Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Saint George

Av. Córdoba, 148, Puerto Iguazu, Puerto Iguazu, Argentina 3370 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Puerto Iguazu Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 35 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (35)
Sort by:
Kar W. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2015
Price versus Quality

Location, Food & Room Size
8
The price is pretty hefty in the area. If I were to compare to the quality of the food, staff and room size and location, it would be deem "reasonable"price. If one is looking for comfort and quality in this area, I strongly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Benny L. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2014
Good hotel

Location, location, location
6
I missed the stay in Hotel St George cos I wasn't feeling too well and had to miss our domestic flight.
Report this review
Marvin N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 27, 2014
Great Place to stay

Location Price Staff
8.3
Great place to stay if visiting the falls. Walking distance to everything and close to bus station
Report this review
Siew C. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Very satisfied with the easy location and convenic

Location, cleanliness , easy access to transport
7.3
Satisfied overall with my stay. Would recommend this hotel to elderly visitors.
Report this review
Wipa T. Couples Thailand, December 24, 2013
Have a nice stay.

Big room and clean with all necessary comfortable. Near city center.
6.3
In overall hotel is quite good but no variety for breakfast. Staff in the restaurant not so friendly.
Report this review
Annice H. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2013
It was okay.

The location is good.
7
It was okay only because it is next to Bus Terminal - very convenient.
Report this review
Peter J. Couples Australia, November 3, 2013
You Don't Holiday In A Room.

Location, Staff, Restaurant
6.3
It was adequate for a short stay. Located walking distance to the main town centre, and close to the transport hub. We spent most time out at the Falls, so the small, tired room was not an issue.
Report this review
Glen B. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2012
Gracious public areas and helpful staff

Location, breakfast
8.3
Staff were very helpful, public areas of the hotel very spacious and the breakfast generous. Located across from the bus station with transport to the Iguazu Falls.
Report this review
Raymond B. Couples Canada, September 26, 2012
Great location, very helpful staff

Staff and restaurant
9
They had a water problem due to a new building coing up and so put us in one of the older , smaller. Rooms, but gave us a free dinner to make up.Hotel is just across street from bus station for bus to Falls
Report this review
Risa O. Solo travelers Japan, August 17, 2011
Cute hotel in good location

helpful staff, free wifi in a lobby
8
i had my room upgraded due to overbooking and had a pleasant stay. the room was clean and spacious and it got a nice view from the terrace. the hotel is located nearby the major bus station and provides easy access to iguazu national park.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A bus to Iguazu National Park leaves every half an hour.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04