or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong

Teraskota Entertainment Center, Jl.Pahlawan Seribu CBD Lot VII B, Serpong BSD City, Serpong, Tangerang, Indonesia 15322 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Santika Suite Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Exterior Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Restaurant Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Interior Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Lobby Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Lobby Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Exterior Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Exterior Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Meeting Room Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Exterior Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Guest Room Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Guest Room Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Interior
Area: Serpong Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
478 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (478)
Sort by:
Adios P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 31, 2014
phone system terrible

Food, location
5
Phone system terrible, could not call any of service number. I thought Santika BSD not budget hotel, but phone system like budget hotel. no use at all!!!
Ida A. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2014
small room

near restaurant, near mall, near from city
5.7
Small room
Ahmad F. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
Good Hotel in Serpong

Value for Money, Location, Friendly Staff
7.3
Ahmad S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 24, 2014
Satisfied

Clean, Close, easy
7.7
When do the booking, i made mistake with the date and the staff give me option to re-schedule through Agoda. The process easy and fast, and after the revision, hotel accept me with welcome. Also the staff willingly to drop my breakfast when i was not feeling well.
Abdul R. Families with older children Indonesia, August 16, 2014
Perfect location, affordable price

Perfect location, affordable price, fast wifi
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The location was perfect, shopping centre was literally next door.
Doly S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 13, 2014
Nice Hotel

This hotel near to the mall
8
My stay in this hotel was so comfort and enjoy
Muhammad D. Couples Indonesia, August 6, 2014
Satisfied Short Stay

Location, Room View, Comfortable
8
Was really satisfied, altough the television is abit too small ;/
Robert S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 16, 2014
Kota Tangerang, Jakarta

Clean , comfortable, close to shopping
6.3
The cost and value was equal. Out if the way place to relax.. No do close to city centers
Thannie A. Business travelers Indonesia, July 15, 2014
nice hotel

nice location, good breakfast, near from shopping mall
8
its good to stay here
Andar S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 13, 2014
Best Possible Hotel Nearby Airport dan City

Location, Room Comfort, Value for Money
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong TangerangHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Santika SuiteHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - ExteriorHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - RestaurantHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - InteriorHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - LobbyHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - LobbyHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - ExteriorHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - ExteriorHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Meeting RoomHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - ExteriorHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Guest RoomHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Guest RoomHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong, Tangerang

AS-AGWEB-3C03