Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong

Teraskota Entertainment Center, Jl.Pahlawan Seribu CBD Lot VII B, Serpong BSD City, Serpong, Tangerang, Indonesia 15322 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Santika Suite Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Exterior Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Restaurant Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Interior Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Lobby Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Lobby Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Exterior Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Exterior Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Meeting Room Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Exterior Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Guest Room Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Guest Room Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Interior
Area: Serpong Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
509 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (509)
Sort by:
Nathan D. Business travelers Australia, April 18, 2015
Great Little Hotel, Clean, Good Service

Staff very accomodating, Food was tasty, For me Location - close to where I needed to be
9
The hotel is in my opinion a 3.5 star, the bedding is nice, room is clean, staff on hand to assist at all times, 24hr room service available. The only thing stopping me thinking this is 4 star is the room size, they are a little small. I would normally stay at the Grand Zuri(full bookings) however this hotel apart from room size is every bit as good. Would happily stay there again.
Baharum M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2015
Tq

No comments
6
Ok
Icha F. Business travelers Indonesia, April 13, 2015
the heart of BCD city, good staff performance

the hospitality, near mall and blitz megaplex, delicious foods at mall
9
So far so good. The best thing is this hotel is beside teraskota mall that have everything we need for relax, example dimsum, traditional food, starbucks.karaoke, chatime, etc. I love it. The hospitality of this hotel was also good.
Pandu A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 10, 2015
Suite room was nice

Amenities, cozy room, modern design
7
Small suite room but nice amenities with reasonable price on food in room service
Herawati B. Couples Indonesia, March 16, 2015
quite comfy

location and value for money
6.3
Oka R. Business travelers Indonesia, March 12, 2015
Could do a little better

near mall, food was good, room pretty clean
6
It was a pleasant stay but better if they have swimming pool.
Aldianta W. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 21, 2015
It Was Just So So

Location, Corridor
5.7
I don't like the ambience. Nothing special about the hotel.
Sarah P. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 18, 2015
Good
7.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Ario A. Business travelers Indonesia, February 16, 2015
A choice for business man

Near a mall, close to the cbd area, not so expensive
7.7
About 10 PM, during my sleeping time, suddenly there was some loud annoying music came from somewhere nearby the hotel. Since I am staying on the 3rd floor, and has to wake up at 5 o'clock, the sound of the music feels so annoying. And it's not even saturday night
Yossie P. Families with older children Indonesia, February 10, 2015
just good

near mall
6.7
enjoy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong TangerangHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Santika SuiteHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - ExteriorHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - RestaurantHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - InteriorHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - LobbyHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - LobbyHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - ExteriorHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - ExteriorHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Meeting RoomHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - ExteriorHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Guest RoomHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Guest RoomHotel Santika BSD City Serpong Tangerang - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C06