Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Jemursari

Jl. Raya Jemursari No. 258, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Executive Room Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Merah Delima Room Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Sekarwangi Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Exterior Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Facilities Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Exterior Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 357 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (357)
Sort by:
Dikki G. Business travelers Indonesia, July 9, 2015
good

room,staff, location all the best
10
Very nice
Frans B. Business travelers Indonesia, July 3, 2015
nice hotel with good location

airport, industrial estate, food
8
nice hotel with good food
Raphael I. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 13, 2015
Very nice place to stay with warm welcoming staff

Affordable price , nice staff, good food
9.3
First i booked for 3 nights stay but after the second day i thought that i might like to stay another night so i decided to stay there for the entire week of my vacations its very nice place to stay comfortable and close to every where and good service from front desk room service house keeping and last but not least is the restaurant staff all of you have amasing service, keep up the good work
Nicholas S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2015
Nice and good hotel

clean,neat and comfortable hotel
7.7
It was a good hotel for both tourists and business travellers who plans to stay in surabaya. Comfortable and clean room with good buffet breakfast are what tourists are looking for. Reduction of price will further boost up the business of this hotel.
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 15, 2015
cleans

good design
6
The check in was efficient and I appreciated the upgrade as I already stayed few times at that hotel
Lalu M. Business travelers Indonesia, March 12, 2015
Max value for money with great food

😊
9
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 6, 2015
cleans

good design
6
Hotel service was quite impressed. Very helpful receptionist officer.
Dewi F. Families with young children Indonesia, February 15, 2015
good choices for your short or long trip

the location, the cleaness and the food
8
I was very enjoyful on breakfast menu...much choices and the taste was so good...I also enjoy the room
Frans B. Business travelers Indonesia, February 6, 2015
good hotel & food

airport, industrial park and outskirt
8
good hotel with good food, close to airport (30 minutes) and industrial park. you can enjoy local food during breakfast.
Frans B. Business travelers Indonesia, February 6, 2015
good hotel & food

airport, industrial park and outskirt
8
good hotel with good food, close to airport (30 minutes) and industrial park. you can enjoy local food during breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika Jemursari SurabayaHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Executive RoomHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Merah Delima RoomHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - SekarwangiHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - LobbyHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - ExteriorHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - FacilitiesHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - ExteriorHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06