or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong

Teraskota Entertainment Center, Jl.Pahlawan Seribu CBD Lot VII B, Serpong BSD City, Serpong, Tangerang, Indonesia 15322 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Santika Suite Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Exterior Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Restaurant Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Interior Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Lobby Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Lobby Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Exterior Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Exterior Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Meeting Room Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Exterior Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Guest Room Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Guest Room Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Interior
Area: Serpong Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
494 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (494)
Sort by:
Raymond O. Families with young children Indonesia, September 23, 2014
No Family Hotel

The location, The Staff,
6.3
It does not provide any out side activities for kids than only going to the mall. For business people it fits due to its location. The Staff is very helpful at all times, which made our entire stay a great experience. The smaller rooms are just a joke and could not believe it. It was toooo small and the tv so small that you could hardly see the movies. I had to upgrade to the larger rooms and the prices are just over prices for those. We had no choice but to upgrade as i will not recommend the smaller rooms.
Fitri A. Couples Indonesia, September 22, 2014
Good hotel, very clean and closed to mall

Clean Room, kindly staff, Good food
9
Very nice and interesting
Angela L. Couples Indonesia, September 22, 2014
Room amenities were not up to the standard.

Staffs were friendly and helpful
6.3
Overall, it is okay for 1 night. Location is perfect, staffs were very good, bfast buffet provides huge varieties of food. However, the room amenities were a bit disappointing.No face towel, only 1 hand towel and the slippers had stained which do not look very clean or hygiene.
Stefanie L. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 20, 2014
The service was great, nice staff and good food

Breakfast, comfort bed, good location
7
It was great except the tv too small for the room and there's lack of entertaiment around (not saying for the teraskota mall)
Sri A. Couples Indonesia, September 19, 2014
comfortable for spent a night, near cofee shop

clean, near cofee shop, kind of staffs
5.7
Great and perfect breakfast
Erwin P. Business travelers Indonesia, September 17, 2014
nice hotel next to teraskota mal

location, food area
7
Good for short business stay
Eka W. Families with older children Indonesia, September 16, 2014
Value Hotel

Food, clean room and friendly staff.
8.3
Food was very nice.
Nini H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2014
A good short stay

Attentive staff, connected to a mall, clean room
7
A pleasant stay, will return. Hotel is connected to a mall; fast check in/ out.
Tjahjana K. Couples Indonesia, September 7, 2014
Served our purpose

Location is close to our destination, staffs are friendly
6.7
We are going to visit our son at SGU, so the location is the main reason we choose santika. The room is rather small. It was weekend, so the noise of the entertainment down stairs was on until midnite.
Adrian F. Families with young children Indonesia, September 7, 2014
Nice place

neat, clean, good staff
7.7
Its a nice experience to stay at Santika, good room, nice staff, and good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong TangerangHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Santika SuiteHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - ExteriorHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - RestaurantHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - InteriorHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - LobbyHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - LobbyHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - ExteriorHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - ExteriorHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Meeting RoomHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - ExteriorHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Guest RoomHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Guest RoomHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong, Tangerang

AS-AGWEB-3A03