or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Cirebon

Jl.Dr.Wahidin No.32, Cirebon, Cirebon, Indonesia 45122 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Santika Cirebon Hotel
Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Garden Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Restaurant Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Swimming Pool Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Fitness Room Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Garden Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Bathroom Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Restaurant Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Fitness Room Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Swimming Pool Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Swimming Pool
Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Reception Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Swimming Pool Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Interior Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Garden Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room
Area: Cirebon Number of Rooms: 87
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
242 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (242)
Sort by:
Idham F. Business travelers Indonesia, September 7, 2014
Nice place with good price

Pool, restaurant and view
8.3
Hanafi F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 30, 2014
the hotel located in center of city.

near with restaurant, silent, location
7.7
nice trip. my kid felt comfort. nice swimming pool and not too many people there. the hotel located at mid town, so easy to get coffee shop,restaurant and mini market near that.
Stephanie H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2014
comfort

clean, comfort, nice
8.7
fun holiday for kids
Yanuar A. Families with older children Indonesia, June 14, 2014
Relax and value for money

Good location, room &food
8
Andiko E. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 26, 2014
Nice staffs clean and tidy room

Clean,nice staffs,nice location
8.3
It was a great hotel, located near the city center, easy acces to transportations, very nice and friendly staffs, easy to check in and out, quite surroundings. But the bathroom a little bit dark, others are great, I will stay here again in my next visit to cirebon.
Vera V. Families with older children Indonesia, May 20, 2014
nice luxury hotel

friendly staff, nice room
7.7
Handy K. Business travelers Indonesia, February 17, 2014
Nice, comfort, and great breakfast

breakfast, clean room, friendly staff
8.3
My stay was great, the staffs are friendly and reliable. Train ticket can be booked by the hotel. The breakfast has a lot of variation with great taste. Once I should have breakfast at 05:00 AM in the early morning, the breakfast was ready with the same quantity and quality as normal breakfast. I really appreciate this hotel's commitment.
Ettori H. Business travelers France, January 11, 2014
Relaxing hotel and high quality service staff

Very clean , nice Bali style decoration and friendly , competent staff ready to assist you
9.3
Very pleasant stay : Nice bali style decoration , great swimming pool , good massage and the rooms were perfect. All these with very reasonable fares.
Mira S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
nice room, nice view, good area

nice and clean room, nice view, good location
8
We're spent our old n new at Santika, we had so much fun and really enjoy the facility, breakfast, pool, and gala dinner. But poorly we don't get the doorprize...
Andi W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Nice & clean hotel for family

This hotel is handicaped friendly hotel,they provided path/ram for wheelchair
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika Cirebon CirebonHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - GardenHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - RestaurantHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Fitness RoomHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - GardenHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest RoomHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest RoomHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest RoomHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - BathroomHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest RoomHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest RoomHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - RestaurantHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Fitness RoomHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest RoomHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest RoomHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - ReceptionHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest RoomHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - InteriorHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - GardenHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest RoomHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest RoomHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest RoomHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08