or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Jemursari

Jl. Raya Jemursari No. 258, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Executive Room Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Merah Delima Room Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Sekarwangi Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Exterior Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Facilities Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Exterior Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Interior
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.2
Solo travelers (48)
Sort by:
Adhi L. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 26, 2014
good hospitality

helpful staff, clean, good variety of food
8.3
This is my second time stayed here.. Its ok for the solo traveler and business meeting.
Kok K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Nice and clean hotel

Clean, comfortable and friendly
7.7
Everything is good, nice room and clean except the parking lots are very limited. Luckily the hotel arranged the staffs to help us for parking the car while save lot of time for us. Location is okay especially near to the industrial and airport area, but far to go to downtown. Will visit the hotel again. Thanks
Adhi L. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 28, 2014
nice hotel

staff, clean, good location
8
very helpful and friendly staff, would definitely stay in this hotel again
Grace O. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 12, 2014
nice hotel

nice room, great breakfast, easy access to the airport
8.7
I would give perfect score if it wasnt for the bed when last time i go here, the bed is quite stink. The brakfast is gret thou, and it has easy access to the airport.
Ronal T. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 8, 2013
Nice budget hotel

location, price, friendly staff
6.7
Centrally located budget hotel, close to major shopping mall, great service as well
Lilik H. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 20, 2013
A comfortable hotel

Delicious Breakfast, Clean Room, Attentive Staff
8.7
This is my second time staying at this hotel. Santika Jemursari has criterias that must be owned by a comfortable hotel such as clean room, attentive staff, and fast chek in/out. As a bonus, they also served a wide variety of buffet breakfast. I definitely will stay in this hotel when i have chance to visit Surabaya.
Rama R. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2013
Comfort Stay

Value, location, great breakfast
8.3
Noorazman N. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2013
Great and confort

Clean,friendly staff and fast service
7.7
It was a great moment staying at Santika Jemursari and it's not my first time to be there. Good service,friendly staff and most important they know how to serve guest well, they have a great restaurant with nice and delicious food so many choices and the taste not bad. I would like to recommand this hotel to my firend and relative if they are going to Surabaya.
Benny K. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 5, 2013
Room is great, clean and comfort

Clean, Great breakfast, Easy for transportation
6.7
Asa W. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 24, 2013
Comfortable and Pleasant

Clean, Great Breakfast, Comfortable Room
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika Jemursari SurabayaHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Executive RoomHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Merah Delima RoomHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - SekarwangiHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - LobbyHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - ExteriorHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - FacilitiesHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - ExteriorHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C04