My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel S8

Jl. Buni Sari No. 14 A, Br Buni, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Room Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Room Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Executive Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Executive Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Executive Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Room Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Room Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Executive Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Executive Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Executive Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Executive Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Executive Hotel S8 Bali - Bathroom Hotel S8 Bali - Bathroom Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Executive Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Room
Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Executive Hotel S8 Bali - Deluxe Executive Hotel S8 Bali - Lobby Hotel S8 Hotel S8 Bali - Reception Hotel S8 Hotel S8 Bali - Hotel Exterior Hotel S8 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel S8 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel S8 Bali - Gapura Bali Hotel S8 Bali - S8 Building Hotel S8 Bali - Facilities Hotel S8 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel S8 Bali - Lift S8
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
72 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.0
Groups (72)
Sort by:
Constance W. Groups Malaysia, March 17, 2014
bad experience

nothing
5
The hotel is very noisy especially at night, the room is smelly due to heavy chlorine pour in the washroom.
Nik A. Groups Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Nice! and easy excess to many places!

Cheap! Convenience! Comfortable!
9
So convenience and easy excess to the Kuta Beach, shopping centre and massage & spas!
Selli S. Groups Indonesia, January 28, 2014
Poor service perfomance

Poor service, slow respons and not friendly
5.3
I was loose my legong pie(famous balinese snack) in my room, the staff respons so slowly and blaming guest. Not helpfull staff and useless cctv.for the first time i got this bad experience when im staying in the hotel that i book from agoda.i think this only because of the poor services from the hotel staff.i know this only little things not really valuable but this is for the first time i loose my stuff and the ridiculous things is only snack.im really dissapointed bout the staff respons.
Chin K. Groups Malaysia, January 3, 2014
budget clean hotel , good location.

friendly staff, clean, cheap prices
7
Cheap hotel price. .With clean room, standard facilities, new swimming pools. .strategic location. .value for money!
Chin K. Groups Malaysia, January 2, 2014
cheap price with good facilities family room

strategic location, clean, helpful staff
7
Stay at family room 2 night, the room is big. .With good facilities (tv, ac, hot cold water, stove, cabinet, refrigerator) value for money.
Chin K. Groups Malaysia, January 2, 2014
cheap price with good facilities&location

helpful staff, clean room, good location
7.3
Overall this hotel is good..With the cheap price. .only the air conditioning not cool&no daily room cleaning service.
Abdul N. Groups Timor-Leste, November 27, 2013
Cheap hotel with great staff performance

centre location
6.7
Muhamad A. Groups Malaysia, November 11, 2013
Nice budget hotel

Clean, cheap and new.
6
Overall was good, only aircond not cool. Thanks for all the staff for your kindness.
Mohd H. Groups Malaysia, October 30, 2013
Nice budget hotel

Clean, fast internet connection
6.7
It was somewhat a pleasant stay except for the A/C unit at both of our rooms. Both A/C have problem cooling the whole room even we put it on the lowest temp (18 deg) & till the wee hour of the night. Only after a few hours, the room starts to cool down. It was not a big problem for us as we only stay at the hotel to bath & sleep. But as we were traveling the whole day & only came back after dinner, we expect the A/C to function well & cool the room fast since Bali's weather now (Oct) is quite hot & humid. The other tiny problem we encountered was the sink's pipe. It wont stop once we push it down & the water kept pouring out. We have to forcefully pull upwards the tap to stop the water from coming out or else the sink will be overflow with water in seconds. Other than that, everything about the hotel is great. Location wise, value for money, near to 24 hour mart, clean, etc.
Huei T. Groups Malaysia, October 21, 2013
clean and nice

location is central
6
Generally is satisfaction. Rooms with bf and we stay at deluxe room. The room us quite spacious and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel S8 BaliHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe RoomHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe RoomHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe ExecutiveHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe ExecutiveHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe ExecutiveHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe RoomHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe RoomHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe ExecutiveHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe ExecutiveHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe ExecutiveHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe ExecutiveHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe ExecutiveHotel S8 Bali - BathroomHotel S8 Bali - BathroomHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe ExecutiveHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe RoomHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe ExecutiveHotel S8 Bali - Deluxe ExecutiveHotel S8 Bali - Lobby Hotel S8Hotel S8 Bali - Reception Hotel S8Hotel S8 Bali - Hotel ExteriorHotel S8 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel S8 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel S8 Bali - Gapura BaliHotel S8 Bali - S8 BuildingHotel S8 Bali - FacilitiesHotel S8 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel S8 Bali - Lift S8

Customer Reviews - Hotel S8, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08