or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Saint Honore

85 rue Saint-Honore, 01. Louvre - Châtelet, Paris, France 75001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Saint Honore Paris - Bathroom Hotel Saint Honore Paris - Bathroom Hotel Saint Honore Paris - Buffet Hotel Saint Honore Paris - Entrance Hotel Saint Honore Paris - Guest Room Hotel Saint Honore Paris - Guest Room Hotel Saint Honore Paris - Guest Room Hotel Saint Honore Paris - Guest Room Hotel Saint Honore Paris - Guest Room Hotel Saint Honore Paris - Guest Room Hotel Saint Honore Paris - Standard Room Hotel Saint Honore Paris - Superior Room Hotel Saint Honore Paris - Superior Room Hotel Saint Honore Paris - Guest Room Hotel Saint Honore Paris - Standard Room Hotel Saint Honore Paris - Exterior
Hotel Saint Honore Paris - Exterior Hotel Saint Honore Paris - Interior Hotel Saint Honore Paris - Superior Room Hotel Saint Honore Paris - Garden Hotel Saint Honore Paris - Buffet Hotel Saint Honore Paris - Interior Hotel Saint Honore Paris - Interior Hotel Saint Honore Paris - Interior Hotel Saint Honore Paris - Interior Hotel Saint Honore Paris - Reception Hotel Saint Honore Paris - Reception Hotel Saint Honore Paris - Restaurant
Area: 01. Louvre - Châtelet Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Francois M. Couples France, December 23, 2014
Convenient stay in the heart of Paris Les Halles

Location is nice, close to Rivoli Street and Les Halles
6.3
We stayed 3 nights at Hotel Saint Honore. The taxi found it difficultly but once there we found it quiet convenient for our in and outs. The tiny room is comfortable and the breakfast decent. Good internet, bathroom clean and fine.
Lee R. Couples United States of America, October 13, 2014
Disappointing

location, buffet breakfast, friendly staff
6
Overall it was not a good experience except for the location which is excellent and the buffet breakfasts which were very good-- otherwise this would have been a ONE star.. The room(s -- we changed once during our 5 day stay) -- were small; the first one was right on the street and noisy at night with a motorcycle club not far away plus restaurants and many pedestrians. One of the two of us, myself, can't sleep well if too hot and the hotel and NOTHING except very warm fluffy coverlets. Fine for those who like it warm but disastrous for me. One of the two evening people couldn't even find access a second one of these for my spouse after I went out and bought ($100) my own thinner blanket and tried (unsuccessfully) to turn the heat down. The heating controls had absolutely no effect and stayed that way despite the claims of the desk person that he was turning on the AC for us. Overall the worst experience I have had in a hotel or AirBnb in a very long time.
Kah E. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2014
Overall, we have a pleasant stay and great service

Location, friendly and helpful staff, luggage keeping
8.3
An-Bang L. Couples Taiwan, July 12, 2014
Ideal location to the major attractions

Location, staff and good price
7.7
This is a nice three-star hotel locating in central Paris. It is close to the major attractions, the Louvre Museum, Champs Elyhsees... etc. There are several restaurants, bakers and café nearby. The environment is quiet. The price is reasonable. The most important, the hotel is close to the public transportation, the Les Halles. The staffs are functional and multilingual. We will be back when we visit Paris again.
James W. Couples Australia, July 2, 2014
Hotel was great and close to everything.

Location, Service and cleaness
9.3
Service was great and staff very helpful. Was within walking distance to must attractions.
Eric K. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2014
decent for the prize

great location, clean, staff knows english
5.7
bed was too soft, didn't have hot water for 2 days in the winter, room too small. Location was great, easy access to major location. Convenient stores and restaurants all around hotel.
Regan D. Couples Australia, January 24, 2014
Excellent

Location, Staff, Clean
7.7
Great Central location, great staff, highly recommened
Maria O. Families with older children United States of America, December 1, 2013
Great location

Location, affordable, nice staff
7.7
Comfortable. Great location. Very close to the Luvre and metro stations
Philip B. Couples Denmark, November 10, 2013
Nice and comfortable!

Location, staff, clean!
7.7
It was a pleasent stay at Hotel Honore. It was close to Metro and very clean.
Josephine G. Groups United Kingdom, October 6, 2013
Short Stay to Sightsee

Location, helpful staff and relatively quiet location
6.3
There was an initial issue concerning the number of twin rooms booked versus what the hotel was offering. However, after some discussion, this issue was resolved. Clean bedroom and ensuite although some of the expected 'trappings' had not been replenished eg in-room coffee and tea. The TV remote was missing but a replacement was quickly supplied and one bedside light was out. Great location and helpful staff who were able to give guidance on local public transport. Perfectly adequate room for a one night stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Saint Honore ParisHotel Saint Honore Paris - BathroomHotel Saint Honore Paris - BathroomHotel Saint Honore Paris - BuffetHotel Saint Honore Paris - EntranceHotel Saint Honore Paris - Guest RoomHotel Saint Honore Paris - Guest RoomHotel Saint Honore Paris - Guest RoomHotel Saint Honore Paris - Guest RoomHotel Saint Honore Paris - Guest RoomHotel Saint Honore Paris - Guest RoomHotel Saint Honore Paris - Standard RoomHotel Saint Honore Paris - Superior RoomHotel Saint Honore Paris - Superior RoomHotel Saint Honore Paris - Guest RoomHotel Saint Honore Paris - Standard RoomHotel Saint Honore Paris - ExteriorHotel Saint Honore Paris - ExteriorHotel Saint Honore Paris - InteriorHotel Saint Honore Paris - Superior RoomHotel Saint Honore Paris - GardenHotel Saint Honore Paris - BuffetHotel Saint Honore Paris - InteriorHotel Saint Honore Paris - InteriorHotel Saint Honore Paris - InteriorHotel Saint Honore Paris - InteriorHotel Saint Honore Paris - ReceptionHotel Saint Honore Paris - ReceptionHotel Saint Honore Paris - RestaurantHotel Saint Honore Paris - BuffetHotel Saint Honore Paris - Guest RoomHotel Saint Honore Paris - InteriorHotel Saint Honore Paris - InteriorHotel Saint Honore Paris - ReceptionHotel Saint Honore Paris - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B06