Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong

Teraskota Entertainment Center, Jl.Pahlawan Seribu CBD Lot VII B, Serpong BSD City, Serpong, Tangerang, Indonesia 15322 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Santika Suite Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Exterior Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Restaurant Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Interior Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Lobby Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Lobby Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Exterior Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Exterior Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Meeting Room Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Exterior Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Guest Room Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Guest Room Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Interior
Area: Serpong Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 529 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (529)
Sort by:
Chien S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2015
Hotel Santika BSD Serpong Review

Location, hotel condition and room cleanliness
7.3
This is a very comfortable hotel that suits the requirement for business travelers. The room itself though it is very basic but I would say fulfills all requirements. The bed and room is very clean and I have had a comfortable stay. Getting food outside of hotel is convenient as it is situated beside a shopping mall. Perhaps if there are some more variety of food in the hotel's restaurant it would be better. Overall, good stay and value for money. thank you
Eng R. Business travelers Indonesia, June 12, 2015
clean and good value

good location, value and staff performance is good
6.3
it's just okay for business hotel. food are just okay as well. the good thing is it is connected to a small mall that got cinema inside the mall.
Saravanan S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2015
Good hotel in BSD

Good hotel in BSD
7.7
Pleasant stay - one of the best hotels in BSD, and linked to malls/shops nearby within walking distance.
Oka R. Business travelers Indonesia, May 13, 2015
It was okay

Near mall, food, entertaintment
7
It was okay, stayed a few nights. Nearby shopping centre and entertaintment.
Tanti M. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 10, 2015
A Minimum Space With Maximum Service

breakfast is good,bathroom is great,the location is superb
8.3
Mohamed I. Solo travelers Singapore, April 26, 2015
Good location

Location - attached to mall, access to food
7
There was a live band performance that weekend till 10pm. It was noisy.
Bambang W. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 26, 2015
bad experience

good location only
5
Bad experience at first time. At first, i asked front office at 11.15 am (woman and man) if i could early check in, and the answer really shocked me. I could but they charged me 20% from the rate. What?!!! They said again the rooms were fully occupied, strange answer for me, if their rooms were occupied why said i could did early check in but had to pay additional 20% of rate ?? Not good service. I told them i won't pay any cents of it, the man said ok and provide the room in 30 minutes (another big question for me). After 30 or 40 minutes i came again to fo, the room was ready. She was nicer and more helpful than other 2 persons before. She changed my room to non smoking room (because the room that was prepared for me by the man and woman before was smooking room, eventhough i choose non smooking room when i ordered in agoda. If they didn't have non smoking room, why when ms vina served me she could find non smoking room? Unless they did it purposely at first, knew i ordered non smoking and gave me smoking one). The other is quite okay, the toilet flush button need to be fixed.
Sun T. Business travelers Singapore, April 24, 2015
Location

Near shopping mall. Clean and Friendly staffs
6.7
Nathan D. Business travelers Australia, April 18, 2015
Great Little Hotel, Clean, Good Service

Staff very accomodating, Food was tasty, For me Location - close to where I needed to be
9
The hotel is in my opinion a 3.5 star, the bedding is nice, room is clean, staff on hand to assist at all times, 24hr room service available. The only thing stopping me thinking this is 4 star is the room size, they are a little small. I would normally stay at the Grand Zuri(full bookings) however this hotel apart from room size is every bit as good. Would happily stay there again.
Baharum M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2015
Tq

No comments
6
Ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong TangerangHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Santika SuiteHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - ExteriorHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - RestaurantHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - InteriorHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - LobbyHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - LobbyHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - ExteriorHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - ExteriorHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Meeting RoomHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - ExteriorHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Guest RoomHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Guest RoomHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong, Tangerang

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06