Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Cirebon

Jl.Dr.Wahidin No.32, Kejaksan, Cirebon, Indonesia 45122 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Santika Cirebon Hotel
Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Garden Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Restaurant Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Swimming Pool Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Fitness Room Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Garden Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Bathroom Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Restaurant Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Fitness Room Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Swimming Pool Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Swimming Pool
Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Reception Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Swimming Pool Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Interior Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Garden Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room
Area: Kejaksan Number of Rooms: 87
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
295 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (295)
Sort by:
Reza N. Families with young children Indonesia, May 3, 2015
value for money

breakfast, gym, building
6.7
Reza N. Families with young children Indonesia, May 3, 2015
old hotel but well maintained

breakfast, gym, building
6.7
Putri W. Families with older children Indonesia, April 5, 2015
Hotel with Great service & value for money

Service, location, food
8
It was great experience as We are the first-timer visitor to Cirebon, the hotel service was great & since I have stayed in several Santika Hotel I must say it is the best Santika Hotel I have been staying.
Herastya I. Families with young children Indonesia, April 4, 2015
Good hotel for families.

Very Indonesian, good food, nice staff
8
Xaveria X. Families with older children Indonesia, March 28, 2015
Good

Clean, the food was good, and their staff are so kind
9
I love this hotel, the room is so clean, but i cant find hairdryer :(, and i love the food, and also their place is near batik trusmi, nasi jamblang and empal gentong. Their staff are so kind and helpfull. Over all i love this place.
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 18, 2015
cleans

good design
6
the room design, bedroom and bathroom very elegant, very clean and nice design...
Andi W. Families with older children Indonesia, December 31, 2014
Our Favorite Hotel in Cirebon

- Friendly and very helpful staf
8
Rahmat H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2014
conventional fashion hotek but still excellent

breakfast various. quiet location in the city. cheap.
8
Santika is old fashion hotel but still good for stay. I consider price is cheap. Big area and wide parking area. Location in the heart of Cirebon city but traffic is quiet good, so not noisy. I recommend this for you.
Lely S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 27, 2014
comfort stay that feels like home

staff's hospitality, location close to train station, cleanliness and comfort of the hotel
9.7
We arrived too early, so the room was only ready by 2pm. Waited by the pool, super friendly staff, so it was okay to wait. Eventually hotel staff called on my phone to tell that the room was ready. Reception service was excellent too. Room is spacious, with clean, modern bathroom. The bed was superb! Bfast selection was okayish, not as many choices as santika bandung. But it was still good experience. I would definitely stay there again in the future, if the price of the room fits my budget. It was almost feel like 2nd home to stay in Santika Cirebon.
Siska W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 16, 2014
we enjoyed the stay

good location, nice pool, clean room
2.3
definitely will come back !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika Cirebon CirebonHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - GardenHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - RestaurantHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Fitness RoomHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - GardenHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest RoomHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest RoomHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest RoomHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - BathroomHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest RoomHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest RoomHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - RestaurantHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Fitness RoomHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest RoomHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest RoomHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - ReceptionHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest RoomHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - InteriorHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - GardenHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest RoomHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest RoomHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest RoomHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05