Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Jemursari

Jl. Raya Jemursari No. 258, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
369 reviews

186 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (369)
Sort by:
Deasy S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2015
friendly and responsive

staff friendliness, room cleanliness and reasonable price(value for money)
9.7
its second stay, just a shirt but memorable pleasant stay at santika jemursari
Report this review
Asif A. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 30, 2015
Enjoyable stay

Friendly English speaking Staff, location and food very comfortable room.
9
Great
Report this review
Lucia M. Couples Indonesia, September 13, 2015
Mosquitos in my car!

The room was clean and tidy, breakfast was delicious and the ambience was nice
7
Report this review
Kristianto H. Families with older children Indonesia, August 20, 2015
business hotel

clean, friendly staffs, value for money
7.3
A real value for money for a 3 star hotel. New, clean and friendly staffs.
Report this review
Dikki G. Business travelers Indonesia, July 9, 2015
good

room,staff, location all the best
10
Very nice
Report this review
Novy W. Couples Indonesia, July 7, 2015
cleans

good design
6
the breakfast buffet was good Rooms were clean and simple
Report this review
Frans B. Business travelers Indonesia, July 3, 2015
nice hotel with good location

airport, industrial estate, food
8
nice hotel with good food
Report this review
Raphael I. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 13, 2015
Very nice place to stay with warm welcoming staff

Affordable price , nice staff, good food
9.3
First i booked for 3 nights stay but after the second day i thought that i might like to stay another night so i decided to stay there for the entire week of my vacations its very nice place to stay comfortable and close to every where and good service from front desk room service house keeping and last but not least is the restaurant staff all of you have amasing service, keep up the good work
Report this review
Nicholas S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2015
Nice and good hotel

clean,neat and comfortable hotel
7.7
It was a good hotel for both tourists and business travellers who plans to stay in surabaya. Comfortable and clean room with good buffet breakfast are what tourists are looking for. Reduction of price will further boost up the business of this hotel.
Report this review
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 15, 2015
cleans

good design
6
The check in was efficient and I appreciated the upgrade as I already stayed few times at that hotel
Report this review
1 - 10 of 186 reviews Next page
Hotel Santika Jemursari SurabayaHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Executive RoomHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Merah Delima RoomHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - LobbyHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - ExteriorHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - FacilitiesHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - ExteriorHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - InteriorHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Terrace LoungeHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - InteriorHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Jemursari Surabaya - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07