or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya

Jalan Pandegiling no. 45, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel Exterior Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Reception Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant
Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Fitness Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Reception
Hotel Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
232 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.8
Business travelers (232)
Sort by:
Zulkarnaen D. Business travelers Indonesia, April 11, 2014
Nice business hotel

Nice Rooms, Great Breakfast
8.3
Stayed in this hotel for 1 night during a recent business trip to Surabaya. This hotel is located on Jl. Pandegiling, which is close to Raya Darmo, one of the main CBDs of Surabaya, so I would say locationwise is not bad for business travelers. However, I would say for those coming on a leisure trip, this hotel is located quite far from the city's main attractions. Hotel room is spacious, clean and well maintained, but I guess it is pretty standard as you may find in all Santika hotels. As a food lover, one thing that pleased me the most is the quality of breakfast served, as there are wide choices of Indonesian food which I love most. One minus point is the very low speed of wifi internet in the room. Well, this is a typical business hotel, but the internet connection is surprisingly so slow.
Yohannes K. Business travelers Indonesia, April 10, 2014
Thanks for the comfort condition.

very clean, very friendly and very comfort.
8.3
Very good. They are really friendly and talk nicely to any customer.
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 21, 2014
Good Hotel Central Location

Central Location, Easy Access to Public Transport and Affordable Price
8
Novita W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 12, 2014
Nice hotel with great breakfast

Great breakfast, good location and easy to get taxi
7.3
For overall, it is ok. However there is renovation in progress which affect to the bathroom in my room.
Yaw L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2014
good

nice
6
nice i like this hotel to stay me for business trip
Chan K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2014
Pleasant

Good location. Nice ambience. Good restaurant.
8
It was a pleasant stay. No hiccups. Standard business hotel room. Good breakfast. No complains. Will stay there again if I go to Surabaya.
Charles F. Business travelers Indonesia, January 17, 2014
Friendly staff, good price, located in the city

Friendly staff, good food, good price
7.3
The staffs are very friendly. I just felt a bit uncomfort because they dont have non smoking room ready for me. so i have to stay in smoking room which is I dont like. The hotel was under renovation during my stay, and they inform the guests in advanced. The working hours for renovation also reasonable. The most things i like is their friendly staffs. Other minus point of this hotel is bit far for walking distance to nearest shopmal. (this point is important for me since i dont want to enjoy the meals in the same restaurant everyday - inside the hotel.
Raditya A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 21, 2013
Nice, Comfort, Clean room, good breakfast.

Very comfort, clean room. I was surprised when they'd wash my car in the morning. I was worried that i will be late for my schedule since i have to wash my car. But they already did it.
9.7
Verawaty P. Business travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2013
Very comfort, clean room, nice and Friendly staff,

Very comfort, clean room, nice and Friendly staff, Gresik breakfast, good location
8
Very comfort, clean room, nice and Friendly staff, Gresik breakfast, good location. But too bad bathroom is hot new, it's still Anda old design. Nota feel ing comfort with bathroom.
Rohaizad A. Business travelers Singapore, December 6, 2013
I had a short & pleasent stay

Good room, good location & good breakfast
9.3
Good & very comfortable stay. The hotel is centralize located with easy excess to the main city centre. Blue Bird taxis are easily available any time at the hotel. The breakfast is superb & the staff are very friendly & helpfull.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - ReceptionHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - LobbyHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Pub/LoungeHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Pub/LoungeHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Fitness RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - SpaHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - ReceptionHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - LobbyHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - LobbyHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - LobbyHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - ReceptionHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - SpaHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - SpaHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Fitness RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel InteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - SpaHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel InteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel InteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B08