Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Jemursari

Jl. Raya Jemursari No. 258, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Executive Room Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Merah Delima Room Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Sekarwangi Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Exterior Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Facilities Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Exterior Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Surroundings Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Interior
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
145 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.7
Business travelers (145)
Sort by:
Chong T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
simple hotel

nice cafe, nice location, and big room
6.7
the entrance for car is a bit narrow, it make it difficult to turn.
Chong T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
Business hotel

nice cafe, good staff, good location
6.7
improved parking and arriving. no waiting space for pick up guest.
Chuah B. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2014
Hotel Review - Surabaya

1. Quiet and peaceful; 2. Near to my business partner; 3. Clean and cost effective
6.3
Nice and peaceful. Convenient for my business partner as nearer to his office.
Tejas B. Business travelers India, May 5, 2014
Recommended for short business trip

Good service by staff
8.3
William L. Business travelers Indonesia, May 3, 2014
Location, Food, Quite

Location, Food, Quite
8
Tranquilino M. Business travelers Philippines, April 28, 2014
Always my preferred Hotel at Surabaya.

Location, Restaurant and room.
8
At least twice year I need to visit my client in Surabaya and from the beginning of our business I had been always staying on this hotel. Friendly staff as usual and the best of all the food they serve.
Rudi W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 2, 2014
good breakfast

nice food, nice cake, easy access
7.7
Ivan P. Business travelers Indonesia, March 28, 2014
Very satisfied with the breakfast buffet

Breakfast, cleanliness, staff
9.7
It was pleasant during my business stays in Santika Jemursari for five days. My main points are the food and the cleanliness. Both all good as I was expected. If you stay with kids, you may want a wider TV channels option.
Frans B. Business travelers Indonesia, March 21, 2014
good hotel with good service

industrial park, airport, budget hotel
8
good hotel, the location is close to industrial park, highway to airport. the breakfast menu is good with various kind of American breakfast combines with traditional food and drink.
Frans B. Business travelers Indonesia, March 21, 2014
good hotel with good service

food, industrial park, airport
8
good hotel, the location is close to industrial park, highway to airport. the breakfast menu is good with various kind of American breakfast combines with traditional food and drink.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika Jemursari SurabayaHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Executive RoomHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Merah Delima RoomHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - SekarwangiHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - LobbyHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - ExteriorHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - FacilitiesHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - ExteriorHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - SurroundingsHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A04