or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sahid Mandarin Pekalongan

Jl. Dr. Sutomo, Dupan Square Complex, Pekalongan, Pekalongan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sahid Mandarin Pekalongan Pekalongan - Restaurant Hotel Sahid Mandarin Pekalongan Pekalongan - Guest Room Hotel Sahid Mandarin Pekalongan Pekalongan - Guest Room Hotel Sahid Mandarin Pekalongan Pekalongan - Guest Room Hotel Sahid Mandarin Pekalongan Pekalongan - Restaurant Hotel Sahid Mandarin Pekalongan Pekalongan - Fitness Room Hotel Sahid Mandarin Pekalongan Pekalongan - Guest Room Hotel Sahid Mandarin Pekalongan Pekalongan - Interior Hotel Sahid Mandarin Pekalongan Pekalongan - Guest Room Hotel Sahid Mandarin Pekalongan Pekalongan - Restaurant Hotel Sahid Mandarin Pekalongan Pekalongan - Lobby Hotel Sahid Mandarin Pekalongan Pekalongan - Restaurant Hotel Sahid Mandarin Pekalongan Pekalongan - Exterior Hotel Sahid Mandarin Pekalongan Pekalongan - Ballroom Hotel Sahid Mandarin Pekalongan Pekalongan - Swimming Pool Hotel Sahid Mandarin Pekalongan Pekalongan - Guest Room
Hotel Sahid Mandarin Pekalongan Pekalongan - Swimming Pool
Area: Pekalongan Number of Rooms: 124
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
116 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (116)
Sort by:
Singgih A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2014
average hotel

location, location and location
6.7
nice location, near Pantura. no to far away from town center.
Asep S. Groups Indonesia, May 31, 2014
good hotel with friendly and helpfull staff

clean, friendly staff, great location
7.3
nice and pleasant
Eva K. Families with young children Indonesia, March 26, 2014
Major improvement needed for this hotel

Room size, waterpark, location
6.3
The hotel urgently needs some improvement and refurbishment. The shower in our room was not working properly, the water ran too slow. I was too tired to move to another room, so we left it as it is. The swimming pool / waterpark is also opened to public. It was dirty when we got there. The staff hygiene needs attention as well.
Jane A. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 3, 2014
nice hotel

the location easy to reach, the staff is friendly, and really nice hotel
7
Haji M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 16, 2013
Good stay

Pool, room, staff
4
Kurnia S. Couples Indonesia, November 17, 2013
Hotel is suitable for transit

good for transit, closed to batik market, Quiet
6
The internet access is free but it is very slow internet connection. Room is not so clean but it is OK for me. Swimming pool is also quite big.
Kurnia S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
Nice stay

Clean, good location, friendly staff
5.7
The hotel is good for transit and shooping. The problem I had is the staff performance at the Hotel restaurant is not good.
Priyadi W. Couples Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Not suitable for family

near public rood
5
when i slept at this hotel, in the middle of the night, i have problem with noise from hotel staff activities. it might be from the their activities preparing the breakfast.
Nus P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
absolutely not value for money

pool, location, lobby
2.7
poor hotel's room, poor corridor area, really not attentive staff. My room have an electricity problem not so long after check in. We've been waiting for an hour until the staff offered a replacement room. After we've been agree for that, we should do a phone yelling, asking for a help to move. And until we had check out, there's no apology at all for our inconvenience.
Marsudi B. Business travelers Indonesia, August 9, 2013
excellence

kamar, makanan, fasilitas
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sahid Mandarin Pekalongan PekalonganHotel Sahid Mandarin Pekalongan Pekalongan - RestaurantHotel Sahid Mandarin Pekalongan Pekalongan - Guest RoomHotel Sahid Mandarin Pekalongan Pekalongan - Guest RoomHotel Sahid Mandarin Pekalongan Pekalongan - Guest RoomHotel Sahid Mandarin Pekalongan Pekalongan - RestaurantHotel Sahid Mandarin Pekalongan Pekalongan - Fitness RoomHotel Sahid Mandarin Pekalongan Pekalongan - Guest RoomHotel Sahid Mandarin Pekalongan Pekalongan - InteriorHotel Sahid Mandarin Pekalongan Pekalongan - Guest RoomHotel Sahid Mandarin Pekalongan Pekalongan - RestaurantHotel Sahid Mandarin Pekalongan Pekalongan - LobbyHotel Sahid Mandarin Pekalongan Pekalongan - RestaurantHotel Sahid Mandarin Pekalongan Pekalongan - ExteriorHotel Sahid Mandarin Pekalongan Pekalongan - BallroomHotel Sahid Mandarin Pekalongan Pekalongan - Swimming PoolHotel Sahid Mandarin Pekalongan Pekalongan - Guest RoomHotel Sahid Mandarin Pekalongan Pekalongan - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B02