Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Jemursari

Jl. Raya Jemursari No. 258, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Executive Room Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Merah Delima Room Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Sekarwangi Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Exterior Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Facilities Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Exterior Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Surroundings Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Interior
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.5
Families with older children (25)
Sort by:
Steven R. Families with older children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
worth value of money

cleanliness hospitality great service
7.7
Overall this property is quite good and the breakfast was okay
Wiwiek K. Families with older children Indonesia, June 30, 2014
We just need a rest, & you can fulfill our need.

Comfort, nice bedroom, & clean bathroom. The food is standard. But I love the fruit juice as they made it directly in front of us.
8
We like to stay here. We can sleep well and the hotel is close to delicious local restaurant and we want to stay here again if we go to Surabaya
Anita F. Families with older children Indonesia, September 7, 2013
nice and comfortable hotel in south of surabaya

clean, large space, indonesia modern culture
10
I have great night when i stayed at santika hotel with my family, the staffs were very nice and care to us
Ratih D. Families with older children United States of America, July 29, 2013
very happy stay in this hotel

food,clean hotel and sevice is superb
10
I am very happy staying in Santika during the stay the front desk lady always smile helping us answer the question,and during breakfast the people help my daughter too.
Tonny H. Families with older children Indonesia, July 21, 2013
Well recommended. Value for money

Food is good, staff is friendly and helpful
6
It was a pleasant stay as the staff was directly assisting us with any help we needed. Food was great and cheap. Recommended for family with kids. They should have had pool and gym though. Overall, the hotel even it was not a big one but good place to stay.
Adam J. Families with older children Indonesia, June 1, 2013
nice

good, comfort, grande
8
Nice
Satoshi F. Families with older children Japan, July 16, 2012
とても良い

プロらしいスタッフ。綺麗に掃除されたフロア、部屋。
9.7
ホテルの周りには高い建物がなく、見つけやすい。 チェックインの時、ウェルカムドリンクが美味しかった。 布団はふわふわではなかった。
Husny H. Families with older children Indonesia, July 11, 2014
Semuanya menyenangkan.

bersih,Sarapan bagus,lokasi baik.
8.7
cek in Dan cek out cepat, saya bawa mobil Dan Ada tempat parkir aman. Pokoknya puas. Harga sesuai.
Diana D. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Baik.

Hotel bersih, lokasi bagus dan pelayanan baik
6.7
Lokasi hotel lumayan jauh dari kota tetapi pelayanan dan kebersihan hotel sangat baik.
Viedhya E. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Nyaman dan bersih

Makanan,kamar bersih,kamar luas
8.3
Cuma nginep doang sekaligus pulang kampung saat lebaran

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika Jemursari SurabayaHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Executive RoomHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Merah Delima RoomHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - SekarwangiHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - LobbyHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - ExteriorHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - FacilitiesHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - ExteriorHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - SurroundingsHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C07