My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya

Jalan Pandegiling no. 45, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Fitness Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Reception Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room
Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
670 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (670)
Sort by:
Kusman Y. Business travelers Indonesia, July 9, 2014
nice hotel

fast check in and check out, great breakfast and moreover friendly staff
8
Willi A. Groups Indonesia, July 7, 2014
fantastic as ussual...

comfort... hospitality of their staff.. and centrally located but not hetic. so u still can take a rest
8.3
so wonderful... so delightful... their hospitality & comfort always bring me to stay there again and again... feels like my 2nd home @ surabaya
Weng V. Business travelers Philippines, July 2, 2014
Good! All the staff are very accommodating

Nice food, friendly staff, clean
8
The staff are very nice, good food and clean and spacious room.
Weng V. Business travelers Philippines, July 2, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable stay

Nice staff, good food, clean and spacious room
8
I had a great stay. They upgraded my room to executive without additional charges.
Ketut B. Couples Indonesia, June 28, 2014
Nice hotel in the good location

Room, breakfast, value for money
8
Everything was good in this hotel, just like santika in all over indonesia
Permono S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2014
Definitely I will come again.

Good staffs, good food, good location.
8
Great. The best part of this hotel is their staffs, very helpful, attentive. I only look around at lobby then staff come to ask what I need. My car have parked, dirty, next day it already cleaned.
Andrew S. Couples Australia, June 21, 2014
Good value, possibly good location

Price
7.7
Room Type: Bed: soft enough and comfortable Bathroom: good WiFi: slow Pool: none Staff: good Location: good I guess, not sure as we arrived late and left early.
Suliana S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 6, 2014
I love it

Good Breakfast, Location Great & Nice Breakfast
9
Yonathan S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 5, 2014
Average quality hotel with average price

strategic location, fair price, clean.
7.7
With location in business distric area, Santika Pandegiling is the best choice for those who want to get close with business area. However, with a ceramic tile floor in the room and hallway, the sound from outside and inside are easily heard. There is not much choices of western food, either.
Reza A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 5, 2014
Extra Ordinary

Staff Performance, Qality of Food, Cleanliness
8.7
For a 3 star hotel, it would not get any better than this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya SurabayaHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Fitness RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - ReceptionHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A08