or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel S8

Jl. Buni Sari No. 14 A, Br Buni, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel S8 Bali - Gapura Bali Hotel S8 Bali - S8 Building Hotel S8 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel S8 Bali - Lift S8 Hotel S8 Bali - Interior Hotel S8 Bali - Bathroom Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Guest Room Hotel S8 Bali - Interior Hotel S8 Bali - Interior Hotel S8 Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel S8 Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Hotel S8 Bali - Spa Hotel S8 Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
398 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (398)
Sort by:
Hin T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Good Location

Location, Location, Location
6.3
Book the standard room only, at least the bathroom has a basin.
Michael K. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2014
Value for Money

Value, Location, Age
7.7
Hi Everyone, I stayed at S8 for 4 nights. Is very good value Hotel, converted into Hotel in 2013 the rooms are in good condition. Good facilities for a room of this price. Would be nice to have a fridge in the room is the only thing missing really. Great location for bars, nightclubs, but far enough away to have quiet sleep. Would stay here again.
Paul M. Solo travelers Australia, August 30, 2014
Kuta

Good location , well priced and comfortable
8
Staff very friendly and obliging , good hotel
Anh C. Groups Vietnam, July 14, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean Room, Center, Cheap Price
8
Comfortable
Huey I. Business travelers Singapore, July 10, 2014
nice n relax

simple , nice n cosy
7.7
2nd time stay, now the pool is done but i didn't have time to try it, but it look great. all's nice but staffs should avoid talking too loudly in the middle of the night
Hatta H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2014
afordable and adorable..

friendly staffs, strategic area, good service
10
I met few staffs there and they are totally good and friendly... the swimming pool was small but enuf to make u happy,... love the location, near to legian (bars n clubs) and kuta beach... well, i would come again...
Ganda S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 28, 2014
just so so

just access
4.3
Poor staff service (no smile) for domestic traveller, and not prepare room (such as : empty soap, tissue) for new guest
Pierre L. Business travelers France, March 19, 2014
very substandard rooms, with small window, scary

nothing, absolutelly nothing...
3.7
Scracy rooms, small, not clean, red lights on front of room.
Constance W. Groups Malaysia, March 17, 2014
bad experience

nothing
5
The hotel is very noisy especially at night, the room is smelly due to heavy chlorine pour in the washroom.
Jade C. Couples Australia, March 16, 2014
Good budget hotel

Location, rate, close to beach
5.7
We only stayed at S8 hotel for a couple of nights as we were travelling around Bali after Kuta. The hotel is very basic but no problems and good for a short stay. They are still in the process of fully finishing the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel S8 BaliHotel S8 Bali - Gapura BaliHotel S8 Bali - S8 BuildingHotel S8 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel S8 Bali - Lift S8Hotel S8 Bali - InteriorHotel S8 Bali - BathroomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - Guest RoomHotel S8 Bali - InteriorHotel S8 Bali - InteriorHotel S8 Bali - Swimming PoolHotel S8 Bali - Balcony/TerraceHotel S8 Bali - SpaHotel S8 Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Hotel S8, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02