or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya

Jalan Pandegiling no. 45, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Fitness Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Reception Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Food and Beverages
Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.5
Families with older children (52)
Sort by:
Md S. Families with older children Singapore, September 17, 2014
Good

Most of the staff are friendly and approachable. Have good cleanliness in the hotel and the there's a wide variety of food served in the buffet.
8.3
Overall satisfied with the service provided
Mohd Z. Families with older children Malaysia, January 26, 2014
Excellent

Food, room and confort environment
10
Great and enjoy staying there
Kong F. Families with older children Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Comfortable and friendly hotel

Early breakfast available. Closed to shopping and restaurant area. Central location . Value of money .
9
Surprising at the cleanses of the hotel . Very comfortable beds after a long day trip, we could get a very comfortable sleep. The breakfast served very early which is suprised me as for all the hotels I have been stayed around the world . This is the first time I could get my early breakfast to catch the early flight . I would highly recommend to any one would like to stop by in Surabaya for what ever purpose to stay at this hotel .
Gillian R. Families with older children Australia, December 28, 2013
Nice hotel, a bit distant

Good restaurant, clean, friendly staff
6.3
The hotel was quite good but it is a few kilometres from the main part of the city. Not so easy with kids, but taxis are okay.
Nur F. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2013
Great service and quality rooms

Internet connection, customer service, comfortable room
10
Pleasant and would consider staying this chain again, given yhe comfort, service and price.
Kosasih R. Families with older children Indonesia, December 8, 2013
Great breakfast, easy transportation

Great Breakfast, easy transportation and affordable
7
Polite front office, large and tidy room size and Great breakfast and easy transportation.
Milan A. Families with older children Indonesia, November 5, 2013
good hotel in the city

comfort, nicely, friendly staff
9.7
comfort, nicely, friendly staff, centrally located. Will sleep here again when I visit Surabaya, Promise..!!
Asri M. Families with older children Indonesia, January 27, 2013
nice hotel with good value for money

nice lobby, check in process, clean room, nice breakfast
9.7
I spent 3 nights in the hotel with my family which included 2 toddlers. The check in process was very quick. The room was also nice and clean with comfy bed. Breakfast offered wide range of food from egg , bread, indonesian rice n soup, dessert and cereal. Overall it was a nice experience and great value for money. Definitely will stay here for my next trip to Surabaya.
Sidharta S. Families with older children Indonesia, November 18, 2012
Affordable nice room

Affordable price, nice room
6.7
This is my second stay at Santika Pandegiling. It retains all previous goodness such as nice room, good price, warm service, and also the so-so bathroom. For bathroom, I would say the appearance is very standard and functional, the warm water can only go warm and not hot. As a complementary you will also get daily Kompas Newspaper. As for what I'm a bit disappointed is the breakfast at their kemangi resto, which I found quite exceptional during my first visit in July, was only so-so. Not a dealbreaker but simply lose factor which previously attracts me to this hotel.
Henry S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 26, 2012
Good location, nice room, pleasant service

Near shopping centre, comfort stay, not too expensive
8
Our family really have a good time staying at this hotel. The kids easily get to us through the connecting room. All of our request via Agoda, all are prepared well by this hotel. Thanks.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya SurabayaHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Fitness RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - ReceptionHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C04