Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya

Jalan Pandegiling no. 45, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Fitness Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Reception Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room
Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
727 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (727)
Sort by:
Johan H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 20, 2014
clean

good design
7.7
The buffet breakfast was very good and was served early enough for us to be able to eat before catching an early morning flight
Siew L. Groups Malaysia, September 18, 2014
good

food, stay.
8.3
Md S. Families with older children Singapore, September 17, 2014
Good

Most of the staff are friendly and approachable. Have good cleanliness in the hotel and the there's a wide variety of food served in the buffet.
8.3
Overall satisfied with the service provided
Azri R. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Satisfied....

Clean...helpfull..location...
8
Will be back..
Azri R. Groups Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Good Hotel..

Loacation...
8
Azri R. Groups Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Good hotel..,

Suit our requiremebts,
8
Azri R. Groups Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Good hotel...easy access.

location...good staff...space...
8
Second time staying here.... suit the needs for our group..helpfull staff...clean room... good wifi connection..overall great stay..will be back.
Arief I. Business travelers Indonesia, August 28, 2014
Good Hotel

Clean, Good food, and central located
7.7
Arief I. Business travelers Indonesia, August 27, 2014
Centrally located

Clean, Good food, and central located
8
Yonathan S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 27, 2014
Best value for money

It's closed with downtown area, best value for money and good service
9
I visit Surabaya in monthly basis and I found that Santika Pandegiling can provide with such quality hotel with affordable price. Even the hotel doesn't look too new anymore, but they can compensate with great service and a clean room. However, from the alleys we can hear sound that come from the rooms. It seems the soundproof isn't too great here. Bottom point, I'm very satisfied with this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya SurabayaHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Fitness RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - ReceptionHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C07