or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sahid Bandar Lampung

Jln. Yos Sudarso No. 294, City Center, Bandar Lampung, Indonesia 35226 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sahid Bandar Lampung Bandar Lampung - Interior Hotel Sahid Bandar Lampung Bandar Lampung - Swimming Pool Hotel Sahid Bandar Lampung Bandar Lampung - Guest Room Hotel Sahid Bandar Lampung Bandar Lampung - Guest Room Hotel Sahid Bandar Lampung Bandar Lampung - Restaurant Hotel Sahid Bandar Lampung Bandar Lampung - Guest Room Hotel Sahid Bandar Lampung Bandar Lampung - Food and Beverages Hotel Sahid Bandar Lampung Bandar Lampung - Swimming Pool Hotel Sahid Bandar Lampung Bandar Lampung - Guest Room Hotel Sahid Bandar Lampung Bandar Lampung - Interior Hotel Sahid Bandar Lampung Bandar Lampung - Guest Room Hotel Sahid Bandar Lampung Bandar Lampung - Guest Room Hotel Sahid Bandar Lampung Bandar Lampung - Interior Hotel Sahid Bandar Lampung Bandar Lampung - Garden Hotel Sahid Bandar Lampung Bandar Lampung - Garden Hotel Sahid Bandar Lampung Bandar Lampung - Restaurant
Hotel Sahid Bandar Lampung Bandar Lampung - Entrance Hotel Sahid Bandar Lampung Bandar Lampung - Garden
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.5

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
5.5
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
5.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.8
Room Comfort/Standard
5.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (64)
Sort by:
Daniel M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2014
The Hotel is comfortable but the Food is poor

Close to Public transport, Quiet, near to port
6
Suited the purpose, but got food poisioning from the hotel food
Teguh E. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 7, 2014
old hotel

good parking area
5
not that great
Daniel M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2013
Clean, inexpensive hotel near to industrial area

Inexpensive, near to industrial area, clean
6.3
The room was clean and the staff friendly. The hotel is old and this can be seen in the furnishings and the room. Dont expect a new and modern hotel and facilities. The room was big and the air con are split units which I like as you can control the room temp easily. The Hotel is located near to the industrial area in lampung (i.e. the port and fab yards) which suits my purposes. I believe that the hotel has a swimming pool but did not go there.
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 15, 2013
breakfast good

clean room
7.7
hotel service and room condition are nice, far beyond my expectations, for its relatively less price. good for family with kids, as there's no much space for children to play in the hotel.
Felix B. Business travelers Indonesia, October 10, 2013
Good Location

clean, good location, good service
6
Ferdi W. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 30, 2013
I would have chosen another hotel

this hotel was empty when the other was quite full, and the price after discount from agoda was okay; but other than that this is an old hotel with nothing great about it.
4.7
my first impression was that this is an old hotel. The cleanliness is standard, nothing is great about it. The location is terrible. It is very far from the center of the city. Off course it is quiet, but frankly, the trade offs is just too great. The room is very old, with old bathroom which already have rust and discoloration on the floor, bath tub, ceiling and walls. The bed room has a very old bed which smells funny and it is equipped with yellowish pillow. The furniture is old, the lamp in my room was broken, and they were not able to change it during my stay. The hotel has 2 small lifts which move very slowly and only enough for about 3-4 person maximum. The surroundings is not taken care seriously. There's a small swimming pool, but dirty. And there's a cafe with garden theme, but the garden is also not taken care of. Overall, with the same amount of money, I will definitely try my luck in another hotel.
Juanita W. Business travelers South Africa, June 8, 2013
Comfortable stay, friendly staff.

Friendly staff, value for money, Wireless internet
8
I enjoyed my stay. The staff is friendly and kind and the food was good.
Tan T. Business travelers Singapore, May 21, 2013
An average hotel

Near to my business contact address
6
At night , music to 2 am . Should curtail to midnite or tone down volume.
Imran B. Business travelers Indonesia, May 20, 2013
that was not a pleasant stay

location, room size and near to amusement area
3.3
this hotel had been too old and some of the plumbing was not working good and some of the toilet had been cracked up. In my opinion they need to do lots of restoration to this hotel if they wanted to continue luring visitor in the future.
Zendy P. Couples Indonesia, May 12, 2013
poor quality of both service and facility

no good things about this hotel
3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sahid Bandar Lampung Bandar LampungHotel Sahid Bandar Lampung Bandar Lampung - InteriorHotel Sahid Bandar Lampung Bandar Lampung - Swimming PoolHotel Sahid Bandar Lampung Bandar Lampung - Guest RoomHotel Sahid Bandar Lampung Bandar Lampung - Guest RoomHotel Sahid Bandar Lampung Bandar Lampung - RestaurantHotel Sahid Bandar Lampung Bandar Lampung - Guest RoomHotel Sahid Bandar Lampung Bandar Lampung - Food and BeveragesHotel Sahid Bandar Lampung Bandar Lampung - Swimming PoolHotel Sahid Bandar Lampung Bandar Lampung - Guest RoomHotel Sahid Bandar Lampung Bandar Lampung - InteriorHotel Sahid Bandar Lampung Bandar Lampung - Guest RoomHotel Sahid Bandar Lampung Bandar Lampung - Guest RoomHotel Sahid Bandar Lampung Bandar Lampung - InteriorHotel Sahid Bandar Lampung Bandar Lampung - GardenHotel Sahid Bandar Lampung Bandar Lampung - GardenHotel Sahid Bandar Lampung Bandar Lampung - RestaurantHotel Sahid Bandar Lampung Bandar Lampung - EntranceHotel Sahid Bandar Lampung Bandar Lampung - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3A07