Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya

Jalan Pandegiling no. 45, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Fitness Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Reception Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Food and Beverages
Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 834 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (834)
Sort by:
Vera V. Groups Indonesia, December 28, 2013
Quite far

Not so good
7.3
When i go there the hotel still under maintenance so i cannot sleep, the sound disturbing me.
Report this review
Fransisca D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2013
Nice, near central of the city...

Clean room, centrally located and great breakfast
7.7
Comfortable...nice staying,near shopping centre and just need an open restaurant view
Report this review
Andar S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 27, 2013
Nice Place to Stay in Surabaya

Location, Rooms and Friendly Staff
6.3
Report this review
Raditya A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 21, 2013
Nice, Comfort, Clean room, good breakfast.

Very comfort, clean room. I was surprised when they'd wash my car in the morning. I was worried that i will be late for my schedule since i have to wash my car. But they already did it.
9.7
Report this review
Nur F. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2013
Great service and quality rooms

Internet connection, customer service, comfortable room
10
Pleasant and would consider staying this chain again, given yhe comfort, service and price.
Report this review
Ratna L. Business travelers Indonesia, December 15, 2013
Nice Hotel

Food,Location,Room
8
Report this review
Craig S. Couples United States of America, December 9, 2013
Your staff made my stay very delightful

the staff the staff the staff
8.3
The room was average and the breakfast menu was excellent. Your staff was over the top excellent.
Report this review
Kosasih R. Families with older children Indonesia, December 8, 2013
Great breakfast, easy transportation

Great Breakfast, easy transportation and affordable
7
Polite front office, large and tidy room size and Great breakfast and easy transportation.
Report this review
Rohaizad A. Business travelers Singapore, December 6, 2013
I had a short & pleasent stay

Good room, good location & good breakfast
9.3
Good & very comfortable stay. The hotel is centralize located with easy excess to the main city centre. Blue Bird taxis are easily available any time at the hotel. The breakfast is superb & the staff are very friendly & helpfull.
Report this review
Verawaty P. Business travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2013
Very comfort, clean room, nice and Friendly staff,

Very comfort, clean room, nice and Friendly staff, Gresik breakfast, good location
8
Very comfort, clean room, nice and Friendly staff, Gresik breakfast, good location. But too bad bathroom is hot new, it's still Anda old design. Nota feel ing comfort with bathroom.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya SurabayaHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Fitness RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - ReceptionHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya, Surabaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05