or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Jemursari

Jl. Raya Jemursari No. 258, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Executive Room Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Merah Delima Room Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Sekarwangi Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Exterior Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Facilities Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Exterior Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Surroundings Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Interior
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with young children (20)
Sort by:
Rizky F. Families with young children Indonesia, February 2, 2014
Good, but it didn.t provide enough parking lot

Breakfast, Room Service, Free Vallet Paring
8
Good, but it did not provide enough parking lot. Great breakfast
Ardias K. Families with young children Indonesia, October 26, 2013
Clean and affordable room in the city

Affordable, clean and good breakfast
8
I booked the hotel because I am attending our relative's wedding. The hotel is close to the wedding's place and the location is quite central to amenities, restaurants, etc. The room is clean and the breakfast was nice. We love the Tiramisu cake that was sold in the lobby and also they provide you with newspaper everyday as well.
Karelina D. Families with young children Indonesia, August 15, 2013
Nice room but no bath tub in my room, my kid sad

Food,room,service
8
I stayed at executive room, I thought there will be a bathtub in my room. But there is not, n my son really sad.
Dimitri S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
is located in near the center of the city

nice and clean room
8
its a good experience and its located near the center of the city
Yulika P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2013
3 star hotel with great service

clean room, good staff performance, and food
9.3
Santika Hotel Jemur sari is α great place to stay for the night. The room is comfortable, the food is great, and the environment is quiet so we can нαvё α good rest.
Yoelianny S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
It's a fascinating experience

Clean room,great food,comfort bed
8
It's really great that I could stay in this hotel. The room's clean,bathroom is also OK and bed's comfortable. I could enjoy my relaxing time there. Breakfast is also great.
Henry S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2013
over all this hotel is good

price, service and location
7.7
been spending at this hotel for couple of times and all were great
Ika C. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2013
better than other 3* hotel

clean room, efficient and good breakfast
7.3
I frequently stayed in Santika Jemursari as it is close to the place that I work in Surabaya. This hotel can maintain its building and service from year to year. Breakfast is good , variety and taste is excellent. The only input in for the spa therapist, the skill still need improvement if you compare to other hotel spa therapist.
Agung T. Families with young children Indonesia, May 11, 2013
Value of money hotel

Clean, frendly staff and value of money
7
Lusiana P. Families with young children Indonesia, November 16, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location is near to the airport
6
Stay at this hotel for my family trip, nice and clean new hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika Jemursari SurabayaHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Executive RoomHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Merah Delima RoomHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - SekarwangiHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - LobbyHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - ExteriorHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - FacilitiesHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - ExteriorHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - SurroundingsHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C03