My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Cirebon

Jl.Dr.Wahidin No.32, Cirebon, Cirebon, Indonesia 45122 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Santika Cirebon Hotel

Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Garden Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Restaurant Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Swimming Pool Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Fitness Room Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Garden Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Bathroom Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Restaurant Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Fitness Room Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Swimming Pool Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Swimming Pool
Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Reception Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Swimming Pool Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Interior Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Garden Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room Hotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room
Area: Cirebon Number of Rooms: 87
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
237 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (237)
Sort by:
Stephanie H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2014
comfort

clean, comfort, nice
8.7
fun holiday for kids
Yanuar A. Groups Indonesia, June 14, 2014
Relax and value for money

Good location, room &food
8
Andiko E. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 26, 2014
Nice staffs clean and tidy room

Clean,nice staffs,nice location
8.3
It was a great hotel, located near the city center, easy acces to transportations, very nice and friendly staffs, easy to check in and out, quite surroundings. But the bathroom a little bit dark, others are great, I will stay here again in my next visit to cirebon.
Vera V. Families with older children Indonesia, May 20, 2014
nice luxury hotel

friendly staff, nice room
7.7
Handy K. Business travelers Indonesia, February 17, 2014
Nice, comfort, and great breakfast

breakfast, clean room, friendly staff
8.3
My stay was great, the staffs are friendly and reliable. Train ticket can be booked by the hotel. The breakfast has a lot of variation with great taste. Once I should have breakfast at 05:00 AM in the early morning, the breakfast was ready with the same quantity and quality as normal breakfast. I really appreciate this hotel's commitment.
Ettori H. Business travelers France, January 11, 2014
Relaxing hotel and high quality service staff

Very clean , nice Bali style decoration and friendly , competent staff ready to assist you
9.3
Very pleasant stay : Nice bali style decoration , great swimming pool , good massage and the rooms were perfect. All these with very reasonable fares.
Mira S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
nice room, nice view, good area

nice and clean room, nice view, good location
8
We're spent our old n new at Santika, we had so much fun and really enjoy the facility, breakfast, pool, and gala dinner. But poorly we don't get the doorprize...
Andi W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Nice & clean hotel for family

This hotel is handicaped friendly hotel,they provided path/ram for wheelchair
8.7
Vera P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Great hotel, great vacation

Hotel staff were very friendly and attentive. Easy access using public transportation i.e. "becak". Bathroom is newly renovated.
8
My first impression was that the hotel staff were very friendly and attentive. Breakfast was not as grand as Hotel Santika in Jakarta. But the food was nice with a touch of local and international food. Bathroom was clean with new toilet seats, showers, sinks. Swimming pool was newly renovated. Kiddy pool available. The view of the room was so-so since it's located in the middle of the city. But we can see Mount Ceremai from afar.
Farah F. Families with older children Indonesia, December 26, 2013
clean and friendly staff

cleanliness, location, value for money
8.3
it was one good night stay at the hotel, the room was clean and comfort, yet the adjustment on water heater was broken so it's difficult to have perfect temperature water

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika Cirebon CirebonHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - GardenHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - RestaurantHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Fitness RoomHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - GardenHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest RoomHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest RoomHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest RoomHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - BathroomHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest RoomHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest RoomHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - RestaurantHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Fitness RoomHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest RoomHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest RoomHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - ReceptionHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest RoomHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - InteriorHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - GardenHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest RoomHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest RoomHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest RoomHotel Santika Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01