dirty toilets and cigarrets.. like some1 has been smoking in there all the time and they never cleaned the bathroom. taps,sinks and toilet bowl was never cleaned from the person before me. i asked the staff to clean my room,like sweep the floor and mop it.. the staff sweeped it alright but when he mopped it he just squirted the floor detergent straight on the floor and just mopped it with a dry mop lol. value wise was very good. the lady who looks after the hotel transport is so friendly and nice and thank u so much for helping me out when i left. anyway i would stay again for that same price xx
Aldrin T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 22, 2013
comfortable no frills hotel

Location, all ammeneties, fast internet
8.3
Stay was pleasant, no hiccups and room was comfortable. There was a clothes rack, hot water kettle and bed was nice and big. Hotel is located in the junction of Legian and Kuta hence really accessible to most sites in Kuta.
Raines L. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 21, 2013
SATISFACTION

clean room, good staff, strategic location
7.3
will comeback for years because the hotel is worth it to try
Aldrin T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 21, 2013
No frills hotel in good location

Location, clean, new
8.7
Stay was pleasant, no hiccups and room was comfortable. Hotel is located in the junction of Legian and Kuta hence really accessible to most sites in Kuta.
Abd R. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Great & Nice!!!

Good Location & Friendly Staff
7.7
Its a good experience staying at S8 Hotel.It is near to Beach, Shopping area & Night Life at Jalan Legian. Walking distance.
Ivari K. Solo travelers Estonia, October 10, 2013
simple new room but lots of mosquitoes in the room

centrally located, low cost, new building
7.7
The hotel is fairly new. At this time they are still building the swimming pool. Staff is friendly, room clean, my room was close to the street so it was a bit noisy but this comes with centralized location.
Adang S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 7, 2013
nice

cheap nice clean
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel S8 BaliHotel S8 Bali - Gapura BaliHotel S8 Bali - S8 BuildingHotel S8 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel S8 Bali - Lift S8Hotel S8 Bali - InteriorHotel S8 Bali - BathroomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - InteriorHotel S8 Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B02