or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya

Jalan Pandegiling no. 45, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Fitness Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Reception Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room
Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
Groups (48)
Sort by:
Kah H. Groups Singapore, August 26, 2014
Excellent hotel

Breakfast, service, cleanliness
9
The buffet breakfast was good and of mixed variety. The concierge and service staff were excellent. Taxis (Blue Bird) were easily available. The beds were comfortable and rooms were clean. The room had good view of the city.
Nur H. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Great stay!

Comfortable, great food and friendly staff
10
We will definitely stay in this hotel if we come back to Surabaya next time!
Azri R. Groups Malaysia, March 4, 2014
Love the hotel...

Great staff...clean and big rooms...excellent stay.
8
Love it...value for money...clean rooms...big...central..great breakfast...will return.
Yusrina M. Groups Singapore, December 31, 2013
Good but some unpleasant experiences

Friendly staff, delicious food and comfortable rooms.
8
The bell boy and reception staffs are very welcoming and friendly. We reached around noon and the check in was very smooth and quick. We ordered room service and had the nasi rawon, nasi goreng and gago gado. The food came quite quickly and everything was delicious. But one of the food item - ebi fry (Japanese style fried prawn) was totally raw! The exterior crust was perfectly cooked but the prawn itself was still grey! Next, after going out the whole day and night, we decided to book a massage. We enquired about it and they followed up with a call to confirm, which was nice of them. So we booked for two person at 10pm which was the last session. The current spa was under renovation and we were ushered to a hotel room. We overlooked the less than ideal ambience as it was in a hotel room. That was fine. But when the massage began, my massage therapist was watching some Indonesian variety show with the sound on! I was quite appalled. After about 10 mins I asked the therapist nicely if she could lower the volume. She obliged. Later on, she increased the volume again! I just ignored it. The entire time, the massage therapist seems unwilling to massage she simply brush my back without putting in ANY EFFORT. She's probably tired and its not an excuse. My partner had a good massage therapist. If she's tired and maybe the management should employ more staff. I was really disappoing with the service. I had to ask her to massage better at the end but it was still a terrible service. We expect good service and quality massage as its a hotel spa. Otherwise, we would have just gone out to some random spa on the street. Clearly it wasn't value for money at all. When we wanted to pay, they didn't have change, the same woman gave the apologetic face as though asking for the remainging change as tips. Sorry not happening. I went up to our room and took the exact change.
Akhmad R. Groups Indonesia, July 23, 2013
value for money

location, food, friendly staff
8.3
Very good place. It is located at the heart of Surabaya city. Value for money.
Soejanti T. Groups Indonesia, April 12, 2013
Great hotel with great breakfast.

Great room with variety of nice breakfast at cental area.
8
I was staying with friend in a group. We're happy with Santika. Great variety of breakfast. Will come back with NO doubt. Recommend for everyone.
Andriyadi C. Groups Indonesia, April 12, 2013
Value for money

Clean and comfort room
7.3
Shuk M. Groups Hong Kong, December 25, 2012
Nice hotel and staffs are friendly

In very convenient location
9
This hotel in a very convenient location. The room is very clean and tidy which is out of the expectation.
Ketut W. Groups Indonesia, December 9, 2012
great service and delicious breakfast

comfortable room
8.7
we really love this hotel, because of its comfortable room and delicious breakfast. There are lots of street vendors in front of this hotel and really noise, but you would not hear those noisy when you are in your hotel's room. Since the location of this hotel is in the center of Surabaya city, you will never find any difficulties to find out places for shopping and having dinner.
Shopping Tip: Just ask your taxi driver where's the best place for shopping and they will take you there.
Dennis S. Groups Netherlands, October 29, 2012
Nice hotel

Breakfast, area
8.3
Very nice hotel with friendly people at reception. Also the variety of the breakfast menu every day

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya SurabayaHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Fitness RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - ReceptionHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05