or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Jemursari

Jl. Raya Jemursari No. 258, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Executive Room Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Merah Delima Room Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Sekarwangi Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Exterior Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Facilities Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Exterior Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Surroundings Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Interior
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
303 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (303)
Sort by:
Henny R. Couples Indonesia, August 17, 2014
hotel condition is cleanliness, friendly staff

Food, staff performance and value of money
8
overall is ok, except bathroom (Shower) so many water idle (save earth)
Steven R. Families with older children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
worth value of money

cleanliness hospitality great service
7.7
Overall this property is quite good and the breakfast was okay
Wiwiek K. Families with older children Indonesia, June 30, 2014
We just need a rest, & you can fulfill our need.

Comfort, nice bedroom, & clean bathroom. The food is standard. But I love the fruit juice as they made it directly in front of us.
8
We like to stay here. We can sleep well and the hotel is close to delicious local restaurant and we want to stay here again if we go to Surabaya
Hudiono S. Groups Indonesia, June 9, 2014
Good hotel

Clean; Big Room; Pleasant stay
8
Very good hotel; but the location is not that strategic...good for transit only
Tejas B. Business travelers India, May 5, 2014
Recommended for short business trip

Good service by staff
8.3
William L. Business travelers Indonesia, May 3, 2014
Location, Food, Quite

Location, Food, Quite
8
Tranquilino M. Business travelers Philippines, April 28, 2014
Always my preferred Hotel at Surabaya.

Location, Restaurant and room.
8
At least twice year I need to visit my client in Surabaya and from the beginning of our business I had been always staying on this hotel. Friendly staff as usual and the best of all the food they serve.
Rudi W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 2, 2014
good breakfast

nice food, nice cake, easy access
7.7
Ivan P. Business travelers Indonesia, March 28, 2014
Very satisfied with the breakfast buffet

Breakfast, cleanliness, staff
9.7
It was pleasant during my business stays in Santika Jemursari for five days. My main points are the food and the cleanliness. Both all good as I was expected. If you stay with kids, you may want a wider TV channels option.
Frans B. Business travelers Indonesia, March 21, 2014
good hotel with good service

industrial park, airport, budget hotel
8
good hotel, the location is close to industrial park, highway to airport. the breakfast menu is good with various kind of American breakfast combines with traditional food and drink.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika Jemursari SurabayaHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Executive RoomHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Merah Delima RoomHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - SekarwangiHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - LobbyHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - ExteriorHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - FacilitiesHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - ExteriorHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - SurroundingsHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B04