or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sansu

No. 651/31, Elvitigala Mawatha, Colombo-05, Opposite Lanka Hospital, Nawala Area, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sansu Colombo - View Hotel Sansu Colombo - Lobby Hotel Sansu Colombo - Entrance Hotel Sansu Colombo - Entrance Hotel Sansu Colombo - Executive Lounge Hotel Sansu Colombo - Lobby Hotel Sansu Colombo - Interior Hotel Sansu Colombo - Suite Room Hotel Sansu Colombo - Guest Room Hotel Sansu Colombo - Lobby Hotel Sansu Colombo - View Hotel Sansu Colombo - Interior Hotel Sansu Colombo - Reception Hotel Sansu Colombo - Entrance Hotel Sansu Colombo - Lanka Hospitals Hotel Sansu Colombo - Interior
Hotel Sansu Colombo - Entrance Hotel Sansu Colombo - Entrance Hotel Sansu Colombo - Facilities Hotel Sansu Colombo - Dining Area Hotel Sansu Colombo - Dining Area Hotel Sansu Colombo - Dining Area Hotel Sansu Colombo - Facilities Hotel Sansu Colombo - Coffee Shop Hotel Sansu Colombo - Coffee Shop Hotel Sansu Colombo - Coffee Shop Hotel Sansu Colombo - Coffee Shop Hotel Sansu Colombo - Coffee Shop
Area: Nawala Area Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.3
Business travelers (12)
Sort by:
Mohammad Z. Business travelers Bangladesh, November 4, 2013
Clean room,Nice design,Large windows

Clean room,Nice design,Large windows
6
Mani S. Business travelers India, May 17, 2013
Good for night halt, to improve on maintenance

no power cuts, lift was perfect, beds were comfortable but toilets to be kept neat & clean, repaired, good old TV sets needs replacement
4.7
Vinit K. Business travelers India, July 31, 2012
Simple yet Clean Hotel

Centrally LOcated, Maintained Clean
7.3
I arrived late at the night around 11:30PM. They had my details ready and check in was really quick. Wish the restaurant was open for a quick bite. Overall a basic clean hotel at a economic price.
Travel tip: Would not recommend for Families with children or for lengthy stayers as nothing to do at the hotel.
S S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2012
Economy stay for businessman

Cheap rate in town with basic needs.
7
Good stay, with basic needs in Hotel. Nearest point to town. Foods are available just at walking distance. Easy to move around with ' auto' station are just nearby. My stay for business purpose whereby most of the time will be out of the hotel only back to Hotel for shower & sleep. The rate I find the cheapest in Colombo & it suits my budget & needs for my business. I will choose this Hotel for my next business trip. I will even recommend my friends if they look for cheap rate Hotel in Colombo. Thank You.
Restaurant Tip: Food are available around the Hotel area. Thai Food, Chinese Food or their Local food.
Ibrahim R. Business travelers Maldives, May 29, 2012
good location if you are on medical trip

very close to major areas of Colombo
7
The hotel is a budget hotel and very close to all major areas in Colombo City. Lanka Hospital, Asiri and Oasis within walkable distance. The hotel is in a Good area where eating houses too are available at walking distance.
Syed H. Business travelers India, February 16, 2012
Pretty good place at a good location

Helpful staff and decent room area .
7.7
House keeping facility should be improved . Over all it's quiet good value for money. It's not an upscale place , hence if you are looking for a simple stay , at a pretty decent cost, this is the place.
Mohammed A. Business travelers India, February 9, 2012
Good location

Convenient location; helpful and friendly staff
8
Very good and we happy and enjoyed. Next we will again stay in this Hotel.
Choun S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2011
Quite a nice hotel

Quite good hotel, not too far from airport
6
Walking distance to town, don't expect any huge shopping mall though. Price is fair.
Atta U. Business travelers Pakistan, May 7, 2011
very nice hotel

they give you everything you need 24/7
8
it was such a nice trip either it is very short the hotel pepoles are very friendly the atmosphere is very quiet amd the main thing there is a wifi connection you can connect your love ones every where
Restaurant Tip: the food of the hotel is very spicy
Pratap G. Business travelers India, March 23, 2011
very poor sevice. Rooms O.K.

I had not liked anything of hotel.
3
There is no room sevice . TV cables not working properly. No bucket & mug in the bathroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sansu ColomboHotel Sansu Colombo - View Hotel Sansu Colombo - LobbyHotel Sansu Colombo - EntranceHotel Sansu Colombo - EntranceHotel Sansu Colombo - Executive LoungeHotel Sansu Colombo - LobbyHotel Sansu Colombo - InteriorHotel Sansu Colombo - Suite RoomHotel Sansu Colombo - Guest RoomHotel Sansu Colombo - LobbyHotel Sansu Colombo - ViewHotel Sansu Colombo - InteriorHotel Sansu Colombo - ReceptionHotel Sansu Colombo - EntranceHotel Sansu Colombo - Lanka HospitalsHotel Sansu Colombo - InteriorHotel Sansu Colombo - EntranceHotel Sansu Colombo - EntranceHotel Sansu Colombo - FacilitiesHotel Sansu Colombo - Dining AreaHotel Sansu Colombo - Dining AreaHotel Sansu Colombo - Dining AreaHotel Sansu Colombo - FacilitiesHotel Sansu Colombo - Coffee ShopHotel Sansu Colombo - Coffee ShopHotel Sansu Colombo - Coffee ShopHotel Sansu Colombo - Coffee ShopHotel Sansu Colombo - Coffee ShopHotel Sansu Colombo - Coffee ShopHotel Sansu Colombo - LobbyHotel Sansu Colombo - LobbyHotel Sansu Colombo - LobbyHotel Sansu Colombo - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C06