Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya

Jalan Pandegiling no. 45, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 114 reviews

467 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (114)
Sort by:
Yuni L. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 14, 2016
Breakfast buffet
6
Breakfast menu has many varieties but mostly the food are contains carbohydrate.
Messalin S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 22, 2015
Great hotel
6.7
Breakfast was excellent, bed was comfortable and close to shopping malls :D
Charles H. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 21, 2015
best place to stay in Surabaya

Food-location-room
10
I felt like coming home....
Andi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2015
Good & Comfortable

Clean, Staff & Comfort
8
Tan H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 18, 2015
Nice hotel. Rate is reasonable

Bed comfort, food quality and facilities
8
Worth the price. Food is nice and staffs are friendly. Hotel layout is generally comfortable. Keep it up!
Mohamad S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 2, 2015
The hotel is conveniently located within Surabaya

Staff are very pleasant, room is confortable and food is delicious
10
I have a memorable experience staying in the hotel due its welcoming environment.
Raditya A. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 30, 2015
Nice Hotel

Comfort, clean, Located in the central of Surabaya
9.3
Nice Hotel, I love it when in the morning they got my car washed. So, I don't have to worry for getting my car into a car wash.
Perdana H. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 22, 2014
comfortable stay at the hotel

nice, comfortable, location
7
overall good hotel
Charles H. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 26, 2014
Best hotel in town

Super breakfast, super bed, super staff
10
This is one of my favorits, Santika Pandegiling feels like coming home..Everything is super. All you need they bring...The restaurant is really super...I will always return to this place...
Liakath A. Solo travelers Singapore, May 10, 2014
It's worth the money

Gd breakfast, nice room, location
7
Our rooms were not ready but was given rm no n was told to wait by then they change d room no again, it was still ok but the bathroom was smelly n was infom but no action was taken.
1 - 10 of 906 reviews Next page
Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya SurabayaHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Fitness RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - ReceptionHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01