or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong

Teraskota Entertainment Center, Jl.Pahlawan Seribu CBD Lot VII B, Serpong BSD City, Serpong, Tangerang, Indonesia 15322 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Santika Suite Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Exterior Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Restaurant Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Interior Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Lobby Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Lobby Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Exterior Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Exterior Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Meeting Room Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Exterior Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Guest Room Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Guest Room Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Interior
Area: Serpong Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
494 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (494)
Sort by:
John P. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2014
Adequate for business meetings

Moderate price, nice meeting room, friendly staff
5.3
As a basic business meeting venue, the hotel is adequate. However, it is far from any other location of interest in the greater Jakarta area. I found no good restaurants nearby. The rooms are thin walled, and there was a variety of loud noises until after mid night, including constant music. External lighting is quite bright and the room is never entirely dark.
Ervina E. Business travelers Indonesia, April 15, 2014
Good food

Good food, clean room, wi fi
4
Ahmad F. Business travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2014
Always my preferred hotel in Tangerang

Next to Teraskota shopping mall, friendly staff, good rate
7.3
Love it!
Jioe J. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 1, 2014
Quality hotel

Well located, clean and friendly staff
8
Great stay at Santika
Ahmad S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 30, 2014
It was okay

Close to shopping mall, easy to get public transport and also close to major attractions.
8
The hotel in general was okay. Easy to get by public transport, close to shopping mall and also water park. Fast check in and out. However, noise from other room was clearly heard, trouble some to get to sleep with noise from neighbour
Jioe J. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 9, 2014
Nice hotel and well located

Standard priced, location, clean, easy access
8
It was a nice stay in Santika. Near to everywhere that I need to go
Aidi K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 25, 2014
splendid and awesome

quiet, gd hangout and romance
7
so far so good and its my second time there. Will come back again soon
Kim O. Business travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2014
Poor hygiene in bed - smelly & dirty

near shopping areas
3.7
I being using Hotel Santika whenever I am in Tangerang since 2011. However, this stay has disappointed me badly. The bed sheet was dirty and smelly, the toilet flushes every few minutes. It took a long time for them to move me to another room. They provided free Celebrity Fitness for workout last time, but it is withdrawn now. I will not stay in this hotel again.
Fitri F. Business travelers Indonesia, February 18, 2014
Business

Business, connected to Teras Kota mall, friendly staff
6
Samuel A. Business travelers United States of America, February 4, 2014
good location

location, close to malls, easy to find food
7.3
it was a short but great stay. The hotel was quiet

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong TangerangHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Santika SuiteHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - ExteriorHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - RestaurantHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - InteriorHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - LobbyHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - LobbyHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - ExteriorHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - ExteriorHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Meeting RoomHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - ExteriorHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Guest RoomHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Guest RoomHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong, Tangerang

AS-AGWEB-3C05