Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel S8

Jl. Buni Sari No. 14 A, Br Buni, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel S8 Bali - Gapura Bali Hotel S8 Bali - S8 Building Hotel S8 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel S8 Bali - Lift S8 Hotel S8 Bali - Interior Hotel S8 Bali - Bathroom Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Interior Hotel S8 Bali - Interior Hotel S8 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel S8 Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Hotel S8 Bali - Spa Hotel S8 Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
77 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.0
Groups (77)
Sort by:
Anh C. Groups Vietnam, July 14, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean Room, Center, Cheap Price
8
Comfortable
Constance W. Groups Malaysia, March 17, 2014
bad experience

nothing
5
The hotel is very noisy especially at night, the room is smelly due to heavy chlorine pour in the washroom.
Dushyant K. Groups Australia, March 13, 2014
It was okey

Nothing really
3.7
Safly G. Groups Malaysia, March 6, 2014
awesome

ok not bad
8.3
like
Nik A. Groups Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Nice! and easy excess to many places!

Cheap! Convenience! Comfortable!
9
So convenience and easy excess to the Kuta Beach, shopping centre and massage & spas!
Selli S. Groups Indonesia, January 28, 2014
Poor service perfomance

Poor service, slow respons and not friendly
5.3
I was loose my legong pie(famous balinese snack) in my room, the staff respons so slowly and blaming guest. Not helpfull staff and useless cctv.for the first time i got this bad experience when im staying in the hotel that i book from agoda.i think this only because of the poor services from the hotel staff.i know this only little things not really valuable but this is for the first time i loose my stuff and the ridiculous things is only snack.im really dissapointed bout the staff respons.
Chin K. Groups Malaysia, January 3, 2014
budget clean hotel , good location.

friendly staff, clean, cheap prices
7
Cheap hotel price. .With clean room, standard facilities, new swimming pools. .strategic location. .value for money!
Chin K. Groups Malaysia, January 2, 2014
cheap price with good facilities family room

strategic location, clean, helpful staff
7
Stay at family room 2 night, the room is big. .With good facilities (tv, ac, hot cold water, stove, cabinet, refrigerator) value for money.
Chin K. Groups Malaysia, January 2, 2014
cheap price with good facilities&location

helpful staff, clean room, good location
7.3
Overall this hotel is good..With the cheap price. .only the air conditioning not cool&no daily room cleaning service.
Abdul N. Groups Timor-Leste, November 27, 2013
Cheap hotel with great staff performance

centre location
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel S8 BaliHotel S8 Bali - Gapura BaliHotel S8 Bali - S8 BuildingHotel S8 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel S8 Bali - Lift S8Hotel S8 Bali - InteriorHotel S8 Bali - BathroomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - InteriorHotel S8 Bali - InteriorHotel S8 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel S8 Bali - Balcony/TerraceHotel S8 Bali - SpaHotel S8 Bali - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B04