Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sahil

292 Bellasis Road, Opp.City Centre Mall,, Mumbai Central, Mumbai, India 400008

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
129 reviews

105 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (129)
Sort by:
Adil M. Couples Oman, October 12, 2015
Nice clean room and helpful staff

Location, staff, cleanes
9.3
Beautiful
Report this review
Yousuf A. Business travelers Oman, September 16, 2015
Good

Cleaning location stuff is so friendly
6.3
Report this review
Mirza A. Couples Bangladesh, June 26, 2015
As a whole hotel is good

Staff's help & Support, cleaness, Hospitality
9
Overwall stay was good. But at night time WiFi connection is not good. Need to improve WiFi connectivity.
Report this review
Mohit J. Business travelers India, June 23, 2015
Good hotel!

Location of very nice. Quite and clean
8.3
Report this review
Ali A. Families with older children Oman, June 6, 2015
Value for money

cleaness, helpful staffs & nice food.
9.7
Vey good stay & comfortable.
Report this review
Ashiqali K. Couples India, May 22, 2015
Can't tell so smooth

Don't know
6
The staff on front desk when I check in it was too slow.
Report this review
Michael C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
Adequate

Breakfast Staff.
7.3
What sold me on this place was its location opposite a mall and their fitness room. Well the Mall is a dump,not their fault of course and their fitness room is small and inadequate .Apart from that the staff where extremely friendly and helpfull one problem with them was the phone calls to my room of when I was checking out I'd already given them that information when I checked in and I think that three phone calls to my room to establish the time was excessive.Apart from that the place is more than adequate if a little expensive but so is the rest of Mumbai.
Report this review
Rashida H. Families with older children Singapore, February 26, 2015
pleasant stay in the heart of the city

cleanliness, location and staff
7
enjoyed our 2 night stay in the hotel. staff were very helpful and courteous and i particularly appreciated their cleanliness. will surely stay here again. just wished they reduce their prices slightly.
Report this review
Jennifer T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 9, 2015
Always here when have business trip

a good meeting point for me and my business partner
6
Report this review
Murugan T. Couples Malaysia, February 6, 2015
The room service is out

Room was guys but the room service is out
4.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 105 reviews Next page
Hotel Sahil MumbaiHotel Sahil Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Sahil Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Sahil Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Sahil Mumbai - Meeting RoomHotel Sahil Mumbai - BallroomHotel Sahil Mumbai - Fitness RoomHotel Sahil Mumbai - ReceptionHotel Sahil Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Sahil Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Sahil Mumbai - Fitness RoomHotel Sahil Mumbai - BathroomHotel Sahil Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Sahil Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Sahil Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Sahil Mumbai - Fitness RoomHotel Sahil Mumbai - LobbyHotel Sahil Mumbai - ExteriorHotel Sahil Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Sahil Mumbai - SpaHotel Sahil Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Sahil Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Sahil Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Sahil Mumbai - ExteriorHotel Sahil Mumbai - ExteriorHotel Sahil Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Sahil Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Sahil Mumbai - Meeting RoomHotel Sahil Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Sahil Mumbai - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06