or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya

Jalan Pandegiling no. 45, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Fitness Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Reception Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room
Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
87 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.3
Families with young children (87)
Sort by:
Yuni H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
budget hotel

nice atmosphere, good lobby and nice breakfast
7.3
Pros : nice atmosphere in lobby area (they put jasmine pot-therapy), delicious croissant in my breakfast, super quick check-in (as i mentioned to do early check-in then they allow me to get my room at 8am, its nice touch) Cons : no valet parking, no carpet in room, no pool
Utomo B. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2014
Best breakfast for 3 stars hotel

Best breakfast, value for money, good accomodation
7.3
Permono S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2014
Definitely I will come again.

Good staffs, good food, good location.
8
Great. The best part of this hotel is their staffs, very helpful, attentive. I only look around at lobby then staff come to ask what I need. My car have parked, dirty, next day it already cleaned.
Chrystie P. Families with young children Indonesia, May 27, 2014
there's no bathtub in executive room

city center, fantastic breakfast, clean room
6.3
Mukharam P. Families with young children Indonesia, April 7, 2014
Hotel quality is average

Good staff, cleanliness
7
Great, I had business travelling with my family and they're enjoyed the hotel.
Raymon C. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2014
Nice, clean, good

Nice, clean, good
7
Was amazing to stay there, clear, the breakfast also very nice and many option of food.
Mardina M. Families with young children Singapore, March 1, 2014
ok can do

location, breakfast and friendly staff
7.7
ok can do but too bad no swimming pool for the kids. staff too long to clear dirty plates during breakfast and to serve coffee.
Prima A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
nice and clean hotel

a clean room, large enough to stay with young chilldren, friendly staff
7.7
Heny M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2013
good room, great breakfast

easy access, great breakfast, good room
8.3
this was my several times staying in this hotel, the most great thing was the breakfast that has wide range or variety of breakfast, the room was good, but the we still can smell the cigarette (we chose the smoking floor due to non smoking floor really close with renovated floor)
Fransisca D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2013
Nice, near central of the city...

Clean room, centrally located and great breakfast
7.7
Comfortable...nice staying,near shopping centre and just need an open restaurant view

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya SurabayaHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Fitness RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - ReceptionHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05