Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong

Teraskota Entertainment Center, Jl.Pahlawan Seribu CBD Lot VII B, Serpong BSD City, Serpong, Tangerang, Indonesia 15322 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Santika Suite Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Exterior Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Exterior Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Restaurant Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Interior Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Lobby Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Lobby Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Exterior Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Exterior Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Meeting Room Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Exterior Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Guest Room Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Guest Room Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Interior
Area: Serpong Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
426 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (426)
Sort by:
Ahmad S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 30, 2014
It was okay

Close to shopping mall, easy to get public transport and also close to major attractions.
8
The hotel in general was okay. Easy to get by public transport, close to shopping mall and also water park. Fast check in and out. However, noise from other room was clearly heard, trouble some to get to sleep with noise from neighbour
Aidi K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 25, 2014
splendid and awesome

quiet, gd hangout and romance
7
so far so good and its my second time there. Will come back again soon
Kim O. Business travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2014
Poor hygiene in bed - smelly & dirty

near shopping areas
3.7
I being using Hotel Santika whenever I am in Tangerang since 2011. However, this stay has disappointed me badly. The bed sheet was dirty and smelly, the toilet flushes every few minutes. It took a long time for them to move me to another room. They provided free Celebrity Fitness for workout last time, but it is withdrawn now. I will not stay in this hotel again.
Fitri F. Business travelers Indonesia, February 18, 2014
Business

Business, connected to Teras Kota mall, friendly staff
6
Samuel A. Business travelers United States of America, February 4, 2014
good location

location, close to malls, easy to find food
7.3
it was a short but great stay. The hotel was quiet
Michelle S. Couples Indonesia, February 2, 2014
ok for 1 night

mall
5.3
pros: connected to shopping mall, comfortable bed and pillows (and we got 4 pillows for 2 people). cons: very noisy - non soundproof rooms(we stayed at 3rd fl. and we could hear sounds from the mall, they were concert there too, loud music, we changed room to 7th fl and facing the street, not the mall). it was quiet at first but then we could hear cars honking, car parking calls, motorcycles etc. my hubby was difficult to sleep that night. we found a caterpillar in the shower room (our first room), it was still alive too, disgusting. we then changed room due to the noisy environment and the caterpillar. no refrigerator in rooms, not handy if you get used to drink cold drink - we could easily buy groceries at the supermarket nearby but no fridge to store cold beverages, no mini bars too.
Aidi K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 27, 2014
splendid and awesome

chill, relax and dining
7.3
very quiet but still lively with mall around. The dining just enuff for two nites
Ardian A. Groups Indonesia, January 14, 2014
Close to hospital that's the only advantage

Close to hospital.
6
Nice because we need accomodation close to hospital as there were relatives that need to be operated in nearby hospital.
Ryan E. Couples Indonesia, January 12, 2014
a good place for the money

close to shopping center, decent room, friendly staff
8
Santika BSD City is located behind the teras kota mall. Very convenience place if you are looking for a place to stay for the night
Ahmad F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Will stay again

the location, shopping, friendly staff
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong TangerangHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Santika SuiteHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - ExteriorHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - ExteriorHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - RestaurantHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - InteriorHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - LobbyHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - LobbyHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - ExteriorHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - ExteriorHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Meeting RoomHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - ExteriorHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Guest RoomHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Guest RoomHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong, Tangerang

AS-AGWEB-3A02