Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong

Teraskota Entertainment Center, Jl.Pahlawan Seribu CBD Lot VII B, Serpong BSD City, Serpong, Tangerang, Indonesia 15322 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Santika Suite Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Exterior Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Restaurant Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Interior Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Lobby Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Lobby Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Exterior Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Exterior Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Meeting Room Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Exterior Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Guest Room Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Guest Room Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Interior
Area: Serpong Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 543 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (543)
Sort by:
Alex A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2015
Everything is being over rated.

Food, location, close to the teras kota mall
5.3
Not really pleasant as it was described on the web. The room is not a standard for three star hotel, is not even close. It is more like a hostel...
Report this review
Agus D. Families with older children Indonesia, July 24, 2015
the best breakfast ever

comfort, near AEON MALL, in front of TERASKOTA MALL
7.7
it was good, but i felt little sticky on my room floor. the bathroom was so comfortable and the breakfast was so fantastic!
Report this review
Gunawan .. Families with young children Indonesia, July 19, 2015
FO officer slow to response

location, food
6
Will be better hotel if staff is replaced , worst hotel staff i've ever met especially FO officer
Report this review
Johan A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 16, 2015
Not recommended Hotel

Location, Room and Breakfast
5.3
Terrible, Staff is not freindly. Not Recommended Hotel
Report this review
Johan A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 13, 2015
Recommended Hotel in BSD City

Location, Room and Breakfast
8
Great Hotel with good location, room and breakfast
Report this review
Johan A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 12, 2015
Recommended Hotel in BSD City

Room, Location and Breakfast
8
Recommended Hotel in Serpong.
Report this review
Innes I. Families with older children Indonesia, June 29, 2015
need more clean and renovation

best location, near food and TOL
4.3
Please train door man in the front of the hotel to manage car. He order me to move from drop of area and ask me to drop my son and my friend on another area while he let another car parking in drop of area.
Report this review
Chien S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2015
Hotel Santika BSD Serpong Review

Location, hotel condition and room cleanliness
7.3
This is a very comfortable hotel that suits the requirement for business travelers. The room itself though it is very basic but I would say fulfills all requirements. The bed and room is very clean and I have had a comfortable stay. Getting food outside of hotel is convenient as it is situated beside a shopping mall. Perhaps if there are some more variety of food in the hotel's restaurant it would be better. Overall, good stay and value for money. thank you
Report this review
Eng R. Business travelers Indonesia, June 12, 2015
clean and good value

good location, value and staff performance is good
6.3
it's just okay for business hotel. food are just okay as well. the good thing is it is connected to a small mall that got cinema inside the mall.
Report this review
Saravanan S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2015
Good hotel in BSD

Good hotel in BSD
7.7
Pleasant stay - one of the best hotels in BSD, and linked to malls/shops nearby within walking distance.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong TangerangHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Santika SuiteHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - ExteriorHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - RestaurantHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - InteriorHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - LobbyHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - LobbyHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - ExteriorHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - ExteriorHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Meeting RoomHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - ExteriorHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Guest RoomHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Guest RoomHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong, Tangerang

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06