Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel S8

Jl. Buni Sari No. 14 A, Br Buni, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel S8 Bali - Gapura Bali Hotel S8 Bali - S8 Building Hotel S8 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel S8 Bali - Lift S8 Hotel S8 Bali - Interior Hotel S8 Bali - Bathroom Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Interior Hotel S8 Bali - Interior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
4.8
Families with young children (17)
Sort by:
Abdul R. Families with young children Malaysia, January 17, 2014
Not suitable for family

Service was bad
4
Indrawan J. Families with young children Indonesia, January 15, 2014
Budget hotel near Kuta beach

Surrounding by shopping area, near with beach and cheap
7.3
Good enough for resting while our schedule were outside of hotel (took a private tour by rent a local driver car) Overall this hotel was recommended only for staying, shopping, and nightlife since it's near with the club.
Abdul N. Families with young children Timor-Leste, November 23, 2013
Comfortable

Close to any shopping areas and the beach
8.3
the hotel was good the staff is also friendly. they do have an airport transfer but they'll charge for almost $10 its not free like any other hotels who provide the same services, overall its in city center recommend for all shopaholic to stay here.
Leo T. Families with young children Indonesia, September 7, 2013
Legian street and Kuta are in walking distance

Location, new & clean
5.3
It's a nice small hotel, we stay in a new building, whereas the old building is now for family room. unfortunately they have no elevator, so our mother who is 80 year old had to walk the stair to 3RD FLOOR, and the hotel staff seems did not care and no effort to move us to the first floor, although we stayed here for 3 nights. Legian nightlife street and Kuta Beach are both in walking distance since this hotel is located close to the intersection of those two attractions.
Lidwina A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
comfort

clean, comfort, friendly staff
7.3
clean, comfort ! We loved it that much we couldn't leave! Will return same time next year, for the entirety of my trip
Novria B. Families with young children Indonesia, May 3, 2013
cheap, clean, comfort

Food, big room, location
5.3
Its fine here.. So so with the price. good for family vacation, maybe i'll go here again if i go to Bali
Muhammad S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 21, 2013
Very disappointed.

Not professional hotel.
2.3
When we arrived on 04/17/2013,only 1 room booked for us instead of 3 room as we booked. They offer different hotel but not to our expectation. I was forced to cancel this booking. I am very upset and very shame to my family.
Flouris S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 28, 2012
great location

location
5
The location was great, near/close to everything you might want/need and only a short walk from the beach. The water pressure too low to have a decent shower at times and the shower were absolutely terrible and so was the toilet. The basin is too small and it is in the living room. There are no security boxes, no pools, no proper reception and no restaurant or outdoors areas at all. Choose room on floor 1 (ground floor) if you travel with kids because the stairs is too high.
Flouris S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 28, 2012
great location

location
5
The location was great, near/close to everything you might want/need and only a short walk from the beach. The water pressure too low to have a decent shower at times and the shower were absolutely terrible and so was the toilet. The basin is too small and it is in the living room. There are no security boxes, no pools, no proper reception and no restaurant or outdoors areas at all. Choose room on floor 1 (ground floor) if you travel with kids because the stairs is too high.
Christinawati T. Families with young children August 7, 2012
great location, spacious room

bed room and living room separated with rolling glass door
7.3
Hotel is spacious, clean, air con working well, but alots of mosquitos, dont forget to ask for mosquito spray from the front desk.
Hotel Feature Tip: If u plan to rent a car, theres no spacious car park, but if u plan to rent a motor cycles then theres a place for it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel S8 BaliHotel S8 Bali - Gapura BaliHotel S8 Bali - S8 BuildingHotel S8 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel S8 Bali - Lift S8Hotel S8 Bali - InteriorHotel S8 Bali - BathroomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - InteriorHotel S8 Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel S8, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04